UK Wide: +44 (0)20 3551 3886

Supplier to

£79+VAT

Course Time 10:30am - 5:00pm (6½ hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Tue 1st Jun 2021 10 places Book Now
Mon 7th Jun 2021 16 places Book Now
Thu 10th Jun 2021 20 places Book Now
Sat 12th Jun 2021 17 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Waterloo (Marriott Hotel County Hall) Training Centre

Course Time: 1:00pm - 6:30pm (5½ hours)
Fri 14th May 2021 4 places Book Now
Thu 20th May 2021 14 places Book Now
Sat 22nd May 2021 11 places Book Now
Tue 25th May 2021 17 places Book Now
Sat 29th May 2021 19 places Book Now
Wed 2nd Jun 2021 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Stratford (East London Centre) Training Centre

Sat 15th May 2021 1 place. Book Now
Tue 18th May 2021 11 places Book Now
Fri 21st May 2021 8 places Book Now
Wed 26th May 2021 16 places Book Now
Fri 28th May 2021 18 places Book Now
Tue 1st Jun 2021 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Kensington (Hilton) Training Centre

Wed 19th May 2021 19 places Book Now
Sat 22nd May 2021 15 places Book Now
Mon 24th May 2021 18 places Book Now
Thu 27th May 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (BMI) Training Centre

Sat 15th May 2021 0 places. FULL
Thu 20th May 2021 5 places. Book Now
Tue 25th May 2021 13 places Book Now
Sat 29th May 2021 16 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Brighton (Holiday Inn Seafront) Training Centre

Wed 19th May 2021 13 places Book Now
Wed 2nd Jun 2021 16 places Book Now
Sat 12th Jun 2021 20 places Book Now
Thu 17th Jun 2021 17 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bristol City Centre (Future Inn Hotel) Training Centre

Thu 13th May 2021 12 places Book Now
Tue 25th May 2021 14 places Book Now
Wed 9th Jun 2021 17 places Book Now
Mon 21st Jun 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Cardiff (Masonic Hall) Training Centre

Tue 18th May 2021 12 places Book Now
Thu 3rd Jun 2021 19 places Book Now
Mon 14th Jun 2021 20 places Book Now
Tue 29th Jun 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Chelmsford (Anglia Ruskin University) Training Centre

Wed 12th May 2021 3 places Book Now
Wed 9th Jun 2021 14 places Book Now
Wed 23rd Jun 2021 19 places Book Now
Wed 7th Jul 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Colchester (Best Western The Rose and Crown) Training Centre

Mon 17th May 2021 4 places Book Now
Wed 2nd Jun 2021 16 places Book Now
Wed 16th Jun 2021 20 places Book Now
Tue 29th Jun 2021 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Croydon (District & Masonic Hall PLC) Training Centre

Wed 12th May 2021 2 places. Book Now
Fri 28th May 2021 13 places Book Now
Thu 10th Jun 2021 14 places Book Now
Mon 21st Jun 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Edinburgh (Novotel) Training Centre

Wed 26th May 2021 18 places Book Now
Fri 11th Jun 2021 20 places Book Now
Mon 28th Jun 2021 19 places Book Now
Fri 16th Jul 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Exeter (Best Western Tiverton Hotel) Training Centre

Mon 17th May 2021 11 places Book Now
Thu 17th Jun 2021 18 places Book Now
Sat 10th Jul 2021 20 places Book Now
Mon 9th Aug 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Glasgow (Holiday Inn City Centre Theatreland) Training Centre

Fri 21st May 2021 20 places Book Now
Fri 18th Jun 2021 20 places Book Now

Huntingdon (Marriott Hotel) Training Centre

Mon 17th May 2021 13 places Book Now
Sat 22nd May 2021 17 places Book Now
Fri 28th May 2021 16 places Book Now
Wed 2nd Jun 2021 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Leeds (Cosmopolitan Hotel) Training Centre

Sat 15th May 2021 0 places FULL
Wed 19th May 2021 12 places Book Now
Sat 29th May 2021 17 places Book Now
Fri 4th Jun 2021 20 places Book Now
Tue 8th Jun 2021 20 places Book Now
Sat 12th Jun 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Luton (Hampton by Hilton at Luton Airport) Training Centre

Fri 21st May 2021 9 places Book Now
Sat 29th May 2021 12 places Book Now
Wed 2nd Jun 2021 20 places Book Now
Thu 10th Jun 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Maidstone (Hilton) Training Centre

Thu 13th May 2021 4 places Book Now
Tue 18th May 2021 12 places Book Now
Sat 22nd May 2021 12 places Book Now
Thu 27th May 2021 19 places Book Now
Tue 1st Jun 2021 19 places Book Now
Sat 5th Jun 2021 16 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Manchester (Pendulum Hotel) Training Centre

Thu 13th May 2021 9 places Book Now
Mon 17th May 2021 12 places Book Now
Thu 20th May 2021 17 places Book Now
Sat 22nd May 2021 17 places Book Now
Mon 24th May 2021 18 places Book Now
Fri 28th May 2021 16 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Milton Keynes (Novotel) Training Centre

Thu 13th May 2021 11 places Book Now
Wed 19th May 2021 12 places Book Now
Fri 28th May 2021 17 places Book Now
Sat 5th Jun 2021 15 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Norwich (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Fri 28th May 2021 12 places Book Now
Tue 8th Jun 2021 15 places Book Now
Thu 24th Jun 2021 20 places Book Now
Wed 14th Jul 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Oxford (Voco Oxford Spires Hotel) Training Centre

Sat 15th May 2021 10 places Book Now
Thu 20th May 2021 15 places Book Now
Wed 26th May 2021 19 places Book Now
Fri 4th Jun 2021 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Newcastle (The Caledonian Hotel) Training Centre

Wed 19th May 2021 7 places Book Now
Fri 28th May 2021 13 places Book Now
Mon 7th Jun 2021 19 places Book Now
Thu 17th Jun 2021 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Reading (Parkside International Hotel) Training Centre

Fri 14th May 2021 12 places Book Now
Tue 18th May 2021 15 places Book Now
Sat 22nd May 2021 14 places Book Now
Sat 29th May 2021 17 places Book Now
Wed 2nd Jun 2021 20 places Book Now
Mon 7th Jun 2021 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Sheffield (Plus Quays Best Western) Training Centre

Wed 12th May 2021 11 places Book Now
Fri 14th May 2021 14 places Book Now
Tue 18th May 2021 12 places Book Now
Sat 22nd May 2021 15 places Book Now
Tue 25th May 2021 18 places Book Now
Thu 27th May 2021 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Southampton (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Sat 15th May 2021 8 places Book Now
Thu 20th May 2021 15 places Book Now
Fri 28th May 2021 13 places Book Now
Tue 1st Jun 2021 16 places Book Now
Sat 5th Jun 2021 19 places Book Now
Thu 10th Jun 2021 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Need more help? How to book a course

Mandatory + Statutory Training Aligned to the UK CSTF - Practical Day (Every Year) Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 1 Day
Fee £895+VAT (20 delegates max) As little as £40 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Top