HSG Healthcare

0203 010 0062

Supplier to

£79+VAT

Course Time 10:00am - 5:00pm (7 hours)

London Victoria (Cathedral View) Training Centre

Mon 22nd Aug 2022 3 places. Book Now
Wed 24th Aug 2022 14 places Book Now
Fri 26th Aug 2022 8 places Book Now
Wed 31st Aug 2022 18 places Book Now
Fri 2nd Sep 2022 13 places Book Now
Thu 8th Sep 2022 16 places Book Now
Thu 15th Sep 2022 17 places Book Now
Sat 17th Sep 2022 16 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Waterloo (Marlin) Training Centre

Course Time: 12:30pm - 6:30pm (6 hours)
Sat 20th Aug 2022 3 places. Book Now
Tue 23rd Aug 2022 6 places Book Now
Fri 26th Aug 2022 14 places Book Now
Tue 30th Aug 2022 14 places Book Now
Thu 1st Sep 2022 10 places Book Now
Tue 6th Sep 2022 18 places Book Now
Fri 9th Sep 2022 12 places Book Now
Wed 14th Sep 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Fri 19th Aug 2022 2 places Book Now
Thu 25th Aug 2022 14 places Book Now
Tue 30th Aug 2022 16 places Book Now
Wed 31st Aug 2022 16 places Book Now
Sat 3rd Sep 2022 16 places Book Now
Mon 5th Sep 2022 17 places Book Now
Wed 14th Sep 2022 18 places Book Now
Sat 24th Sep 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Stratford (The Hub) Training Centre

Wed 17th Aug 2022 0 places. FULL
Mon 22nd Aug 2022 0 places. FULL
Sat 27th Aug 2022 0 places. FULL
Wed 31st Aug 2022 6 places Book Now
Mon 5th Sep 2022 14 places Book Now
Sat 10th Sep 2022 14 places Book Now
Wed 14th Sep 2022 15 places Book Now
Fri 16th Sep 2022 17 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Aberdeen (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Tue 6th Sep 2022 3 places Book Now
Fri 21st Oct 2022 16 places Book Now
Mon 7th Nov 2022 20 places Book Now
Sat 17th Dec 2022 20 places Book Now

Birmingham (BMI) Training Centre

Fri 19th Aug 2022 3 places. Book Now
Wed 24th Aug 2022 2 places Book Now
Fri 26th Aug 2022 14 places Book Now
Thu 1st Sep 2022 8 places Book Now
Sat 3rd Sep 2022 11 places Book Now
Mon 5th Sep 2022 17 places Book Now
Fri 9th Sep 2022 15 places Book Now
Mon 12th Sep 2022 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Brighton (Mercure Hotel) Training Centre

Fri 26th Aug 2022 13 places Book Now
Thu 8th Sep 2022 17 places Book Now
Fri 16th Sep 2022 18 places Book Now
Tue 27th Sep 2022 15 places Book Now
Tue 4th Oct 2022 20 places Book Now
Thu 13th Oct 2022 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bristol (Mercure Bristol Grand Hotel) Training Centre

Thu 25th Aug 2022 2 places. Book Now
Fri 2nd Sep 2022 10 places Book Now
Sat 10th Sep 2022 14 places Book Now
Mon 19th Sep 2022 11 places Book Now
Fri 23rd Sep 2022 18 places Book Now
Thu 29th Sep 2022 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Cardiff (Masonic Hall) Training Centre

Wed 17th Aug 2022 0 places. FULL
Mon 22nd Aug 2022 2 places. Book Now
Tue 30th Aug 2022 16 places Book Now
Mon 5th Sep 2022 14 places Book Now
Mon 12th Sep 2022 13 places Book Now
Fri 30th Sep 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Chelmsford (Anglia Ruskin University) Training Centre

Wed 7th Sep 2022 12 places Book Now
Fri 16th Sep 2022 19 places Book Now
Fri 30th Sep 2022 20 places Book Now
Wed 5th Oct 2022 20 places Book Now
Wed 12th Oct 2022 20 places Book Now
Sat 22nd Oct 2022 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Colchester (Best Western The Rose and Crown) Training Centre

Wed 24th Aug 2022 5 places Book Now
Fri 9th Sep 2022 16 places Book Now
Fri 23rd Sep 2022 18 places Book Now
Wed 5th Oct 2022 20 places Book Now
Tue 18th Oct 2022 20 places Book Now
Wed 9th Nov 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Coventry (Techno Centre) Training Centre

