UK Wide: 0203 010 0062

Supplier to

£79+VAT

Course Time 10:30am - 5:00pm (6½ hours)

London Kensington (Hilton) Training Centre

Wed 8th Dec 2021 3 places Book Now
Tue 14th Dec 2021 17 places Book Now
Fri 17th Dec 2021 18 places Book Now
Tue 21st Dec 2021 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Sat 15th Jan 2022 18 places Book Now
Thu 27th Jan 2022 17 places Book Now
Thu 3rd Feb 2022 20 places Book Now
Mon 7th Feb 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Waterloo (Marlin) Training Centre

Course Time: 1:00pm - 6:30pm (5½ hours)
Tue 7th Dec 2021 7 places Book Now
Fri 10th Dec 2021 15 places Book Now
Wed 15th Dec 2021 15 places Book Now
Sat 18th Dec 2021 11 places Book Now
Wed 22nd Dec 2021 18 places Book Now
Thu 6th Jan 2022 15 places Book Now
Tue 11th Jan 2022 20 places Book Now
Mon 17th Jan 2022 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Stratford (The Hub) Training Centre

Mon 6th Dec 2021 10 places Book Now
Thu 9th Dec 2021 8 places Book Now
Mon 13th Dec 2021 15 places Book Now
Thu 16th Dec 2021 14 places Book Now
Mon 20th Dec 2021 19 places Book Now
Thu 23rd Dec 2021 16 places Book Now
Tue 4th Jan 2022 19 places Book Now
Sat 8th Jan 2022 14 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Aberdeen (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Mon 13th Dec 2021 18 places Book Now
Wed 5th Jan 2022 16 places Book Now
Tue 8th Feb 2022 19 places Book Now
Fri 25th Feb 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (BMI) Training Centre

Tue 14th Dec 2021 7 places Book Now
Sat 18th Dec 2021 14 places Book Now
Tue 21st Dec 2021 17 places Book Now
Thu 23rd Dec 2021 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Brighton (Holiday Inn Seafront) Training Centre

Thu 16th Dec 2021 18 places Book Now
Mon 20th Dec 2021 18 places Book Now
Thu 6th Jan 2022 18 places Book Now
Sat 15th Jan 2022 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bristol City Centre (Future Inn Hotel) Training Centre

Thu 9th Dec 2021 5 places Book Now
Thu 23rd Dec 2021 17 places Book Now
Sat 8th Jan 2022 18 places Book Now
Thu 13th Jan 2022 17 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Cardiff (Masonic Hall) Training Centre

Mon 13th Dec 2021 9 places Book Now
Fri 17th Dec 2021 15 places Book Now
Wed 5th Jan 2022 17 places Book Now
Fri 14th Jan 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Chelmsford (Anglia Ruskin University) Training Centre

Wed 15th Dec 2021 13 places Book Now
Wed 12th Jan 2022 15 places Book Now
Sat 29th Jan 2022 20 places Book Now
Mon 7th Feb 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Colchester (Best Western The Rose and Crown) Training Centre

Thu 6th Jan 2022 19 places Book Now
Mon 24th Jan 2022 18 places Book Now
Fri 4th Feb 2022 20 places Book Now
Wed 23rd Feb 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Coventry (Techno Centre) Training Centre

Wed 5th Jan 2022 18 places Book Now
Sat 22nd Jan 2022 20 places Book Now
Thu 3rd Feb 2022 19 places Book Now
Mon 21st Feb 2022 20 places Book Now
Sat 5th Mar 2022 20 places Book Now
Wed 23rd Mar 2022 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Croydon (District & Masonic Hall PLC) Training Centre

Fri 17th Dec 2021 12 places Book Now
Wed 5th Jan 2022 18 places Book Now
Mon 10th Jan 2022 18 places Book Now
Fri 21st Jan 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Edinburgh (Novotel) Training Centre

Mon 6th Dec 2021 13 places Book Now
Sat 18th Dec 2021 14 places Book Now
Fri 7th Jan 2022 19 places Book Now
Thu 20th Jan 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Exeter (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Wed 15th Dec 2021 16 places Book Now
Fri 7th Jan 2022 19 places Book Now
Sat 22nd Jan 2022 19 places Book Now
Thu 3rd Feb 2022 20 places Book Now
Wed 16th Feb 2022 20 places Book Now
Tue 1st Mar 2022 20 places Book Now
Sat 19th Mar 2022 20 places Book Now
Fri 1st Apr 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Glasgow (Holiday Inn City Centre Theatreland) Training Centre

Thu 16th Dec 2021 0 places. FULL
Mon 10th Jan 2022 15 places Book Now
Sat 29th Jan 2022 19 places Book Now
Fri 11th Feb 2022 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Huntingdon (Marriott Hotel) Training Centre

Fri 10th Dec 2021 12 places Book Now
Thu 16th Dec 2021 19 places Book Now
Wed 22nd Dec 2021 19 places Book Now
Tue 4th Jan 2022 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Leeds (Crowne Plaza Hotel) Training Centre

