UK Wide: 0203 010 0062

Supplier to

£79+VAT

Course Time 10:00am - 5:00pm (7 hours)

London Victoria (Cathedral View) Training Centre

Wed 29th Jun 2022 1 place Book Now
Fri 1st Jul 2022 8 places Book Now
Tue 5th Jul 2022 11 places Book Now
Sat 9th Jul 2022 15 places Book Now
Tue 12th Jul 2022 17 places Book Now
Fri 15th Jul 2022 13 places Book Now
Tue 19th Jul 2022 20 places Book Now
Thu 21st Jul 2022 17 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Tue 28th Jun 2022 3 places Book Now
Fri 1st Jul 2022 12 places Book Now
Wed 6th Jul 2022 14 places Book Now
Sat 9th Jul 2022 12 places Book Now
Mon 18th Jul 2022 15 places Book Now
Tue 26th Jul 2022 18 places Book Now
Wed 27th Jul 2022 19 places Book Now
Sat 30th Jul 2022 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Waterloo (Marlin) Training Centre

Course Time: 12:30pm - 6:30pm (6 hours)
Thu 30th Jun 2022 4 places. Book Now
Mon 4th Jul 2022 2 places Book Now
Fri 8th Jul 2022 13 places Book Now
Wed 13th Jul 2022 19 places Book Now
Sat 16th Jul 2022 19 places Book Now
Wed 20th Jul 2022 17 places Book Now
Sat 23rd Jul 2022 15 places Book Now
Tue 26th Jul 2022 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Stratford (The Hub) Training Centre

Thu 30th Jun 2022 0 places. FULL
Sat 2nd Jul 2022 0 places. FULL
Thu 7th Jul 2022 8 places Book Now
Wed 13th Jul 2022 19 places Book Now
Sat 16th Jul 2022 12 places Book Now
Mon 18th Jul 2022 14 places Book Now
Fri 22nd Jul 2022 16 places Book Now
Mon 25th Jul 2022 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Aberdeen (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Wed 29th Jun 2022 15 places Book Now
Sat 16th Jul 2022 15 places Book Now
Thu 4th Aug 2022 18 places Book Now
Tue 6th Sep 2022 19 places Book Now
Fri 21st Oct 2022 19 places Book Now
Mon 7th Nov 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (BMI) Training Centre

Fri 1st Jul 2022 3 places. Book Now
Tue 5th Jul 2022 2 places Book Now
Sat 9th Jul 2022 6 places Book Now
Mon 11th Jul 2022 14 places Book Now
Sat 16th Jul 2022 17 places Book Now
Tue 19th Jul 2022 14 places Book Now
Fri 22nd Jul 2022 14 places Book Now
Wed 27th Jul 2022 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Brighton (Mercure Hotel) Training Centre

Thu 7th Jul 2022 15 places Book Now
Sat 16th Jul 2022 17 places Book Now
Tue 26th Jul 2022 17 places Book Now
Wed 3rd Aug 2022 18 places Book Now
Thu 11th Aug 2022 19 places Book Now
Fri 26th Aug 2022 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bristol (Mercure Bristol Grand Hotel) Training Centre

Tue 28th Jun 2022 2 places Book Now
Sat 9th Jul 2022 8 places Book Now
Fri 15th Jul 2022 8 places Book Now
Wed 20th Jul 2022 12 places Book Now
Thu 28th Jul 2022 17 places Book Now
Sat 6th Aug 2022 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Cardiff (Masonic Hall) Training Centre

Thu 30th Jun 2022 0 places. FULL
Thu 7th Jul 2022 6 places Book Now
Wed 13th Jul 2022 10 places Book Now
Fri 22nd Jul 2022 20 places Book Now
Fri 29th Jul 2022 18 places Book Now
Thu 11th Aug 2022 17 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Chelmsford (Anglia Ruskin University) Training Centre

Wed 6th Jul 2022 11 places Book Now
Thu 21st Jul 2022 17 places Book Now
Tue 26th Jul 2022 18 places Book Now
Wed 3rd Aug 2022 20 places Book Now
Wed 10th Aug 2022 20 places Book Now
Tue 16th Aug 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Colchester (Best Western The Rose and Crown) Training Centre

Tue 5th Jul 2022 10 places Book Now
Thu 28th Jul 2022 18 places Book Now
Mon 8th Aug 2022 20 places Book Now
Wed 24th Aug 2022 19 places Book Now
Fri 9th Sep 2022 20 places Book Now
Fri 23rd Sep 2022 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Coventry (Techno Centre) Training Centre

