Supplier to

£79+VAT

Course Time 10:30am - 4:30pm (6 hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Sat 6th Jun 2020 0 places FULL
Mon 8th Jun 2020 8 places Book Now
Tue 9th Jun 2020 15 places Book Now
Fri 12th Jun 2020 16 places Book Now
Sat 13th Jun 2020 15 places Book Now
Mon 15th Jun 2020 19 places Book Now
Tue 16th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 17th Jun 2020 19 places Book Now
Thu 18th Jun 2020 18 places Book Now
Fri 19th Jun 2020 19 places Book Now

London-Victoria (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Course Time: 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)
Sat 1st Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 6th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 8th Aug 2020 19 places Book Now
Thu 13th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 15th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 20th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 22nd Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 27th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 29th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 5th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 10th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 12th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 17th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 19th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now

London-Euston (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Course Time: 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)
Sat 1st Aug 2020 19 places Book Now
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 8th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 10th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 15th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 17th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 22nd Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 24th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 29th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 5th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 7th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 12th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now

London Waterloo County Hall (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Course Time: 1:00pm - 6:30pm (5½ hours)
Sat 1st Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 4th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 7th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 8th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 11th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 14th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 15th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 18th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 21st Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 22nd Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 25th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 28th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 29th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 1st Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 4th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now

London Stratford (University of East London) Training Centre

Course Time: 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)
Sat 1st Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 5th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 6th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 7th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 8th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 10th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 12th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now

London Kensington (Hilton) Training Centre

Course Time: 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)
Fri 7th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 14th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 21st Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 28th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 11th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 18th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 25th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 2nd Oct 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 9th Oct 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 16th Oct 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 23rd Oct 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 30th Oct 2020 20 places Book Now

Birmingham (Holiday Inn city Centre) Training Centre

Course Time: 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)
Fri 3rd Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 4th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 6th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 10th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 11th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 13th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 17th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 18th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now

Bournemouth (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Course Time: 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)
Wed 12th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 9th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 7th Oct 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 11th Nov 2020 20 places Book Now

Bradford (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Course Time: 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)
Fri 7th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 11th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 9th Oct 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 6th Nov 2020 20 places Book Now

Brighton (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Course Time: 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)
Tue 11th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 25th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 8th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 22nd Sep 2020 20 places Book Now

Bristol (Haymarket Premier Inn) Training Centre

Course Time: 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)
Tue 4th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 11th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 18th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 25th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 1st Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 8th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 15th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 22nd Sep 2020 20 places Book Now

Cardiff North (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Course Time: 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)
Wed 5th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 19th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 9th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 20 places Book Now

Chelmsford (Anglia Ruskin University) Training Centre

Course Time: 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)
Wed 19th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 25th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 21st Oct 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 18th Nov 2020 20 places Book Now

Colchester (Weston Business Centre) Training Centre

Course Time: 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)
Mon 13th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 14th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 12th Oct 2020 20 places Book Now

Coventry (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Course Time: 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)
Wed 12th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 9th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 14th Oct 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 11th Nov 2020 20 places Book Now

Croydon (Holiday Inn Express) Training Centre

Course Time: 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)
Tue 18th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 25th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 15th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 29th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 20th Oct 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 27th Oct 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 10th Nov 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 24th Nov 2020 20 places Book Now

Derby (Jury's Inn) Training Centre

Course Time: 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)
Wed 12th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 16th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 14th Oct 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 11th Nov 2020 20 places Book Now

Edinburgh (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Course Time: 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)
Thu 27th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 17th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 26th Oct 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 19th Nov 2020 20 places Book Now

Exeter (Jury's Inn) Training Centre

Course Time: 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)
Thu 6th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 20th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 17th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now

Glasgow City Centre Buchanan Training Centre

Course Time: 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)
Mon 27th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 17th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 21st Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 19th Oct 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 21st Dec 2020 20 places Book Now

Hull (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Course Time: 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)
Wed 5th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 4th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 2nd Oct 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 5th Nov 2020 20 places Book Now

Huntingdon/ Cambridge Holiday Inn - Racecourse Training Centre

Course Time: 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)
Fri 24th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 28th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 25th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 23rd Oct 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 27th Nov 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 18th Dec 2020 20 places Book Now

Leeds City Centre (Holiday Inn Express) Training Centre

Course Time: 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)
Wed 1st Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 8th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 11th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 15th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 25th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 29th Jul 2020 18 places Book Now
Wed 5th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now

Leicester (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Course Time: 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)
Wed 5th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 2nd Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 7th Oct 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 4th Nov 2020 20 places Book Now

Liverpool Moorfields (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Course Time: 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)
Tue 4th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 25th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 1st Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 29th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 6th Oct 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 27th Oct 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 3rd Nov 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 24th Nov 2020 20 places Book Now

Luton (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Course Time: 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)
Wed 5th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 19th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 2nd Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 16th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now

Maidstone (Rianos) Training Centre

Course Time: 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)
Thu 9th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 16th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 30th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 13th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now

Manchester Airport (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Course Time: 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)
Sat 1st Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 7th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 8th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 13th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 14th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 15th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now

Milton Keynes (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Course Time: 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)
Tue 14th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 28th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 11th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 25th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now

Newcastle (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Course Time: 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)
Wed 5th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 26th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 2nd Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 21st Sep 2020 20 places Book Now

Northampton (The Doddridge) Training Centre

Course Time: 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)
Tue 7th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 21st Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 4th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 18th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now

Norwich (The Norwich Hotel) Training Centre

Course Time: 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)
Thu 9th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 6th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 20th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now

Nottingham (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Course Time: 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)
Fri 3rd Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 17th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 31st Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 14th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now

Oxford (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Course Time: 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)
Fri 24th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 19th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 19 places Book Now
Wed 21st Oct 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 25th Nov 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 23rd Dec 2020 20 places Book Now

Peterborough (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Course Time: 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)
Wed 19th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 21st Oct 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 25th Nov 2020 20 places Book Now

Plymouth (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Course Time: 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)
Thu 6th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 20th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 21st Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 10th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 24th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 25th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 8th Oct 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 22nd Oct 2020 20 places Book Now

Portsmouth (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Course Time: 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)
Thu 2nd Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 9th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 30th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 13th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 20th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 10th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now

Preston (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Course Time: 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)
Wed 5th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 9th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 7th Oct 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 11th Nov 2020 20 places Book Now

Reading (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Course Time: 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)
Wed 5th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 19th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 2nd Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 16th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now

Sheffield (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Course Time: 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)
Thu 6th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 20th Aug 2020 19 places Book Now
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 10th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now

Southampton (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Course Time: 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)
Tue 4th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 18th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 25th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 1st Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 15th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now

Need more help? How to book a course

Mandatory + Statutory Training Aligned to the UK CSTF - Practical Day (Every Year) Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 1 Day
Fee £895+VAT (20 delegates max) As little as £40 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Top