Mandatory + Statutory Training Aligned to the UK CSTF - Practical Day (Every Year) :: London Waterloo County Hall (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Course Time: 1:00pm - 6:30pm (5½ hours)

Course Time: If you are required to do all modules you will need to stay until 7.30pm

Tue 26th Mar 2019 2 places Book Now
Fri 29th Mar 2019 2 places Book Now
Sat 30th Mar 2019 12 places Book Now
Tue 2nd Apr 2019 15 places Book Now
Fri 5th Apr 2019 15 places Book Now
Sat 6th Apr 2019 19 places Book Now
Tue 9th Apr 2019 15 places Book Now
Fri 12th Apr 2019 19 places Book Now
Sat 13th Apr 2019 14 places Book Now
Tue 16th Apr 2019 18 places Book Now
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 19 places Book Now
Fri 26th Apr 2019 18 places Book Now
Sat 27th Apr 2019 18 places Book Now
Tue 30th Apr 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 3rd May 2019 19 places Book Now
Sat 4th May 2019 19 places Book Now
Tue 7th May 2019 19 places Book Now
Fri 10th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 11th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 14th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 17th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 18th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 21st May 2019 19 places Book Now
Fri 24th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 25th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 28th May 2019 19 places Book Now
Fri 31st May 2019 19 places Book Now
Sat 1st Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 4th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 7th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 8th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 11th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 14th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 18th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 21st Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 25th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 28th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 29th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 2nd Jul 2019 19 places Book Now
Fri 5th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 6th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 6th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 9th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 12th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 13th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 16th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 19th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 20th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 23rd Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 27th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 30th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 2nd Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 3rd Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 6th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 9th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 10th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 13th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 16th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 20th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 23rd Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 24th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 27th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 30th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 31st Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 3rd Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 6th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 7th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 10th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 13th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 14th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 17th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 20th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 21st Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 24th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 27th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 28th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 1st Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 4th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 5th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 8th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 11th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 12th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 15th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 18th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 19th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 22nd Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 25th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 26th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 29th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 1st Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 2nd Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 5th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 8th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 9th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 12th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 15th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 16th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 19th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 22nd Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 23rd Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 26th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 29th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 30th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 6th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 7th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 10th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 13th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 14th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now