£69+VAT

Course Time 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)

London-Euston (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Fri 16th Nov 2018 15 places Book Now
Sat 17th Nov 2018 1 place Book Now
Fri 23rd Nov 2018 15 places Book Now
Sat 24th Nov 2018 12 places Book Now
Mon 26th Nov 2018 15 places Book Now
Sat 1st Dec 2018 14 places Book Now
Mon 3rd Dec 2018 18 places Book Now
Fri 7th Dec 2018 19 places Book Now
Sat 8th Dec 2018 19 places Book Now
Fri 14th Dec 2018 19 places Book Now
Sat 15th Dec 2018 19 places Book Now
Mon 17th Dec 2018 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Waterloo County Hall (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Course Time: 1:00pm - 6:30pm (5½ hours)

Course Time: If you are required to do all modules you will need to stay until 7.30pm

Fri 16th Nov 2018 5 places Book Now
Sat 17th Nov 2018 4 places Book Now
Tue 20th Nov 2018 16 places Book Now
Fri 23rd Nov 2018 16 places Book Now
Sat 24th Nov 2018 17 places Book Now
Tue 27th Nov 2018 15 places Book Now
Fri 30th Nov 2018 14 places Book Now
Sat 1st Dec 2018 15 places Book Now
Tue 4th Dec 2018 16 places Book Now
Fri 7th Dec 2018 17 places Book Now
Sat 8th Dec 2018 19 places Book Now
Tue 11th Dec 2018 19 places Book Now
Fri 14th Dec 2018 20 places Book Now
Sat 15th Dec 2018 19 places Book Now
Tue 18th Dec 2018 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Stratford (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Sat 17th Nov 2018 0 places FULL
Mon 19th Nov 2018 5 places Book Now
Tue 20th Nov 2018 9 places Book Now
Wed 21st Nov 2018 18 places Book Now
Thu 22nd Nov 2018 13 places Book Now
Sat 24th Nov 2018 16 places Book Now
Mon 26th Nov 2018 15 places Book Now
Wed 28th Nov 2018 16 places Book Now
Fri 30th Nov 2018 17 places Book Now
Mon 3rd Dec 2018 18 places Book Now
Tue 4th Dec 2018 19 places Book Now
Wed 5th Dec 2018 20 places Book Now
Thu 6th Dec 2018 20 places Book Now
Sat 8th Dec 2018 16 places Book Now
Mon 10th Dec 2018 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Kensington (Hilton) Training Centre

Wed 21st Nov 2018 12 places Book Now
Wed 28th Nov 2018 16 places Book Now
Thu 6th Dec 2018 18 places Book Now
Wed 19th Dec 2018 16 places Book Now
Fri 18th Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 23rd Jan 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 30th Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 6th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 19th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 26th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 4th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 12th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London-Victoria (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Thu 22nd Nov 2018 5 places Book Now
Sat 24th Nov 2018 13 places Book Now
Thu 29th Nov 2018 17 places Book Now
Sat 1st Dec 2018 10 places Book Now
Mon 3rd Dec 2018 18 places Book Now
Thu 6th Dec 2018 18 places Book Now
Mon 10th Dec 2018 17 places Book Now
Sat 15th Dec 2018 18 places Book Now
Thu 20th Dec 2018 20 places Book Now
Tue 8th Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 10th Jan 2019 18 places Book Now
Tue 15th Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 17th Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 19th Jan 2019 18 places Book Now
Thu 24th Jan 2019 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (Holiday Inn city Centre) Training Centre

Mon 19th Nov 2018 0 places FULL
Sat 24th Nov 2018 0 places FULL
Mon 26th Nov 2018 2 places Book Now
Thu 29th Nov 2018 16 places Book Now
Mon 3rd Dec 2018 15 places Book Now
Fri 7th Dec 2018 17 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bradford (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Mon 3rd Dec 2018 14 places Book Now
Mon 14th Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 11th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 11th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Brighton (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 21st Nov 2018 10 places Book Now
Wed 12th Dec 2018 19 places Book Now
Wed 19th Dec 2018 16 places Book Now
Wed 16th Jan 2019 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bristol Cribbs Causeway (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Mon 19th Nov 2018 0 places FULL
Tue 27th Nov 2018 0 places FULL
Tue 11th Dec 2018 11 places Book Now
Wed 19th Dec 2018 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bournemouth (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 5th Dec 2018 16 places Book Now
Wed 9th Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 6th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 13th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Cardiff North (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Thu 29th Nov 2018 5 places Book Now
Thu 6th Dec 2018 11 places Book Now
Mon 17th Dec 2018 16 places Book Now
Wed 16th Jan 2019 17 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Chelmsford (Anglia Ruskin University) Training Centre

Wed 16th Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 13th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 13th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 10th Apr 2019 20 places Book Now

Colchester (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Mon 26th Nov 2018 9 places Book Now
Mon 10th Dec 2018 14 places Book Now

Colchester (Weston Business Centre) Training Centre

Wed 9th Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 4th Feb 2019 19 places Book Now
Thu 14th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 18th Apr 2019 20 places Book Now

