People Moving and Handling - Train the Trainer Course :: Manchester Airport (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 12th to Wed 13th Nov 2019 (2 days) 6 places Book Now
Tue 10th to Wed 11th Dec 2019 (2 days) 8 places Book Now
Wed 29th to Thu 30th Jan 2020 (2 days) 10 places Book Now
Wed 26th to Thu 27th Feb 2020 (2 days) 10 places Book Now
Wed 1st to Thu 2nd Apr 2020 (2 days) 10 places Book Now
Wed 22nd to Thu 23rd Apr 2020 (2 days) 10 places Book Now
Wed 27th to Thu 28th May 2020 (2 days) 10 places Book Now
Wed 24th to Thu 25th Jun 2020 (2 days) 10 places Book Now
Wed 29th to Thu 30th Jul 2020 (2 days) 10 places Book Now
Wed 26th to Thu 27th Aug 2020 (2 days) 10 places Book Now
Wed 23rd to Thu 24th Sep 2020 (2 days) 10 places Book Now
Wed 28th to Thu 29th Oct 2020 (2 days) 10 places Book Now
Tue 17th to Wed 18th Nov 2020 (2 days) 10 places Book Now
Tue 15th to Wed 16th Dec 2020 (2 days) 10 places Book Now