UK Wide: +44 (0)20 3551 3886

Supplier to

£79+VAT

Course Time 10:30am - 5:00pm (6½ hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Wed 27th Jan 2021 9 places Book Now
Mon 1st Feb 2021 19 places Book Now
Wed 3rd Feb 2021 16 places Book Now
Wed 31st Mar 2021 19 places Book Now

London Waterloo (Creative Studio) Training Centre

Course Time: 1:00pm - 6:30pm (5½ hours)
Thu 28th Jan 2021 8 places Book Now
Sat 30th Jan 2021 7 places Book Now
Mon 1st Feb 2021 19 places Book Now
Wed 3rd Feb 2021 18 places Book Now
Thu 4th Feb 2021 18 places Book Now
Fri 5th Feb 2021 16 places Book Now
Mon 8th Feb 2021 19 places Book Now
Tue 9th Feb 2021 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Kensington (Hilton) Training Centre

Fri 29th Jan 2021 12 places Book Now
Sat 30th Jan 2021 12 places Book Now
Mon 1st Feb 2021 15 places Book Now
Tue 2nd Feb 2021 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Stratford (The Holiday Inn Express) Training Centre

Sat 23rd Jan 2021 0 places. FULL
Fri 29th Jan 2021 3 places. Book Now
Tue 2nd Feb 2021 9 places Book Now
Thu 4th Feb 2021 17 places Book Now
Sat 6th Feb 2021 13 places Book Now
Mon 8th Feb 2021 17 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bristol City Centre (Future Inn Hotel) Training Centre

Thu 28th Jan 2021 5 places. Book Now
Mon 1st Feb 2021 12 places Book Now
Thu 11th Feb 2021 14 places Book Now
Mon 15th Feb 2021 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (BMI) Training Centre

Sat 23rd Jan 2021 1 place. Book Now
Thu 28th Jan 2021 8 places Book Now
Tue 2nd Feb 2021 17 places Book Now
Sat 6th Feb 2021 8 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Cardiff Masonic Hall Training Centre

Tue 2nd Feb 2021 5 places Book Now
Tue 16th Feb 2021 15 places Book Now
Tue 2nd Mar 2021 17 places Book Now
Mon 29th Mar 2021 18 places Book Now

Chelmsford (Anglia Ruskin University) Training Centre

Wed 3rd Feb 2021 12 places Book Now
Wed 17th Feb 2021 19 places Book Now
Wed 3rd Mar 2021 18 places Book Now
Wed 17th Mar 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Colchester (Best Western The Rose and Crown) Training Centre

Mon 25th Jan 2021 10 places Book Now
Mon 8th Feb 2021 18 places Book Now
Mon 22nd Feb 2021 19 places Book Now
Mon 8th Mar 2021 19 places Book Now
Mon 22nd Mar 2021 20 places Book Now

Croydon (District & Masonic Hall PLC) Training Centre

Tue 2nd Feb 2021 16 places Book Now
Tue 16th Feb 2021 17 places Book Now
Tue 2nd Mar 2021 20 places Book Now
Tue 16th Mar 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Edinburgh (Novotel) Training Centre

Fri 19th Feb 2021 13 places Book Now
Thu 18th Mar 2021 19 places Book Now

Exeter (Best Western Tiverton Hotel) Training Centre

Wed 10th Feb 2021 6 places Book Now
Wed 24th Feb 2021 18 places Book Now
Wed 10th Mar 2021 19 places Book Now
Wed 24th Mar 2021 19 places Book Now

Leeds (The Studio) Training Centre

Sat 23rd Jan 2021 10 places Book Now
Fri 29th Jan 2021 15 places Book Now
Sat 6th Feb 2021 15 places Book Now
Fri 12th Feb 2021 16 places Book Now
Tue 16th Feb 2021 17 places Book Now
Sat 20th Feb 2021 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Maidstone (Hilton) Training Centre

Sat 23rd Jan 2021 1 place Book Now
Thu 28th Jan 2021 13 places Book Now
Sat 6th Feb 2021 9 places Book Now
Thu 11th Feb 2021 17 places Book Now
Sat 20th Feb 2021 17 places Book Now
Thu 25th Feb 2021 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Manchester (Smokies Best Western) Training Centre

Sat 23rd Jan 2021 8 places Book Now
Wed 27th Jan 2021 7 places Book Now
Wed 3rd Feb 2021 9 places Book Now
Thu 4th Feb 2021 15 places Book Now
Sat 13th Feb 2021 16 places Book Now
Mon 15th Feb 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Milton Keynes Novotel Training Centre

Sat 23rd Jan 2021 4 places Book Now
Wed 3rd Feb 2021 10 places Book Now
Sat 6th Feb 2021 13 places Book Now
Thu 11th Feb 2021 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Norwich (The Norwich Hotel) Training Centre

Thu 28th Jan 2021 11 places Book Now
Mon 1st Feb 2021 15 places Book Now
Thu 11th Feb 2021 16 places Book Now
Mon 15th Feb 2021 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Newcastle (The Caledonian Hotel) Training Centre

Tue 2nd Feb 2021 10 places Book Now
Thu 18th Feb 2021 17 places Book Now
Tue 2nd Mar 2021 17 places Book Now
Thu 18th Mar 2021 20 places Book Now
Tue 30th Mar 2021 18 places Book Now

Reading (Parkside International Hotel) Training Centre

Sat 30th Jan 2021 12 places Book Now
Thu 4th Feb 2021 18 places Book Now
Sat 13th Feb 2021 18 places Book Now
Thu 18th Feb 2021 18 places Book Now
Sat 27th Feb 2021 20 places Book Now
Thu 4th Mar 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Sheffield (Plus Quays Best Western) Training Centre

Sat 30th Jan 2021 14 places Book Now
Mon 1st Feb 2021 16 places Book Now
Fri 5th Feb 2021 13 places Book Now
Mon 8th Feb 2021 20 places Book Now
Mon 15th Feb 2021 18 places Book Now
Fri 19th Feb 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Southampton (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Fri 29th Jan 2021 6 places Book Now
Tue 2nd Feb 2021 14 places Book Now
Fri 12th Feb 2021 18 places Book Now
Tue 16th Feb 2021 19 places Book Now
Thu 18th Feb 2021 19 places Book Now
Fri 26th Feb 2021 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Need more help? How to book a course

Mandatory + Statutory Training Aligned to the UK CSTF - Practical Day (Every Year) Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 1 Day
Fee £895+VAT (20 delegates max) As little as £40 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Top