Thu 7th Jul 2022 16 places Book Now
Fri 29th Jul 2022 19 places Book Now
Mon 8th Aug 2022 18 places Book Now
Fri 26th Aug 2022 14 places Book Now
Tue 6th Sep 2022 20 places Book Now
Wed 21st Sep 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Croydon (District & Masonic Hall PLC) Training Centre

Thu 30th Jun 2022 10 places Book Now
Mon 4th Jul 2022 11 places Book Now
Wed 13th Jul 2022 18 places Book Now
Sat 23rd Jul 2022 17 places Book Now
Thu 28th Jul 2022 17 places Book Now
Thu 4th Aug 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Dundee (Best Western Queens Hotel) Training Centre

Thu 30th Jun 2022 8 places Book Now
Fri 8th Jul 2022 17 places Book Now
Wed 27th Jul 2022 19 places Book Now
Mon 15th Aug 2022 19 places Book Now
Wed 31st Aug 2022 20 places Book Now
Wed 14th Sep 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Edinburgh (Novotel) Training Centre

Mon 4th Jul 2022 4 places Book Now
Thu 7th Jul 2022 12 places Book Now
Mon 25th Jul 2022 14 places Book Now
Tue 2nd Aug 2022 16 places Book Now
Sat 20th Aug 2022 19 places Book Now
Wed 7th Sep 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Exeter (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Mon 11th Jul 2022 6 places Book Now
Sat 16th Jul 2022 13 places Book Now
Thu 4th Aug 2022 18 places Book Now
Wed 17th Aug 2022 20 places Book Now
Mon 22nd Aug 2022 19 places Book Now
Wed 7th Sep 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Glasgow (Holiday Inn City Centre Theatreland) Training Centre

Thu 30th Jun 2022 0 places. FULL
Fri 1st Jul 2022 1 place. Book Now
Tue 5th Jul 2022 1 place. Book Now
Sat 9th Jul 2022 1 place Book Now
Wed 13th Jul 2022 0 places. FULL
Fri 15th Jul 2022 17 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Hull (Holiday Inn Marina) Training Centre

Tue 5th Jul 2022 5 places Book Now
Wed 27th Jul 2022 16 places Book Now
Thu 11th Aug 2022 19 places Book Now
Tue 30th Aug 2022 20 places Book Now
Wed 7th Sep 2022 17 places Book Now
Mon 26th Sep 2022 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Huntingdon (Marriott Hotel) Training Centre

Tue 5th Jul 2022 9 places Book Now
Sat 23rd Jul 2022 14 places Book Now
Wed 17th Aug 2022 19 places Book Now
Tue 23rd Aug 2022 20 places Book Now
Thu 8th Sep 2022 19 places Book Now
Mon 19th Sep 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Leeds (The Met Hotel Leeds) Training Centre

Tue 28th Jun 2022 4 places Book Now
Fri 1st Jul 2022 5 places Book Now
Thu 7th Jul 2022 11 places Book Now
Sat 16th Jul 2022 18 places Book Now
Thu 21st Jul 2022 16 places Book Now
Thu 28th Jul 2022 16 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Leicester (Devonshire Place) Training Centre

Wed 29th Jun 2022 6 places Book Now
Tue 12th Jul 2022 15 places Book Now
Mon 25th Jul 2022 14 places Book Now
Mon 8th Aug 2022 19 places Book Now
Mon 15th Aug 2022 20 places Book Now
Tue 30th Aug 2022 17 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Liverpool (Holiday Inn - City Centre) Training Centre

Wed 6th Jul 2022 10 places Book Now
Fri 15th Jul 2022 12 places Book Now
Sat 30th Jul 2022 15 places Book Now
Thu 11th Aug 2022 18 places Book Now
Thu 18th Aug 2022 20 places Book Now
Tue 30th Aug 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Luton (Holiday Inn Luton Airport) Training Centre

Thu 30th Jun 2022 8 places Book Now
Wed 6th Jul 2022 16 places Book Now
Sat 16th Jul 2022 16 places Book Now
Mon 25th Jul 2022 19 places Book Now
Thu 4th Aug 2022 20 places Book Now
Mon 15th Aug 2022 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Maidstone (Village Hotel) Training Centre

Fri 1st Jul 2022 3 places Book Now
Sat 9th Jul 2022 3 places Book Now
Thu 14th Jul 2022 20 places Book Now
Thu 21st Jul 2022 17 places Book Now
Mon 25th Jul 2022 17 places Book Now
Fri 29th Jul 2022 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Manchester (Kimpton Clocktower Hotel) Training Centre

