HSG Healthcare

0203 5513 886

Supplier to

£150+VAT

£150

Course Time 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Tue 6th Dec 2022 10 places Book Now
Mon 19th Dec 2022 8 places Book Now
Thu 12th Jan 2023 9 places Book Now
Tue 24th Jan 2023 9 places Book Now
Mon 6th Feb 2023 12 places Book Now
Wed 22nd Feb 2023 12 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (BMI) Training Centre

Fri 9th Dec 2022 6 places Book Now
Mon 19th Dec 2022 9 places Book Now
Thu 5th Jan 2023 11 places Book Now
Tue 17th Jan 2023 12 places Book Now
Thu 2nd Feb 2023 12 places Book Now
Wed 22nd Feb 2023 12 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Manchester (Kimpton Clocktower Hotel) Training Centre

Fri 2nd Dec 2022 8 places Book Now
Mon 12th Dec 2022 11 places Book Now
Tue 20th Dec 2022 11 places Book Now
Tue 10th Jan 2023 10 places Book Now
Thu 26th Jan 2023 11 places Book Now
Mon 13th Feb 2023 12 places Book Now
View More Dates Here
Book at your place of work
Date Your choice
Duration 1 Day
Price £1500+VAT (12 person max.)
As little as £125 per person
*Additional fees apply for transportation of equipment
Click here for your free quote!

Click here to view full course calendar

Top