UK Wide: 0203 010 0062

Supplier to

£79+VAT

Course Time 10:30am - 5:00pm (6½ hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Sat 6th Nov 2021 15 places Book Now
Tue 16th Nov 2021 19 places Book Now
Fri 19th Nov 2021 17 places Book Now
Sat 4th Dec 2021 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Kensington (Hilton) Training Centre

Mon 18th Oct 2021 10 places Book Now
Sat 23rd Oct 2021 9 places Book Now
Wed 27th Oct 2021 13 places Book Now
Mon 1st Nov 2021 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Waterloo (Marlin) Training Centre

Course Time: 1:00pm - 6:30pm (5½ hours)
Thu 21st Oct 2021 11 places Book Now
Sat 23rd Oct 2021 0 places FULL
Tue 26th Oct 2021 10 places Book Now
Sat 30th Oct 2021 17 places Book Now
Wed 3rd Nov 2021 16 places Book Now
Fri 5th Nov 2021 18 places Book Now
Mon 8th Nov 2021 17 places Book Now
Fri 12th Nov 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Stratford (The Hub) Training Centre

Wed 20th Oct 2021 0 places. FULL
Fri 22nd Oct 2021 4 places Book Now
Mon 25th Oct 2021 14 places Book Now
Thu 28th Oct 2021 10 places Book Now
Tue 2nd Nov 2021 17 places Book Now
Sat 6th Nov 2021 2 places Book Now
Tue 9th Nov 2021 17 places Book Now
Thu 11th Nov 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (BMI) Training Centre

Tue 26th Oct 2021 5 places Book Now
Mon 1st Nov 2021 14 places Book Now
Sat 6th Nov 2021 13 places Book Now
Fri 26th Nov 2021 14 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Brighton (Holiday Inn Seafront) Training Centre

Wed 27th Oct 2021 11 places Book Now
Wed 3rd Nov 2021 16 places Book Now
Mon 8th Nov 2021 19 places Book Now
Sat 13th Nov 2021 17 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bristol City Centre (Future Inn Hotel) Training Centre

Mon 25th Oct 2021 7 places Book Now
Tue 2nd Nov 2021 20 places Book Now
Wed 10th Nov 2021 18 places Book Now
Sat 20th Nov 2021 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Cardiff (Masonic Hall) Training Centre

Tue 26th Oct 2021 0 places. FULL
Thu 4th Nov 2021 11 places Book Now
Wed 17th Nov 2021 18 places Book Now
Tue 30th Nov 2021 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Chelmsford (Anglia Ruskin University) Training Centre

Wed 27th Oct 2021 12 places Book Now
Wed 10th Nov 2021 16 places Book Now
Wed 24th Nov 2021 20 places Book Now
Wed 15th Dec 2021 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Colchester (Best Western The Rose and Crown) Training Centre

Wed 3rd Nov 2021 12 places Book Now
Tue 16th Nov 2021 17 places Book Now
Wed 1st Dec 2021 19 places Book Now
Thu 6th Jan 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Coventry (Techno Centre) Training Centre

Tue 2nd Nov 2021 20 places Book Now
Fri 19th Nov 2021 20 places Book Now
Mon 29th Nov 2021 19 places Book Now
Fri 10th Dec 2021 20 places Book Now
Mon 20th Dec 2021 20 places Book Now
Wed 5th Jan 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Croydon (District & Masonic Hall PLC) Training Centre

Fri 22nd Oct 2021 5 places Book Now
Sat 30th Oct 2021 19 places Book Now
Wed 10th Nov 2021 16 places Book Now
Mon 29th Nov 2021 17 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Edinburgh (Novotel) Training Centre

Fri 29th Oct 2021 20 places Book Now
Fri 26th Nov 2021 20 places Book Now
Mon 6th Dec 2021 19 places Book Now
Fri 7th Jan 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Exeter (Best Western Tiverton Hotel) Training Centre

Thu 28th Oct 2021 14 places Book Now
Mon 15th Nov 2021 13 places Book Now
Tue 30th Nov 2021 19 places Book Now
Wed 15th Dec 2021 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Glasgow (Holiday Inn City Centre Theatreland) Training Centre

Mon 18th Oct 2021 5 places. Book Now
Wed 17th Nov 2021 17 places Book Now
Thu 16th Dec 2021 18 places Book Now
Mon 10th Jan 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Huntingdon (Marriott Hotel) Training Centre

Sat 30th Oct 2021 15 places Book Now
Wed 3rd Nov 2021 20 places Book Now
Thu 11th Nov 2021 20 places Book Now
Thu 18th Nov 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Leeds (Crowne Plaza Hotel) Training Centre

Mon 18th Oct 2021 0 places FULL
Thu 28th Oct 2021 0 places FULL
Sat 30th Oct 2021 2 places Book Now
Fri 5th Nov 2021 14 places Book Now
Mon 15th Nov 2021 13 places Book Now
Fri 19th Nov 2021 19 places Book Now
Mon 22nd Nov 2021 20 places Book Now
Sat 27th Nov 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Leicester (Devonshire Place) Training Centre