Fri 1st Jul 2022 8 places Book Now
Sat 2nd Jul 2022 5 places Book Now
Wed 6th Jul 2022 6 places Book Now
Fri 8th Jul 2022 17 places Book Now
Mon 11th Jul 2022 14 places Book Now
Sat 16th Jul 2022 15 places Book Now
Tue 26th Jul 2022 18 places Book Now
Wed 3rd Aug 2022 17 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Milton Keynes (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Fri 8th Jul 2022 12 places Book Now
Wed 13th Jul 2022 15 places Book Now
Tue 19th Jul 2022 14 places Book Now
Sat 30th Jul 2022 16 places Book Now
Mon 8th Aug 2022 20 places Book Now
Thu 18th Aug 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Newcastle (The Caledonian Hotel) Training Centre

Tue 28th Jun 2022 6 places Book Now
Thu 30th Jun 2022 10 places Book Now
Fri 8th Jul 2022 17 places Book Now
Wed 13th Jul 2022 18 places Book Now
Mon 18th Jul 2022 19 places Book Now
Mon 25th Jul 2022 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Norwich (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Wed 13th Jul 2022 13 places Book Now
Mon 18th Jul 2022 14 places Book Now
Fri 29th Jul 2022 14 places Book Now
Fri 5th Aug 2022 16 places Book Now
Sat 13th Aug 2022 19 places Book Now
Fri 26th Aug 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Nottingham (Village Hotel) Training Centre

Mon 4th Jul 2022 13 places Book Now
Sat 16th Jul 2022 15 places Book Now
Wed 20th Jul 2022 19 places Book Now
Sat 30th Jul 2022 18 places Book Now

Nottingham (Crowne Plaza) Training Centre

Thu 11th Aug 2022 18 places Book Now
Mon 22nd Aug 2022 19 places Book Now
Wed 31st Aug 2022 20 places Book Now
Thu 8th Sep 2022 20 places Book Now
Tue 13th Sep 2022 20 places Book Now
Sat 24th Sep 2022 15 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Oxford (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Wed 29th Jun 2022 9 places Book Now
Sat 9th Jul 2022 13 places Book Now
Mon 18th Jul 2022 17 places Book Now
Thu 28th Jul 2022 19 places Book Now
Tue 9th Aug 2022 19 places Book Now
Fri 12th Aug 2022 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Plymouth (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Wed 29th Jun 2022 6 places Book Now
Fri 8th Jul 2022 15 places Book Now
Mon 25th Jul 2022 16 places Book Now
Tue 9th Aug 2022 19 places Book Now
Wed 31st Aug 2022 20 places Book Now
Sat 17th Sep 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Portsmouth (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Tue 28th Jun 2022 12 places Book Now
Sat 9th Jul 2022 10 places Book Now
Thu 21st Jul 2022 18 places Book Now
Wed 27th Jul 2022 19 places Book Now
Mon 1st Aug 2022 18 places Book Now
Tue 9th Aug 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Reading (Parkside International Hotel) Training Centre

Wed 29th Jun 2022 7 places Book Now
Mon 4th Jul 2022 17 places Book Now
Fri 8th Jul 2022 16 places Book Now
Sat 16th Jul 2022 19 places Book Now
Wed 20th Jul 2022 19 places Book Now
Thu 28th Jul 2022 17 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Sheffield (Mercure St Paul’s Hotel & Spa) Training Centre

Mon 4th Jul 2022 9 places Book Now
Fri 15th Jul 2022 17 places Book Now
Tue 19th Jul 2022 18 places Book Now
Fri 22nd Jul 2022 18 places Book Now
Sat 30th Jul 2022 19 places Book Now

Sheffield (Plus Quays Best Western) Training Centre

Wed 29th Jun 2022 4 places Book Now
Thu 4th Aug 2022 19 places Book Now
Wed 10th Aug 2022 20 places Book Now
Fri 19th Aug 2022 20 places Book Now
Sat 27th Aug 2022 20 places Book Now
Thu 1st Sep 2022 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Southampton (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Thu 7th Jul 2022 4 places. Book Now
Wed 13th Jul 2022 13 places Book Now
Tue 19th Jul 2022 16 places Book Now
Mon 25th Jul 2022 19 places Book Now
Fri 29th Jul 2022 15 places Book Now
Fri 5th Aug 2022 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Stoke-on-Trent (North Stafford Hotel) Training Centre

Wed 29th Jun 2022 5 places Book Now
Sat 9th Jul 2022 12 places Book Now
Tue 26th Jul 2022 16 places Book Now
Wed 10th Aug 2022 18 places Book Now
Thu 25th Aug 2022 20 places Book Now
Wed 7th Sep 2022 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Need more help? How to book a course

Mandatory + Statutory Training Aligned to the UK CSTF - Practical Day (Every Year) Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 1 Day
Fee £895+VAT (20 delegates max) As little as £45 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Top