UK Wide: +44 (0)20 3551 3886

Supplier to

£79+VAT

Course Time 10:30am - 4:30pm (6 hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Fri 11th Feb 2022 16 places Book Now
Thu 17th Mar 2022 17 places Book Now
Tue 19th Apr 2022 18 places Book Now
Thu 26th May 2022 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (BMI) Training Centre

Thu 24th Feb 2022 16 places Book Now
Mon 28th Mar 2022 18 places Book Now
Mon 23rd May 2022 18 places Book Now
Tue 21st Jun 2022 17 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Manchester (Kimpton Clocktower Hotel) Training Centre

Fri 18th Feb 2022 16 places Book Now
Mon 21st Mar 2022 18 places Book Now
Thu 21st Apr 2022 18 places Book Now
Fri 20th May 2022 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Click here to view full course calendar

Breakaway Training Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 1 Day
Fee £895+VAT (18 delegates max)
As little as £49 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Top