Fri 29th Oct 2021 10 places Book Now
Thu 11th Nov 2021 19 places Book Now
Sat 27th Nov 2021 17 places Book Now
Mon 13th Dec 2021 20 places Book Now
Fri 7th Jan 2022 19 places Book Now
Sat 15th Jan 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Liverpool (Holiday Inn - City Centre) Training Centre

Fri 29th Oct 2021 11 places Book Now
Tue 9th Nov 2021 14 places Book Now
Wed 24th Nov 2021 20 places Book Now
Thu 9th Dec 2021 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Luton (Ibis Hotel Luton Airport) Training Centre

Thu 21st Oct 2021 13 places Book Now
Tue 26th Oct 2021 17 places Book Now
Mon 1st Nov 2021 19 places Book Now
Wed 10th Nov 2021 18 places Book Now
Sat 20th Nov 2021 19 places Book Now
Fri 26th Nov 2021 18 places Book Now
Mon 6th Dec 2021 20 places Book Now
Tue 14th Dec 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Maidstone (Village Hotel) Training Centre

Tue 19th Oct 2021 5 places. Book Now
Fri 29th Oct 2021 3 places Book Now
Fri 5th Nov 2021 15 places Book Now
Sat 13th Nov 2021 15 places Book Now
Wed 17th Nov 2021 20 places Book Now
Fri 26th Nov 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Manchester (Kimpton Clocktower Hotel) Training Centre

Wed 20th Oct 2021 2 places Book Now
Sat 23rd Oct 2021 13 places Book Now
Mon 25th Oct 2021 14 places Book Now
Wed 27th Oct 2021 17 places Book Now
Thu 4th Nov 2021 16 places Book Now
Sat 6th Nov 2021 18 places Book Now
Mon 8th Nov 2021 15 places Book Now
Thu 11th Nov 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Milton Keynes (Novotel) Training Centre

Thu 28th Oct 2021 3 places Book Now
Sat 6th Nov 2021 8 places Book Now
Fri 12th Nov 2021 18 places Book Now
Tue 16th Nov 2021 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Newcastle (The Caledonian Hotel) Training Centre

Fri 22nd Oct 2021 15 places Book Now
Wed 27th Oct 2021 15 places Book Now
Fri 12th Nov 2021 19 places Book Now
Mon 22nd Nov 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Norwich (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Fri 29th Oct 2021 9 places Book Now
Thu 11th Nov 2021 16 places Book Now
Tue 23rd Nov 2021 20 places Book Now
Mon 13th Dec 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Nottingham (Crowne Plaza) Training Centre

Sat 23rd Oct 2021 10 places Book Now
Thu 4th Nov 2021 9 places Book Now
Sat 13th Nov 2021 18 places Book Now
Tue 23rd Nov 2021 20 places Book Now
Wed 1st Dec 2021 18 places Book Now
Mon 6th Dec 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Oxford (Voco Oxford Spires Hotel) Training Centre

Sat 30th Oct 2021 15 places Book Now
Fri 5th Nov 2021 18 places Book Now
Thu 11th Nov 2021 19 places Book Now
Wed 17th Nov 2021 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Plymouth (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Fri 22nd Oct 2021 13 places Book Now
Wed 17th Nov 2021 18 places Book Now
Mon 13th Dec 2021 20 places Book Now
Fri 14th Jan 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Portsmouth (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Wed 20th Oct 2021 11 places Book Now
Thu 28th Oct 2021 18 places Book Now
Sat 6th Nov 2021 15 places Book Now
Fri 12th Nov 2021 20 places Book Now
Tue 16th Nov 2021 19 places Book Now
Wed 24th Nov 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Reading (Parkside International Hotel) Training Centre

Sat 23rd Oct 2021 6 places Book Now
Thu 28th Oct 2021 17 places Book Now
Wed 3rd Nov 2021 16 places Book Now
Fri 12th Nov 2021 16 places Book Now
Sat 20th Nov 2021 20 places Book Now
Thu 25th Nov 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Sheffield (Plus Quays Best Western) Training Centre

Fri 22nd Oct 2021 5 places Book Now
Sat 30th Oct 2021 18 places Book Now
Wed 3rd Nov 2021 14 places Book Now
Fri 12th Nov 2021 19 places Book Now
Sat 20th Nov 2021 19 places Book Now
Wed 24th Nov 2021 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Southampton (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Mon 18th Oct 2021 9 places Book Now
Sat 23rd Oct 2021 12 places Book Now
Fri 29th Oct 2021 18 places Book Now
Thu 4th Nov 2021 18 places Book Now
Tue 9th Nov 2021 15 places Book Now
Sat 20th Nov 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Need more help? How to book a course

Mandatory + Statutory Training Aligned to the UK CSTF - Practical Day (Every Year) Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 1 Day
Fee £895+VAT (20 delegates max) As little as £40 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Top