£75+VAT

Course Time 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Wed 28th Aug 2019 16 places Book Now
Tue 24th Sep 2019 18 places Book Now
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 18 places Book Now
Tue 26th Nov 2019 18 places Book Now
Thu 9th Jan 2020 18 places Book Now
Thu 13th Feb 2020 18 places Book Now

Birmingham (BMI) Training Centre

Wed 7th Aug 2019 14 places Book Now
Wed 18th Sep 2019 18 places Book Now
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 18 places Book Now
Wed 27th Nov 2019 18 places Book Now
Wed 18th Dec 2019 18 places Book Now

Manchester Airport (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Thu 8th Aug 2019 18 places Book Now
Thu 26th Sep 2019 17 places Book Now
Tue 29th Oct 2019 18 places Book Now
Thu 21st Nov 2019 18 places Book Now
Tue 7th Jan 2020 18 places Book Now
Tue 4th Feb 2020 18 places Book Now
Tue 10th Mar 2020 18 places Book Now
Tue 7th Apr 2020 18 places Book Now
Tue 5th May 2020 18 places Book Now
Tue 9th Jun 2020 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Click here to view full course calendar

Breakaway Training Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 1 Day
Fee £895+VAT (18 delegates max)
As little as £49 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Top