Fri 26th Aug 2022 4 places Book Now
Tue 6th Sep 2022 17 places Book Now
Wed 21st Sep 2022 18 places Book Now
Mon 3rd Oct 2022 19 places Book Now
Fri 21st Oct 2022 20 places Book Now
Thu 10th Nov 2022 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Croydon (District & Masonic Hall PLC) Training Centre

Sat 27th Aug 2022 5 places Book Now
Fri 2nd Sep 2022 11 places Book Now
Thu 8th Sep 2022 20 places Book Now
Sat 17th Sep 2022 17 places Book Now
Wed 21st Sep 2022 20 places Book Now
Fri 30th Sep 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Dundee (Best Western Queens Hotel) Training Centre

Wed 14th Sep 2022 20 places Book Now
Wed 28th Sep 2022 20 places Book Now
Tue 11th Oct 2022 20 places Book Now
Tue 25th Oct 2022 20 places Book Now
Wed 16th Nov 2022 20 places Book Now
Tue 29th Nov 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Edinburgh (Novotel) Training Centre

Sat 20th Aug 2022 5 places. Book Now
Wed 7th Sep 2022 12 places Book Now
Fri 23rd Sep 2022 18 places Book Now
Mon 3rd Oct 2022 19 places Book Now
Thu 20th Oct 2022 20 places Book Now
Tue 1st Nov 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Exeter (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Wed 17th Aug 2022 9 places Book Now
Wed 7th Sep 2022 16 places Book Now
Fri 16th Sep 2022 17 places Book Now
Tue 20th Sep 2022 19 places Book Now
Sat 1st Oct 2022 19 places Book Now
Sat 15th Oct 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Glasgow (Holiday Inn City Centre Theatreland) Training Centre

Wed 17th Aug 2022 0 places. FULL
Tue 23rd Aug 2022 7 places Book Now
Wed 31st Aug 2022 11 places Book Now
Sat 10th Sep 2022 8 places Book Now
Thu 15th Sep 2022 19 places Book Now
Mon 19th Sep 2022 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Hull (Holiday Inn Marina) Training Centre

Tue 30th Aug 2022 7 places Book Now
Wed 7th Sep 2022 9 places Book Now
Mon 26th Sep 2022 17 places Book Now
Wed 12th Oct 2022 20 places Book Now
Thu 27th Oct 2022 20 places Book Now
Tue 8th Nov 2022 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Huntingdon (Marriott Hotel) Training Centre

Wed 17th Aug 2022 4 places. Book Now
Tue 23rd Aug 2022 1 place Book Now
Thu 8th Sep 2022 17 places Book Now
Mon 19th Sep 2022 18 places Book Now
Fri 23rd Sep 2022 18 places Book Now
Wed 12th Oct 2022 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Leeds (The Met Hotel Leeds) Training Centre

Wed 17th Aug 2022 0 places. FULL
Thu 25th Aug 2022 3 places Book Now
Wed 31st Aug 2022 9 places Book Now
Fri 2nd Sep 2022 11 places Book Now
Fri 16th Sep 2022 16 places Book Now
Tue 20th Sep 2022 17 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Leicester (Devonshire Place) Training Centre

Tue 30th Aug 2022 10 places Book Now
Sat 3rd Sep 2022 13 places Book Now
Thu 15th Sep 2022 16 places Book Now
Mon 26th Sep 2022 20 places Book Now
Sat 1st Oct 2022 20 places Book Now
Wed 12th Oct 2022 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Liverpool (Holiday Inn - City Centre) Training Centre

Thu 18th Aug 2022 8 places Book Now
Tue 30th Aug 2022 5 places Book Now
Wed 7th Sep 2022 13 places Book Now
Sat 17th Sep 2022 19 places Book Now
Tue 27th Sep 2022 20 places Book Now
Thu 6th Oct 2022 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Luton (Holiday Inn Luton Airport) Training Centre

Tue 30th Aug 2022 13 places Book Now
Mon 5th Sep 2022 17 places Book Now
Sat 17th Sep 2022 18 places Book Now
Thu 29th Sep 2022 18 places Book Now
Wed 5th Oct 2022 20 places Book Now
Thu 20th Oct 2022 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Maidstone (Village Hotel) Training Centre

