HSG Healthcare

+44 (0)20 3551 3886

Supplier to

CSTF (All in One Day) Mandatory Training :: Bournemouth (The Mercure Queens Hotel & Spa) Training Centre

Mon 18th Dec 2023 13 places Book Now
Wed 10th Jan 2024 18 places Book Now
Fri 26th Jan 2024 18 places Book Now
Thu 8th Feb 2024 20 places Book Now
Sat 24th Feb 2024 20 places Book Now
Mon 11th Mar 2024 20 places Book Now
Tue 26th Mar 2024 20 places Book Now
Sat 13th Apr 2024 20 places Book Now
Mon 29th Apr 2024 20 places Book Now
Thu 9th May 2024 20 places Book Now
Wed 29th May 2024 20 places Book Now
Tue 11th Jun 2024 20 places Book Now
Sat 29th Jun 2024 20 places Book Now
Mon 15th Jul 2024 20 places Book Now
Wed 31st Jul 2024 20 places Book Now
Tue 13th Aug 2024 20 places Book Now
Thu 29th Aug 2024 20 places Book Now
Mon 9th Sep 2024 20 places Book Now
Sat 28th Sep 2024 20 places Book Now
Tue 15th Oct 2024 20 places Book Now
Thu 31st Oct 2024 20 places Book Now
Mon 11th Nov 2024 20 places Book Now
Sat 30th Nov 2024 20 places Book Now
Wed 11th Dec 2024 20 places Book Now
Thu 19th Dec 2024 20 places Book Now