UK Wide: +44 (0)20 3551 3886

Supplier to

£79+VAT

Course Time 10:30am - 4:30pm (6 hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Mon 13th Sep 2021 14 places Book Now
Tue 12th Oct 2021 18 places Book Now
Thu 11th Nov 2021 18 places Book Now
Tue 14th Dec 2021 18 places Book Now

Birmingham (BMI) Training Centre

Fri 27th Aug 2021 16 places Book Now
Mon 27th Sep 2021 18 places Book Now
Fri 22nd Oct 2021 18 places Book Now
Mon 22nd Nov 2021 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Manchester (Pendulum Hotel) Training Centre

Fri 10th Sep 2021 17 places Book Now
Wed 13th Oct 2021 15 places Book Now
Fri 12th Nov 2021 18 places Book Now
Mon 13th Dec 2021 18 places Book Now

Click here to view full course calendar

Breakaway Training Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 1 Day
Fee £895+VAT (18 delegates max)
As little as £49 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Top