£69+VAT

Course Time 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)

London Kensington (Hilton) Training Centre

Tue 26th Mar 2019 1 place Book Now
Tue 9th Apr 2019 11 places Book Now
Tue 16th Apr 2019 18 places Book Now
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 19 places Book Now
Tue 7th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 21st May 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 29th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 11th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 18th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 20th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 25th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 9th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London-Victoria (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 26th Mar 2019 1 place Book Now
Thu 28th Mar 2019 1 place Book Now
Tue 2nd Apr 2019 12 places Book Now
Thu 4th Apr 2019 12 places Book Now
Sat 6th Apr 2019 7 places Book Now
Thu 11th Apr 2019 19 places Book Now
Sat 13th Apr 2019 15 places Book Now
Tue 16th Apr 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 18th Apr 2019 18 places Book Now
Thu 25th Apr 2019 19 places Book Now
Sat 27th Apr 2019 19 places Book Now
Tue 30th Apr 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 2nd May 2019 18 places Book Now
Sat 4th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 16th May 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Waterloo County Hall (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Course Time: 1:00pm - 6:30pm (5½ hours)

If you are required to do all modules you will need to stay until 7.30pm

Tue 26th Mar 2019 2 places Book Now
Fri 29th Mar 2019 2 places Book Now
Sat 30th Mar 2019 12 places Book Now
Tue 2nd Apr 2019 15 places Book Now
Fri 5th Apr 2019 15 places Book Now
Sat 6th Apr 2019 19 places Book Now
Tue 9th Apr 2019 15 places Book Now
Fri 12th Apr 2019 19 places Book Now
Sat 13th Apr 2019 14 places Book Now
Tue 16th Apr 2019 18 places Book Now
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 19 places Book Now
Fri 26th Apr 2019 18 places Book Now
Sat 27th Apr 2019 18 places Book Now
Tue 30th Apr 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 3rd May 2019 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Stratford (University of East London) Training Centre

Tue 26th Mar 2019 0 places FULL
Wed 27th Mar 2019 3 places Book Now
Fri 29th Mar 2019 9 places Book Now
Sat 30th Mar 2019 0 places FULL
Mon 1st Apr 2019 2 places Book Now
Tue 2nd Apr 2019 16 places Book Now
Thu 4th Apr 2019 15 places Book Now
Fri 5th Apr 2019 11 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London-Euston (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Fri 29th Mar 2019 12 places Book Now
Sat 30th Mar 2019 7 places Book Now
Fri 5th Apr 2019 11 places Book Now
Sat 6th Apr 2019 15 places Book Now
Mon 8th Apr 2019 11 places Book Now
Sat 13th Apr 2019 18 places Book Now
Mon 15th Apr 2019 17 places Book Now
Sat 27th Apr 2019 16 places Book Now
Sat 4th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 11th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 13th May 2019 18 places Book Now
Sat 18th May 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London (Chiswick) Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Tue 9th Apr 2019 19 places Book Now
Sat 13th Apr 2019 18 places Book Now
Tue 16th Apr 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 27th Apr 2019 18 places Book Now
Sat 4th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 7th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 11th May 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (Holiday Inn city Centre) Training Centre

Wed 27th Mar 2019 0 places FULL
Thu 28th Mar 2019 1 place Book Now
Thu 4th Apr 2019 0 places FULL
Sat 6th Apr 2019 0 places FULL
Tue 9th Apr 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 13th Apr 2019 3 places Book Now
Thu 18th Apr 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 25th Apr 2019 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bournemouth (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 3rd Apr 2019 1 place Book Now
Wed 12th Jun 2019 18 places Book Now
Wed 10th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 14th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bradford (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Mon 15th Apr 2019 9 places Book Now
Tue 14th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 4th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 18th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Brighton (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 27th Mar 2019 6 places Book Now
Wed 10th Apr 2019 15 places Book Now
Wed 24th Apr 2019 15 places Book Now
Tue 21st May 2019 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bristol Cribbs Causeway (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Mon 1st Apr 2019 6 places Book Now
Tue 2nd Apr 2019 5 places Book Now
Tue 16th Apr 2019 12 places Book Now
Tue 30th Apr 2019 17 places Book Now
Tue 7th May 2019 17 places Book Now
Tue 21st May 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 4th Jun 2019 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Cardiff North (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 10th Apr 2019 0 places FULL
Thu 11th Apr 2019 9 places Book Now
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 1st May 2019 8 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Chelmsford (Anglia Ruskin University) Training Centre

Wed 10th Apr 2019 15 places Book Now
Wed 29th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 26th Jun 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 24th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 28th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 25th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 30th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 27th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Colchester (Weston Business Centre) Training Centre

