UK Wide: +44 (0)20 3551 3886

Supplier to

£79+VAT

Course Time 10:30am - 4:30pm (6 hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Wed 20th Jul 2022 15 places Book Now
Fri 26th Aug 2022 13 places Book Now
Wed 21st Sep 2022 18 places Book Now
Tue 25th Oct 2022 17 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (BMI) Training Centre

Mon 25th Jul 2022 15 places Book Now
Thu 25th Aug 2022 18 places Book Now
Thu 29th Sep 2022 18 places Book Now
Wed 26th Oct 2022 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Manchester (Kimpton Clocktower Hotel) Training Centre

Mon 25th Jul 2022 13 places Book Now
Fri 19th Aug 2022 11 places Book Now
Thu 15th Sep 2022 18 places Book Now
Tue 18th Oct 2022 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Click here to view full course calendar

Breakaway Training Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 1 Day
Fee £895+VAT (18 delegates max)
As little as £49 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Top