HSG Healthcare

0203 5513 886

Supplier to

Breakaway Training

£150+VAT

£150

Course Time 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Wed 26th Jun 2024 12 places Book Now
Mon 29th Jul 2024 11 places Book Now
Wed 21st Aug 2024 12 places Book Now
Mon 30th Sep 2024 9 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Stratford (The Hub) Training Centre

Mon 17th Jun 2024 10 places Book Now
Wed 17th Jul 2024 12 places Book Now
Wed 28th Aug 2024 10 places Book Now
Fri 13th Sep 2024 12 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (BMI) Training Centre

Fri 7th Jun 2024 8 places Book Now
Mon 15th Jul 2024 11 places Book Now
Wed 14th Aug 2024 12 places Book Now
Wed 21st Aug 2024 11 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Manchester (Copthorne Hotel) Training Centre

Thu 6th Jun 2024 5 places Book Now
Fri 5th Jul 2024 11 places Book Now
Mon 5th Aug 2024 10 places Book Now
Wed 4th Sep 2024 10 places Book Now
View More Dates Here
Book at your place of work
Date Your choice
Duration 1 day
Price £1095+VAT (12 person max.)
As little as £92 per person
Click here for your free quote!
Top