UK Wide: 0345 369 1122

Nat/Int: +44 (0)20 3551 3886

Supplier to

Medication Administration Training :: London Waterloo County Hall (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Course Time: 12:30pm - 5:00pm (4½ hours)

Wed 18th Dec 2019 9 places Book Now
Thu 9th Jan 2020 13 places Book Now
Wed 29th Jan 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 12th Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 26th Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 11th Mar 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 25th Mar 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 8th Apr 2020 19 places Book Now
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 6th May 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 20th May 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 3rd Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 24th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 8th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 5th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 19th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 9th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 7th Oct 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 21st Oct 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 4th Nov 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 18th Nov 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 9th Dec 2020 20 places Book Now