UK Wide: +44 (0)20 3551 3886

Supplier to

£79+VAT

Course Time 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Sat 2nd May 2020 19 places Book Now
Fri 15th May 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 30th May 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 6th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 19th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 4th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Kensington (Hilton) Training Centre

Fri 1st May 2020 19 places Book Now
Fri 15th May 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 22nd May 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 29th May 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 5th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 12th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 19th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 26th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 3rd Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 10th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 17th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 24th Jul 2020 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Stratford (University of East London) Training Centre

Sat 2nd May 2020 19 places Book Now
Mon 4th May 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 6th May 2020 18 places Book Now
Thu 7th May 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 9th May 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 11th May 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 13th May 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 14th May 2020 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London-Euston (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Mon 1st Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 6th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 8th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 13th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 15th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 20th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 27th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 29th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 4th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 6th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 11th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Waterloo County Hall (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Course Time: 1:00pm - 6:30pm (5½ hours)
Tue 2nd Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 5th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 6th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 9th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 12th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 13th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 16th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 19th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 20th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 23rd Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 26th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 27th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 30th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 3rd Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 4th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London-Victoria (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Thu 4th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 6th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 11th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 13th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 18th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 20th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 25th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 27th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 2nd Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 4th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 9th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 11th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 16th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 18th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (Holiday Inn city Centre) Training Centre

Fri 1st May 2020 17 places Book Now
Sat 2nd May 2020 17 places Book Now
Mon 4th May 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 9th May 2020 19 places Book Now
Mon 11th May 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 15th May 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 16th May 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 18th May 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bournemouth (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 10th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 8th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 12th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 9th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bradford (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Fri 5th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 10th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 7th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 11th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Brighton (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 23rd Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 30th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 14th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 28th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bristol (Haymarket Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 2nd Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 9th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 16th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 23rd Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 30th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 7th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 14th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 21st Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Cardiff North (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 3rd Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 19th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 8th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Chelmsford (Anglia Ruskin University) Training Centre

Wed 20th May 2020 19 places Book Now
Wed 24th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 19th Aug 2020 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Colchester (Weston Business Centre) Training Centre

Mon 11th May 2020 18 places Book Now
Mon 1st Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 13th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Coventry (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 10th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 8th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 12th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 9th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Croydon (Holiday Inn Express) Training Centre

Tue 12th May 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 26th May 2020 19 places Book Now
Tue 9th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 23rd Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 14th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 28th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 18th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 25th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Derby (Jury's Inn) Training Centre

Wed 13th May 2020 19 places Book Now
Wed 10th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 15th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 12th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Edinburgh (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Thu 18th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 28th Jul 2020 19 places Book Now
Thu 27th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 17th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Exeter (Jury's Inn) Training Centre

Thu 14th May 2020 19 places Book Now
Thu 28th May 2020 19 places Book Now
Thu 11th Jun 2020 19 places Book Now
Thu 25th Jun 2020 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Glasgow City Centre Buchanan Training Centre

Mon 22nd Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 27th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 17th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 21st Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 19th Oct 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 21st Dec 2020 20 places Book Now

Hull (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 3rd Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 3rd Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 5th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 4th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Huntingdon/ Cambridge Holiday Inn - Racecourse Training Centre

Fri 22nd May 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 26th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 24th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 28th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 25th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 23rd Oct 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Leeds City Centre (Holiday Inn Express) Training Centre

Wed 6th May 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 9th May 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 13th May 2020 19 places Book Now
Wed 20th May 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 23rd May 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 27th May 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 3rd Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 10th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Leicester (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 3rd Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 1st Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 5th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 2nd Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Liverpool Moorfields (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 3rd Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 30th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 7th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 28th Jul 2020 19 places Book Now
Tue 4th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 25th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 1st Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 29th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Luton (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 10th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 24th Jun 2020 19 places Book Now
Wed 8th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Maidstone (Rianos) Training Centre

Wed 20th May 2020 19 places Book Now
Thu 28th May 2020 19 places Book Now
Sat 30th May 2020 19 places Book Now
Thu 11th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Manchester Airport (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Fri 5th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 6th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 12th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 13th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 19th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 20th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Milton Keynes (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Tue 5th May 2020 19 places Book Now
Tue 19th May 2020 19 places Book Now
Tue 2nd Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 16th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Newcastle (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Thu 11th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 24th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 8th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 29th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Northampton (The Doddridge) Training Centre

Tue 12th May 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 26th May 2020 19 places Book Now
Tue 9th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 23rd Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Norwich (The Norwich Hotel) Training Centre

Thu 14th May 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 28th May 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 11th Jun 2020 19 places Book Now
Thu 25th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Nottingham (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Fri 22nd May 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 30th May 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 5th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 19th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Oxford (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Wed 27th May 2020 19 places Book Now
Sat 30th May 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 24th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 24th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 19th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 19 places Book Now
Wed 21st Oct 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 25th Nov 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Peterborough (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 24th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 19th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Plymouth (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Thu 21st May 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 22nd May 2020 19 places Book Now
Thu 11th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 25th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 26th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 9th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 24th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Portsmouth (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Thu 7th May 2020 19 places Book Now
Thu 21st May 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 28th May 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 11th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 18th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 2nd Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 9th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Preston (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Wed 6th May 2020 18 places Book Now
Wed 10th Jun 2020 19 places Book Now
Wed 8th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 5th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Reading (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 10th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 24th Jun 2020 19 places Book Now
Wed 8th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Sheffield (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Thu 11th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 25th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 9th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Southampton (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Tue 5th May 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 19th May 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 1st Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 16th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 30th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Brighton (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Tue 9th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now

Need more help? How to book a course

Mandatory + Statutory Training Aligned to the UK CSTF - Practical Day (Every Year) Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 1 Day
Fee £895+VAT (20 delegates max) As little as £40 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Top