£69+VAT

Course Time 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Wed 19th Jun 2019 7 places Book Now
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 14 places Book Now
Sat 29th Jun 2019 17 places Book Now
Fri 5th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 6th Jul 2019 19 places Book Now
Mon 8th Jul 2019 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London-Euston (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Mon 17th Jun 2019 5 places Book Now
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 7 places Book Now
Mon 24th Jun 2019 12 places Book Now
Sat 29th Jun 2019 16 places Book Now
Mon 1st Jul 2019 16 places Book Now
Sat 6th Jul 2019 18 places Book Now
Mon 8th Jul 2019 19 places Book Now
Sat 13th Jul 2019 18 places Book Now
Mon 15th Jul 2019 19 places Book Now
Sat 20th Jul 2019 19 places Book Now
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 27th Jul 2019 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Waterloo County Hall (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Course Time: 1:00pm - 6:30pm (5½ hours)
Tue 18th Jun 2019 2 places Book Now
Fri 21st Jun 2019 7 places Book Now
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 6 places Book Now
Tue 25th Jun 2019 17 places Book Now
Fri 28th Jun 2019 16 places Book Now
Sat 29th Jun 2019 16 places Book Now
Tue 2nd Jul 2019 16 places Book Now
Fri 5th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 6th Jul 2019 17 places Book Now
Tue 9th Jul 2019 18 places Book Now
Fri 12th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 13th Jul 2019 17 places Book Now
Tue 16th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 19th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 20th Jul 2019 15 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Stratford (University of East London) Training Centre

Mon 17th Jun 2019 0 places FULL
Wed 19th Jun 2019 9 places Book Now
Thu 20th Jun 2019 4 places Book Now
Fri 21st Jun 2019 14 places Book Now
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 7 places Book Now
Mon 24th Jun 2019 15 places Book Now
Wed 26th Jun 2019 16 places Book Now
Thu 27th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London-Victoria (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Thu 20th Jun 2019 0 places FULL
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 8 places Book Now
Thu 27th Jun 2019 13 places Book Now
Sat 29th Jun 2019 16 places Book Now
Sat 6th Jul 2019 18 places Book Now
Thu 11th Jul 2019 18 places Book Now
Sat 13th Jul 2019 17 places Book Now
Thu 18th Jul 2019 18 places Book Now
Sat 20th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 25th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 27th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 1st Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 3rd Aug 2019 19 places Book Now
Mon 5th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 8th Aug 2019 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Kensington (Hilton) Training Centre

Tue 9th Jul 2019 19 places Book Now
Tue 16th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 24th Jul 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 7th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 13th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 20th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 21st Aug 2019 19 places Book Now
Tue 27th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 28th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 3rd Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 10th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 17th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (Holiday Inn city Centre) Training Centre

Wed 19th Jun 2019 1 place Book Now
Thu 20th Jun 2019 2 places Book Now
Tue 25th Jun 2019 15 places Book Now
Thu 27th Jun 2019 15 places Book Now
Fri 28th Jun 2019 15 places Book Now
Sat 29th Jun 2019 15 places Book Now
Tue 2nd Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 4th Jul 2019 14 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bournemouth (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Mon 15th Jul 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 14th Aug 2019 18 places Book Now
Wed 18th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 16th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bradford (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 9th Jul 2019 15 places Book Now
Tue 6th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 3rd Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 8th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Brighton (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 25th Jun 2019 0 places FULL
Wed 3rd Jul 2019 17 places Book Now
Tue 30th Jul 2019 19 places Book Now
Tue 27th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bristol Cribbs Causeway (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 18th Jun 2019 1 place Book Now
Fri 28th Jun 2019 4 places Book Now
Tue 2nd Jul 2019 9 places Book Now
Tue 16th Jul 2019 13 places Book Now
Thu 18th Jul 2019 18 places Book Now
Tue 30th Jul 2019 16 places Book Now
Tue 13th Aug 2019 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Cardiff North (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Thu 20th Jun 2019 9 places Book Now
Wed 3rd Jul 2019 7 places Book Now
Fri 12th Jul 2019 13 places Book Now
Wed 7th Aug 2019 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Chelmsford (Anglia Ruskin University) Training Centre

Wed 26th Jun 2019 6 places Book Now
Wed 24th Jul 2019 16 places Book Now
Wed 28th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 25th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 30th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 27th Nov 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 18th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now

Colchester (Weston Business Centre) Training Centre

Mon 1st Jul 2019 4 places Book Now
Mon 5th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 17th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 4th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 20 places Book Now

Coventry (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 3rd Jul 2019 12 places Book Now
Wed 14th Aug 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 4th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 2nd Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Croydon (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Tue 9th Jul 2019 7 places Book Now
Tue 6th Aug 2019 19 places Book Now
Tue 3rd Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 8th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 5th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 20 places Book Now