Thu 18th Apr 2019 7 places Book Now
Thu 16th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 19 places Book Now
Mon 1st Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 5th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 17th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 4th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Coventry (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 3rd Apr 2019 5 places Book Now
Wed 1st May 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 3rd Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 14th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Croydon (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Tue 16th Apr 2019 13 places Book Now
Tue 7th May 2019 19 places Book Now

Derby (Jury's Inn) Training Centre

Wed 10th Apr 2019 12 places Book Now
Tue 7th May 2019 20 places Book Now

Exeter (Jury's Inn) Training Centre

Thu 11th Apr 2019 6 places Book Now
Thu 2nd May 2019 19 places Book Now
Thu 30th May 2019 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

George Square Glasgow City Centre (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 26th Mar 2019 0 places FULL
Wed 24th Apr 2019 17 places Book Now
Tue 21st May 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 18th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 9th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now

Hull (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 10th Apr 2019 16 places Book Now
Wed 8th May 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 5th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 10th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 7th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 4th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 9th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 6th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Huntingdon/ Cambridge Holiday Inn - Racecourse Training Centre

Fri 12th Apr 2019 15 places Book Now
Fri 26th Apr 2019 18 places Book Now
Fri 10th May 2019 19 places Book Now
Fri 24th May 2019 20 places Book Now

Leeds City Centre (Holiday Inn Express) Training Centre

Fri 29th Mar 2019 7 places Book Now
Fri 5th Apr 2019 8 places Book Now
Sat 6th Apr 2019 10 places Book Now
Fri 12th Apr 2019 17 places Book Now
Wed 17th Apr 2019 16 places Book Now
Wed 24th Apr 2019 19 places Book Now
Fri 26th Apr 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 1st May 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Leicester (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 3rd Apr 2019 0 places FULL
Wed 24th Apr 2019 15 places Book Now
Wed 15th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 12th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Liverpool (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 26th Mar 2019 11 places Book Now
Mon 8th Apr 2019 6 places Book Now
Mon 20th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Luton (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 3rd Apr 2019 1 place Book Now
Wed 17th Apr 2019 12 places Book Now
Wed 1st May 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 15th May 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Maidstone (Rianos) Training Centre

Thu 4th Apr 2019 0 places FULL
Thu 18th Apr 2019 15 places Book Now
Thu 2nd May 2019 19 places Book Now
Thu 16th May 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Manchester Airport (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 26th Mar 2019 0 places FULL
Sat 30th Mar 2019 0 places FULL
Tue 2nd Apr 2019 2 places Book Now
Thu 4th Apr 2019 9 places Book Now
Sat 6th Apr 2019 13 places Book Now
Mon 8th Apr 2019 17 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Milton Keynes (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Tue 2nd Apr 2019 8 places Book Now
Tue 16th Apr 2019 16 places Book Now
Tue 30th Apr 2019 17 places Book Now
Tue 14th May 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Newcastle (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 3rd Apr 2019 0 places FULL
Thu 4th Apr 2019 7 places Book Now
Wed 1st May 2019 15 places Book Now
Wed 12th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Northampton (The Doddridge) Training Centre

Tue 2nd Apr 2019 12 places Book Now
Fri 12th Apr 2019 15 places Book Now
Tue 16th Apr 2019 18 places Book Now
Tue 30th Apr 2019 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Norwich (The Norwich Hotel) Training Centre

Tue 9th Apr 2019 0 places FULL
Wed 17th Apr 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 15th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 17th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Nottingham (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Thu 28th Mar 2019 8 places Book Now
Fri 12th Apr 2019 10 places Book Now
Fri 3rd May 2019 18 places Book Now
Fri 17th May 2019 17 places Book Now

Oxford (YHA) Training Centre

Mon 15th Apr 2019 5 places Book Now
Mon 17th Jun 2019 18 places Book Now
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 19 places Book Now
Mon 19th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Peterborough (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Thu 25th Apr 2019 16 places Book Now
Mon 13th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 17th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 21st Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 18th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 27th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 11th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now

Portsmouth (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 9th Apr 2019 2 places Book Now
Wed 17th Apr 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 7th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 10th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Preston (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Fri 12th Apr 2019 0 places FULL
Wed 8th May 2019 3 places Book Now

Reading (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Mon 8th Apr 2019 19 places Book Now
Thu 11th Apr 2019 3 places Book Now
Wed 1st May 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 28th May 2019 16 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Sheffield (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Thu 28th Mar 2019 1 place Book Now
Thu 11th Apr 2019 17 places Book Now
Thu 25th Apr 2019 17 places Book Now
Thu 2nd May 2019 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Southampton (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Mon 1st Apr 2019 0 places FULL
Wed 24th Apr 2019 13 places Book Now
Thu 2nd May 2019 19 places Book Now

Need more help? How to book a course

Mandatory + Statutory Training Aligned to the UK CSTF - Practical Day (Every Year) Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 1 Day
Fee £795+VAT (20 delegates max) As little as £40 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Top