Coventry (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 5th Dec 2018 16 places Book Now
Wed 16th Jan 2019 17 places Book Now
Wed 13th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 13th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Croydon (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Tue 4th Dec 2018 10 places Book Now
Tue 15th Jan 2019 18 places Book Now
Tue 12th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 12th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 16th Apr 2019 20 places Book Now

Derby (Jury's Inn) Training Centre

Tue 11th Dec 2018 15 places Book Now
Wed 9th Jan 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 6th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 6th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Exeter (Jury's Inn) Training Centre

Wed 5th Dec 2018 0 places FULL
Thu 10th Jan 2019 19 places Book Now
Thu 7th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

George Square Glasgow City Centre (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 30th Jan 2019 6 places Book Now
Tue 19th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 26th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now

Hull (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 5th Dec 2018 14 places Book Now
Tue 22nd Jan 2019 19 places Book Now
Tue 5th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 12th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 9th Apr 2019 20 places Book Now

Huntingdon/ Cambridge Holiday Inn - Racecourse Training Centre

Fri 18th Jan 2019 18 places Book Now
Fri 1st Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 15th Feb 2019 19 places Book Now
Fri 1st Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 15th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 12th Apr 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Huntingdon/Cambridge (Stanton House) Training Centre

Fri 23rd Nov 2018 9 places Book Now
Fri 7th Dec 2018 17 places Book Now

Leeds City Centre (Holiday Inn Express) Training Centre

Fri 16th Nov 2018 2 places Book Now
Sat 17th Nov 2018 11 places Book Now
Fri 23rd Nov 2018 13 places Book Now
Wed 28th Nov 2018 12 places Book Now
Sat 1st Dec 2018 19 places Book Now
Fri 7th Dec 2018 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Leicester (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 12th Dec 2018 5 places Book Now
Wed 9th Jan 2019 16 places Book Now
Wed 6th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 27th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Liverpool (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Mon 26th Nov 2018 11 places Book Now
Tue 4th Dec 2018 17 places Book Now
Mon 14th Jan 2019 19 places Book Now
Mon 4th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Luton (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 21st Nov 2018 7 places Book Now
Wed 5th Dec 2018 15 places Book Now
Wed 9th Jan 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 23rd Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Maidstone (Rianos) Training Centre

Thu 29th Nov 2018 0 places FULL
Thu 6th Dec 2018 6 places Book Now
Thu 20th Dec 2018 17 places Book Now
Thu 10th Jan 2019 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Manchester Airport (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Mon 19th Nov 2018 0 places FULL
Sat 24th Nov 2018 2 places Book Now
Mon 26th Nov 2018 13 places Book Now
Thu 29th Nov 2018 14 places Book Now
Fri 30th Nov 2018 9 places Book Now
Mon 3rd Dec 2018 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Milton Keynes (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Tue 20th Nov 2018 4 places Book Now
Tue 18th Dec 2018 17 places Book Now
Tue 8th Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 22nd Jan 2019 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Newcastle (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 21st Nov 2018 0 places FULL
Wed 19th Dec 2018 15 places Book Now
Tue 8th Jan 2019 18 places Book Now
Wed 6th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Northampton (The Doddridge) Training Centre

Tue 4th Dec 2018 3 places Book Now
Tue 8th Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 22nd Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 5th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Norwich (The Norwich Hotel) Training Centre

Wed 28th Nov 2018 15 places Book Now
Mon 17th Dec 2018 17 places Book Now
Tue 22nd Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 12th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Nottingham (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Fri 23rd Nov 2018 0 places FULL
Fri 7th Dec 2018 11 places Book Now
Fri 21st Dec 2018 16 places Book Now
Fri 11th Jan 2019 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Oxford (YHA) Training Centre

Mon 3rd Dec 2018 9 places Book Now
Mon 14th Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 11th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 11th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Peterborough (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 5th Dec 2018 13 places Book Now
Wed 23rd Jan 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 20th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 21st Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 25th Apr 2019 20 places Book Now

Portsmouth (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 4th Dec 2018 0 places FULL
Mon 10th Dec 2018 20 places Book Now
Tue 8th Jan 2019 17 places Book Now
Tue 5th Feb 2019 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Preston (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Mon 3rd Dec 2018 16 places Book Now
Fri 11th Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 8th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 8th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Reading (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Mon 19th Nov 2018 0 places FULL
Mon 17th Dec 2018 15 places Book Now
Mon 7th Jan 2019 18 places Book Now
Mon 4th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Sheffield (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Thu 22nd Nov 2018 1 place Book Now
Thu 6th Dec 2018 15 places Book Now
Thu 3rd Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 17th Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Southampton (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Mon 26th Nov 2018 0 places FULL
Fri 7th Dec 2018 17 places Book Now
Tue 15th Jan 2019 17 places Book Now
Fri 1st Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 8th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Need more help? How to book a course

Mandatory + Statutory Training ('Skills for Health' CSTF) Practical Day - (Every Year) Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 1 Day
Fee £795+VAT (20 delegates max) As little as £40 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Top