Mandatory + Statutory Training Aligned to the UK CSTF - Practical Day (Every Year) :: Birmingham (Holiday Inn city Centre) Training Centre

Wed 27th Mar 2019 0 places FULL
Thu 28th Mar 2019 1 place Book Now
Wed 3rd Apr 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 4th Apr 2019 0 places FULL
Sat 6th Apr 2019 0 places FULL
Tue 9th Apr 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 13th Apr 2019 3 places Book Now
Thu 18th Apr 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 25th Apr 2019 19 places Book Now
Sat 4th May 2019 19 places Book Now
Thu 9th May 2019 18 places Book Now
Sat 11th May 2019 17 places Book Now
Thu 16th May 2019 18 places Book Now
Sat 18th May 2019 19 places Book Now
Thu 23rd May 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 25th May 2019 19 places Book Now
Thu 30th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 1st Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 6th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 8th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 15th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 20th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 27th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 29th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 4th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 6th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 11th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 15th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 20th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 25th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 27th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 1st Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 8th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 15th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 22nd Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 29th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 5th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 12th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 19th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 30th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 10th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 17th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 24th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 31st Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 7th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 14th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 21st Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 28th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 5th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 12th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 16th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 23rd Dec 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 30th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now