Mon 22nd Aug 2022 0 places. FULL
Wed 31st Aug 2022 1 place Book Now
Wed 7th Sep 2022 10 places Book Now
Sat 10th Sep 2022 14 places Book Now
Thu 15th Sep 2022 15 places Book Now
Sat 24th Sep 2022 17 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Manchester (Kimpton Clocktower Hotel) Training Centre

Sat 20th Aug 2022 4 places. Book Now
Mon 22nd Aug 2022 13 places Book Now
Wed 24th Aug 2022 11 places Book Now
Wed 31st Aug 2022 13 places Book Now
Sat 3rd Sep 2022 10 places Book Now
Mon 5th Sep 2022 14 places Book Now
Thu 8th Sep 2022 18 places Book Now
Tue 13th Sep 2022 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Milton Keynes (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Thu 18th Aug 2022 6 places. Book Now
Wed 24th Aug 2022 13 places Book Now
Wed 31st Aug 2022 9 places Book Now
Sat 10th Sep 2022 12 places Book Now
Wed 14th Sep 2022 19 places Book Now
Mon 19th Sep 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Newcastle (The Caledonian Hotel) Training Centre

Thu 18th Aug 2022 4 places Book Now
Wed 24th Aug 2022 12 places Book Now
Thu 25th Aug 2022 9 places Book Now
Tue 6th Sep 2022 16 places Book Now
Thu 8th Sep 2022 19 places Book Now
Thu 15th Sep 2022 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Norwich (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Fri 26th Aug 2022 18 places Book Now
Thu 8th Sep 2022 15 places Book Now
Sat 17th Sep 2022 18 places Book Now
Fri 23rd Sep 2022 18 places Book Now
Tue 4th Oct 2022 20 places Book Now
Fri 28th Oct 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Nottingham (Crowne Plaza) Training Centre

Mon 22nd Aug 2022 0 places. FULL
Wed 31st Aug 2022 15 places Book Now
Thu 8th Sep 2022 12 places Book Now
Tue 13th Sep 2022 18 places Book Now
Sat 24th Sep 2022 14 places Book Now
Fri 7th Oct 2022 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Oxford (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Thu 25th Aug 2022 14 places Book Now
Sat 3rd Sep 2022 13 places Book Now
Mon 12th Sep 2022 13 places Book Now
Wed 28th Sep 2022 20 places Book Now
Fri 7th Oct 2022 20 places Book Now
Mon 17th Oct 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Plymouth (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Wed 31st Aug 2022 11 places Book Now
Sat 17th Sep 2022 19 places Book Now
Fri 30th Sep 2022 18 places Book Now
Mon 10th Oct 2022 19 places Book Now
Wed 26th Oct 2022 19 places Book Now
Sat 12th Nov 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Portsmouth (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Sat 20th Aug 2022 6 places Book Now
Fri 2nd Sep 2022 15 places Book Now
Wed 7th Sep 2022 16 places Book Now
Mon 19th Sep 2022 20 places Book Now
Thu 29th Sep 2022 20 places Book Now
Fri 7th Oct 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Reading (Parkside International Hotel) Training Centre

Mon 22nd Aug 2022 9 places Book Now
Thu 1st Sep 2022 15 places Book Now
Fri 9th Sep 2022 15 places Book Now
Sat 17th Sep 2022 16 places Book Now
Fri 23rd Sep 2022 19 places Book Now
Wed 28th Sep 2022 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Sheffield (Plus Quays Best Western) Training Centre

Fri 19th Aug 2022 3 places Book Now
Sat 27th Aug 2022 10 places Book Now
Thu 1st Sep 2022 12 places Book Now
Tue 6th Sep 2022 17 places Book Now
Sat 10th Sep 2022 18 places Book Now
Wed 14th Sep 2022 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Southampton (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Wed 17th Aug 2022 0 places. FULL
Mon 22nd Aug 2022 1 place. Book Now
Thu 25th Aug 2022 11 places Book Now
Tue 30th Aug 2022 9 places Book Now
Tue 6th Sep 2022 11 places Book Now
Fri 9th Sep 2022 17 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Stoke-on-Trent (North Stafford Hotel) Training Centre

Thu 25th Aug 2022 10 places Book Now
Wed 7th Sep 2022 15 places Book Now
Tue 27th Sep 2022 20 places Book Now
Sat 8th Oct 2022 20 places Book Now
Fri 28th Oct 2022 19 places Book Now
Wed 16th Nov 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Need more help? How to book a course

Book at your place of work
Date Your choice
Duration 1 day
Price £895+VAT (20 person max.)
As little as £45 per person
Click here for your free quote!

Top