UK Wide: 0345 369 1122

Nat/Int: +44 (0)20 3551 3886

Supplier to

People Moving and Handling - Train the Trainer Course :: Birmingham (Holiday Inn city Centre) Training Centre

Tue 7th to Wed 8th Jan 2020 (2 days) 8 places Book Now
Tue 4th to Wed 5th Feb 2020 (2 days) 10 places Book Now
Tue 10th to Wed 11th Mar 2020 (2 days) 10 places Book Now
Tue 7th to Wed 8th Apr 2020 (2 days) 10 places Book Now
Tue 5th to Wed 6th May 2020 (2 days) 10 places Book Now
Tue 9th to Wed 10th Jun 2020 (2 days) 10 places Book Now
Tue 7th to Wed 8th Jul 2020 (2 days) 10 places Book Now
Tue 4th to Wed 5th Aug 2020 (2 days) 10 places Book Now
Tue 8th to Wed 9th Sep 2020 (2 days) 10 places Book Now
Tue 6th to Wed 7th Oct 2020 (2 days) 10 places Book Now
Tue 10th to Wed 11th Nov 2020 (2 days) 10 places Book Now
Tue 8th to Wed 9th Dec 2020 (2 days) 10 places Book Now