Mandatory + Statutory Training Aligned to the UK CSTF - Practical Day (Every Year) :: London Kensington (Hilton) Training Centre

Tue 26th Mar 2019 5 places Book Now
Tue 9th Apr 2019 11 places Book Now
Tue 16th Apr 2019 18 places Book Now
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 19 places Book Now
Tue 7th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 21st May 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 29th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 11th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 18th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 20th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 25th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 9th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 16th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 18th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 24th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 30th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 7th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 13th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 20th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 21st Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 28th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 3rd Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 10th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 17th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 19th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 25th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 2nd Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 8th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 17th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 30th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 5th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 12th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 19th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 21st Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 30th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 4th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 9th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 11th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 17th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 19th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now