Dementia Awareness :: Birmingham (Holiday Inn city Centre) Training Centre

Fri 27th Sep 2019 15 places Book Now
Fri 11th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 8th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 13th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 22nd Jan 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 19th Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 25th Mar 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 20th May 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 24th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 19th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 21st Oct 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 25th Nov 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 23rd Dec 2020 20 places Book Now