People Moving and Handling - Train the Trainer Course :: Manchester Airport (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 27th to Thu 28th Mar 2019 (2 days) 6 places Book Now
Wed 24th to Thu 25th Apr 2019 (2 days) 8 places Book Now
Tue 14th to Wed 15th May 2019 (2 days) 8 places Book Now
Tue 11th to Wed 12th Jun 2019 (2 days) 8 places Book Now
Tue 16th to Wed 17th Jul 2019 (2 days) 8 places Book Now
Tue 13th to Wed 14th Aug 2019 (2 days) 8 places Book Now
Tue 10th to Wed 11th Sep 2019 (2 days) 8 places Book Now
Tue 15th to Wed 16th Oct 2019 (2 days) 8 places Book Now
Tue 12th to Wed 13th Nov 2019 (2 days) 8 places Book Now
Tue 10th to Wed 11th Dec 2019 (2 days) 8 places Book Now