Mon 6th Dec 2021 0 places. FULL
Sat 11th Dec 2021 11 places Book Now
Mon 20th Dec 2021 10 places Book Now
Fri 7th Jan 2022 10 places Book Now
Sat 15th Jan 2022 17 places Book Now
Thu 20th Jan 2022 16 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Leicester (Devonshire Place) Training Centre

Mon 13th Dec 2021 16 places Book Now
Fri 7th Jan 2022 18 places Book Now
Sat 15th Jan 2022 17 places Book Now
Tue 25th Jan 2022 19 places Book Now
Fri 4th Feb 2022 20 places Book Now
Thu 17th Feb 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Liverpool (Holiday Inn - City Centre) Training Centre

Thu 9th Dec 2021 8 places Book Now
Mon 20th Dec 2021 16 places Book Now
Thu 13th Jan 2022 17 places Book Now
Sat 29th Jan 2022 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Luton (Ibis Hotel Luton Airport) Training Centre

Mon 6th Dec 2021 8 places Book Now
Tue 21st Dec 2021 16 places Book Now
Fri 7th Jan 2022 19 places Book Now
Mon 17th Jan 2022 19 places Book Now
Sat 29th Jan 2022 19 places Book Now
Thu 3rd Feb 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Maidstone (Village Hotel) Training Centre

Sat 11th Dec 2021 2 places Book Now
Wed 15th Dec 2021 14 places Book Now
Wed 22nd Dec 2021 12 places Book Now
Fri 7th Jan 2022 13 places Book Now
Sat 15th Jan 2022 17 places Book Now
Thu 20th Jan 2022 17 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Manchester (Kimpton Clocktower Hotel) Training Centre

Tue 7th Dec 2021 12 places Book Now
Wed 15th Dec 2021 16 places Book Now
Sat 18th Dec 2021 14 places Book Now
Wed 22nd Dec 2021 17 places Book Now
Wed 5th Jan 2022 19 places Book Now
Sat 8th Jan 2022 19 places Book Now
Mon 10th Jan 2022 18 places Book Now
Fri 14th Jan 2022 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Milton Keynes (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Sat 11th Dec 2021 10 places Book Now
Mon 20th Dec 2021 16 places Book Now

Milton Keynes (Novotel) Training Centre

Sat 8th Jan 2022 18 places Book Now
Thu 13th Jan 2022 17 places Book Now
Wed 19th Jan 2022 19 places Book Now
Fri 28th Jan 2022 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Newcastle (The Caledonian Hotel) Training Centre

Wed 8th Dec 2021 6 places Book Now
Thu 16th Dec 2021 13 places Book Now
Sat 8th Jan 2022 17 places Book Now
Wed 19th Jan 2022 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Norwich (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Mon 13th Dec 2021 4 places Book Now
Fri 14th Jan 2022 19 places Book Now
Mon 31st Jan 2022 20 places Book Now
Wed 9th Feb 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Nottingham (Crowne Plaza) Training Centre

Mon 6th Dec 2021 8 places Book Now
Fri 17th Dec 2021 17 places Book Now
Thu 6th Jan 2022 16 places Book Now
Fri 14th Jan 2022 20 places Book Now
Thu 27th Jan 2022 20 places Book Now
Tue 1st Feb 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Oxford (Voco Oxford Spires Hotel) Training Centre

Wed 8th Dec 2021 13 places Book Now
Fri 17th Dec 2021 19 places Book Now
Tue 4th Jan 2022 20 places Book Now
Sat 15th Jan 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Plymouth (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Mon 13th Dec 2021 14 places Book Now
Fri 14th Jan 2022 19 places Book Now
Wed 26th Jan 2022 19 places Book Now
Tue 8th Feb 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Portsmouth (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Sat 11th Dec 2021 11 places Book Now
Wed 15th Dec 2021 17 places Book Now
Sat 8th Jan 2022 17 places Book Now
Fri 14th Jan 2022 20 places Book Now
Tue 18th Jan 2022 19 places Book Now
Wed 26th Jan 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Reading (Parkside International Hotel) Training Centre

Sat 11th Dec 2021 10 places Book Now
Tue 21st Dec 2021 14 places Book Now
Sat 8th Jan 2022 18 places Book Now
Mon 17th Jan 2022 19 places Book Now
Thu 27th Jan 2022 20 places Book Now
Wed 2nd Feb 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Sheffield (Plus Quays Best Western) Training Centre

Sat 11th Dec 2021 12 places Book Now
Wed 22nd Dec 2021 16 places Book Now
Wed 12th Jan 2022 18 places Book Now
Fri 21st Jan 2022 18 places Book Now
Sat 29th Jan 2022 20 places Book Now
Thu 3rd Feb 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Southampton (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Thu 9th Dec 2021 14 places Book Now
Sat 18th Dec 2021 17 places Book Now
Fri 7th Jan 2022 17 places Book Now
Wed 12th Jan 2022 20 places Book Now
Mon 17th Jan 2022 17 places Book Now
Sat 22nd Jan 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Need more help? How to book a course

Mandatory + Statutory Training Aligned to the UK CSTF - Practical Day (Every Year) Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 1 Day
Fee £895+VAT (20 delegates max) As little as £40 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Top