Mandatory + Statutory Training Aligned to the UK CSTF - Practical Day (Every Year) :: Leeds City Centre (Holiday Inn Express) Training Centre

Fri 29th Mar 2019 7 places Book Now
Fri 5th Apr 2019 8 places Book Now
Sat 6th Apr 2019 10 places Book Now
Fri 12th Apr 2019 17 places Book Now
Wed 17th Apr 2019 16 places Book Now
Wed 24th Apr 2019 19 places Book Now
Fri 26th Apr 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 1st May 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 4th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 8th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 15th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 18th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 22nd May 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 29th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 1st Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 5th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 12th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 15th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 19th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 26th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 29th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 3rd Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 10th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now