Derby (Jury's Inn) Training Centre

Wed 10th Jul 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 7th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 11th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 9th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Exeter (Jury's Inn) Training Centre

Tue 18th Jun 2019 10 places Book Now
Thu 27th Jun 2019 0 places FULL
Mon 1st Jul 2019 15 places Book Now
Thu 25th Jul 2019 16 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

George Square Glasgow City Centre (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 18th Jun 2019 9 places Book Now
Tue 9th Jul 2019 17 places Book Now
Tue 3rd Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 8th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 5th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 20 places Book Now

Hull (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 25th Jun 2019 13 places Book Now
Wed 10th Jul 2019 14 places Book Now
Wed 7th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 4th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 9th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 6th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 20 places Book Now

Huntingdon/ Cambridge Holiday Inn - Racecourse Training Centre

Fri 5th Jul 2019 13 places Book Now
Fri 16th Aug 2019 19 places Book Now
Fri 13th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 27th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 11th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 25th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 8th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 22nd Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Leeds City Centre (Holiday Inn Express) Training Centre

Wed 19th Jun 2019 11 places Book Now
Wed 26th Jun 2019 12 places Book Now
Sat 29th Jun 2019 12 places Book Now
Wed 3rd Jul 2019 13 places Book Now
Wed 10th Jul 2019 19 places Book Now
Sat 13th Jul 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 17th Jul 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 24th Jul 2019 16 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Leicester (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 10th Jul 2019 17 places Book Now
Wed 14th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 11th Sep 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 16th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Liverpool (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Mon 8th Jul 2019 9 places Book Now
Mon 5th Aug 2019 19 places Book Now
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 7th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Luton (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 26th Jun 2019 6 places Book Now
Wed 10th Jul 2019 13 places Book Now
Wed 24th Jul 2019 17 places Book Now
Wed 7th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Maidstone (Rianos) Training Centre

Fri 21st Jun 2019 2 places Book Now
Thu 4th Jul 2019 5 places Book Now
Thu 18th Jul 2019 16 places Book Now
Thu 1st Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Manchester Airport (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Thu 20th Jun 2019 9 places Book Now
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 0 places FULL
Wed 26th Jun 2019 11 places Book Now
Sat 29th Jun 2019 12 places Book Now
Tue 2nd Jul 2019 15 places Book Now
Thu 4th Jul 2019 15 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Milton Keynes (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Tue 25th Jun 2019 7 places Book Now
Tue 9th Jul 2019 15 places Book Now
Tue 23rd Jul 2019 19 places Book Now
Tue 6th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Newcastle (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Thu 27th Jun 2019 12 places Book Now
Wed 10th Jul 2019 12 places Book Now
Tue 23rd Jul 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 7th Aug 2019 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Northampton (The Doddridge) Training Centre

Tue 25th Jun 2019 4 places Book Now
Tue 9th Jul 2019 15 places Book Now
Tue 23rd Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 6th Aug 2019 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Norwich (The Norwich Hotel) Training Centre

Mon 17th Jun 2019 0 places FULL
Wed 3rd Jul 2019 8 places Book Now
Tue 16th Jul 2019 11 places Book Now
Wed 21st Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Nottingham (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Thu 20th Jun 2019 13 places Book Now
Mon 1st Jul 2019 17 places Book Now
Fri 12th Jul 2019 8 places Book Now
Fri 9th Aug 2019 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Oxford (YHA) Training Centre

Mon 17th Jun 2019 4 places Book Now
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 13 places Book Now
Mon 19th Aug 2019 18 places Book Now
Mon 16th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Peterborough (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 19th Jun 2019 2 places Book Now
Wed 17th Jul 2019 18 places Book Now
Thu 22nd Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 18th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 27th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 11th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now

Portsmouth (Marriott Hotel) Training Centre

Fri 12th Jul 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 31st Jul 2019 16 places Book Now
Fri 9th Aug 2019 18 places Book Now
Wed 4th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 9th Oct 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 6th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 4th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now

Preston (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Wed 10th Jul 2019 11 places Book Now
Wed 7th Aug 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 11th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 9th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Reading (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Thu 27th Jun 2019 12 places Book Now
Tue 2nd Jul 2019 18 places Book Now
Tue 9th Jul 2019 17 places Book Now
Wed 10th Jul 2019 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Sheffield Premier Inn Training Centre

Thu 27th Jun 2019 6 places Book Now
Tue 16th Jul 2019 15 places Book Now
Wed 31st Jul 2019 18 places Book Now
Thu 8th Aug 2019 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Southampton (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Wed 26th Jun 2019 5 places Book Now
Mon 1st Jul 2019 11 places Book Now
Wed 17th Jul 2019 19 places Book Now
Tue 6th Aug 2019 19 places Book Now
Fri 6th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Need more help? How to book a course

Mandatory + Statutory Training Aligned to the UK CSTF - Practical Day (Every Year) Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 1 Day
Fee £795+VAT (20 delegates max) As little as £40 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Top