Mandatory + Statutory Training ('Skills for Health' CSTF) Practical Day - (Every Year) :: Oxford (YHA) Training Centre

Mon 11th Mar 2019 4 places Book Now
Mon 15th Apr 2019 18 places Book Now
Mon 27th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 17th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 19th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 16th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 21st Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 18th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 23rd Dec 2019 20 places Book Now