UK Wide: 0203 010 0062

Supplier to

£79+VAT

Course Time 10:30am - 5:00pm (6½ hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Sat 21st Aug 2021 12 places Book Now
Sat 4th Sep 2021 16 places Book Now
Tue 21st Sep 2021 20 places Book Now
Sat 2nd Oct 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Waterloo (Marriott Hotel County Hall) Training Centre

Course Time: 1:00pm - 6:30pm (5½ hours)
Wed 4th Aug 2021 1 place Book Now
Sat 7th Aug 2021 7 places Book Now
Tue 10th Aug 2021 18 places Book Now
Fri 13th Aug 2021 17 places Book Now
Mon 16th Aug 2021 13 places Book Now
Sat 21st Aug 2021 12 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Kensington (Hilton) Training Centre

Mon 9th Aug 2021 15 places Book Now
Sat 14th Aug 2021 17 places Book Now
Wed 18th Aug 2021 17 places Book Now
Fri 20th Aug 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Stratford (The Hub) Training Centre

Mon 2nd Aug 2021 0 places. FULL
Thu 5th Aug 2021 0 places FULL
Sat 7th Aug 2021 0 places. FULL
Thu 12th Aug 2021 15 places Book Now
Sat 14th Aug 2021 16 places Book Now
Tue 17th Aug 2021 19 places Book Now
Thu 19th Aug 2021 17 places Book Now
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Waterloo (Marlin) Training Centre

Course Time: 1:00pm - 6:30pm (5½ hours)
Wed 1st Sep 2021 19 places Book Now
Sat 4th Sep 2021 18 places Book Now
Tue 7th Sep 2021 19 places Book Now
Fri 10th Sep 2021 20 places Book Now
Mon 13th Sep 2021 18 places Book Now
Fri 17th Sep 2021 20 places Book Now
Wed 22nd Sep 2021 20 places Book Now
Sat 25th Sep 2021 20 places Book Now

Birmingham (BMI) Training Centre

Tue 3rd Aug 2021 0 places. FULL
Thu 5th Aug 2021 11 places Book Now
Fri 6th Aug 2021 13 places Book Now
Mon 9th Aug 2021 15 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Brighton (Holiday Inn Seafront) Training Centre

Fri 13th Aug 2021 15 places Book Now
Thu 19th Aug 2021 14 places Book Now
Tue 24th Aug 2021 17 places Book Now
Fri 3rd Sep 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bristol City Centre (Future Inn Hotel) Training Centre

Thu 5th Aug 2021 0 places. FULL
Wed 18th Aug 2021 11 places Book Now
Tue 31st Aug 2021 16 places Book Now
Tue 14th Sep 2021 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Cardiff (Masonic Hall) Training Centre

Wed 11th Aug 2021 14 places Book Now
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 18 places Book Now
Thu 9th Sep 2021 20 places Book Now
Tue 21st Sep 2021 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Chelmsford (Anglia Ruskin University) Training Centre

Wed 11th Aug 2021 17 places Book Now
Wed 25th Aug 2021 19 places Book Now
Wed 8th Sep 2021 20 places Book Now
Wed 29th Sep 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Colchester (Best Western The Rose and Crown) Training Centre

Wed 4th Aug 2021 13 places Book Now
Tue 17th Aug 2021 18 places Book Now
Wed 1st Sep 2021 20 places Book Now
Mon 20th Sep 2021 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Croydon (District & Masonic Hall PLC) Training Centre

Tue 3rd Aug 2021 6 places Book Now
Thu 19th Aug 2021 12 places Book Now
Thu 2nd Sep 2021 15 places Book Now
Mon 20th Sep 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Edinburgh (Novotel) Training Centre

Thu 26th Aug 2021 17 places Book Now
Mon 13th Sep 2021 20 places Book Now
Fri 24th Sep 2021 19 places Book Now
Fri 8th Oct 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Exeter (Best Western Tiverton Hotel) Training Centre

Mon 9th Aug 2021 13 places Book Now
Wed 8th Sep 2021 17 places Book Now
Sat 9th Oct 2021 18 places Book Now
Mon 15th Nov 2021 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Glasgow (Holiday Inn City Centre Theatreland) Training Centre

Thu 19th Aug 2021 17 places Book Now
Tue 21st Sep 2021 19 places Book Now
Mon 18th Oct 2021 20 places Book Now
Wed 17th Nov 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Huntingdon (Marriott Hotel) Training Centre

