HSG Healthcare

0203 5513 886

Supplier to

Breakaway Training

£150+VAT

£150

Course Time 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Thu 14th Mar 2024 9 places Book Now
Mon 25th Mar 2024 11 places Book Now
Tue 30th Apr 2024 7 places Book Now
Fri 24th May 2024 12 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (BMI) Training Centre

Mon 15th Apr 2024 12 places Book Now
Fri 10th May 2024 12 places Book Now
Fri 7th Jun 2024 12 places Book Now
Mon 15th Jul 2024 12 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Manchester (Copthorne Hotel) Training Centre

Mon 8th Apr 2024 11 places Book Now
Tue 7th May 2024 11 places Book Now
Thu 6th Jun 2024 12 places Book Now
Fri 5th Jul 2024 12 places Book Now
View More Dates Here
Book at your place of work
Date Your choice
Duration 1 day
Price £1095+VAT (12 person max.)
As little as £92 per person
Click here for your free quote!
Top