UK Wide: +44 (0)20 3551 3886

Supplier to

£79+VAT

Course Time 10:30am - 4:30pm (6 hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Fri 11th Jun 2021 17 places Book Now
Tue 13th Jul 2021 18 places Book Now
Thu 12th Aug 2021 18 places Book Now
Wed 15th Sep 2021 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (BMI) Training Centre

Mon 26th Jul 2021 15 places Book Now
Fri 27th Aug 2021 18 places Book Now
Mon 27th Sep 2021 18 places Book Now
Fri 29th Oct 2021 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Manchester (Pendulum Hotel) Training Centre

Fri 9th Jul 2021 17 places Book Now
Mon 9th Aug 2021 18 places Book Now
Fri 10th Sep 2021 18 places Book Now
Wed 13th Oct 2021 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Click here to view full course calendar

Breakaway Training Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 1 Day
Fee £895+VAT (18 delegates max)
As little as £49 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Top