Wed 4th Aug 2021 9 places Book Now
Fri 13th Aug 2021 14 places Book Now
Sat 21st Aug 2021 18 places Book Now
Wed 25th Aug 2021 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Leeds (Cosmopolitan Hotel) Training Centre

Mon 2nd Aug 2021 2 places Book Now
Sat 7th Aug 2021 15 places Book Now
Wed 11th Aug 2021 11 places Book Now
Tue 17th Aug 2021 15 places Book Now
Fri 20th Aug 2021 18 places Book Now
Tue 24th Aug 2021 17 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Leicester (Devonshire Place) Training Centre

Tue 10th Aug 2021 3 places Book Now
Fri 27th Aug 2021 18 places Book Now
Fri 10th Sep 2021 15 places Book Now
Sat 25th Sep 2021 18 places Book Now
Tue 12th Oct 2021 18 places Book Now
Fri 29th Oct 2021 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Liverpool (Holiday Inn - City Centre) Training Centre

Sat 14th Aug 2021 12 places Book Now
Fri 27th Aug 2021 15 places Book Now
Wed 8th Sep 2021 17 places Book Now
Sat 18th Sep 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Luton (Hampton by Hilton at Luton Airport) Training Centre

Thu 5th Aug 2021 13 places Book Now
Wed 11th Aug 2021 12 places Book Now
Tue 17th Aug 2021 18 places Book Now
Sat 28th Aug 2021 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Maidstone (Village Hotel) Training Centre

Thu 12th Aug 2021 0 places. FULL
Wed 18th Aug 2021 1 place Book Now
Fri 27th Aug 2021 10 places Book Now
Tue 31st Aug 2021 15 places Book Now
Thu 9th Sep 2021 19 places Book Now
Wed 15th Sep 2021 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Manchester (Pendulum Hotel) Training Centre

Wed 4th Aug 2021 8 places Book Now
Sat 7th Aug 2021 5 places Book Now
Tue 10th Aug 2021 11 places Book Now
Fri 13th Aug 2021 18 places Book Now
Wed 18th Aug 2021 18 places Book Now
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 17 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Milton Keynes (Novotel) Training Centre

Sat 7th Aug 2021 13 places Book Now
Thu 12th Aug 2021 11 places Book Now
Wed 18th Aug 2021 20 places Book Now
Thu 26th Aug 2021 17 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Norwich (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Thu 12th Aug 2021 6 places Book Now
Thu 2nd Sep 2021 17 places Book Now
Thu 23rd Sep 2021 19 places Book Now
Mon 11th Oct 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Oxford (Voco Oxford Spires Hotel) Training Centre

Sat 14th Aug 2021 12 places Book Now
Tue 24th Aug 2021 20 places Book Now
Thu 2nd Sep 2021 20 places Book Now
Sat 11th Sep 2021 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Plymouth (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Fri 13th Aug 2021 15 places Book Now
Thu 2nd Sep 2021 18 places Book Now
Tue 28th Sep 2021 18 places Book Now
Fri 22nd Oct 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Newcastle (The Caledonian Hotel) Training Centre

Fri 13th Aug 2021 18 places Book Now
Sat 21st Aug 2021 18 places Book Now
Thu 2nd Sep 2021 19 places Book Now
Fri 10th Sep 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Reading (Parkside International Hotel) Training Centre

Tue 10th Aug 2021 17 places Book Now
Thu 19th Aug 2021 19 places Book Now
Fri 27th Aug 2021 17 places Book Now
Sat 4th Sep 2021 19 places Book Now
Thu 9th Sep 2021 20 places Book Now
Wed 15th Sep 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Sheffield (Plus Quays Best Western) Training Centre

Wed 4th Aug 2021 5 places Book Now
Thu 12th Aug 2021 16 places Book Now
Tue 17th Aug 2021 19 places Book Now
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 18 places Book Now
Fri 27th Aug 2021 17 places Book Now
Wed 1st Sep 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Southampton (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Thu 5th Aug 2021 6 places Book Now
Wed 11th Aug 2021 7 places Book Now
Tue 17th Aug 2021 5 places Book Now
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 12 places Book Now
Fri 27th Aug 2021 19 places Book Now
Thu 2nd Sep 2021 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Need more help? How to book a course

Mandatory + Statutory Training Aligned to the UK CSTF - Practical Day (Every Year) Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 1 Day
Fee £895+VAT (20 delegates max) As little as £40 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Top