HSG Healthcare

0203 5513 886

Supplier to

The 'Care Certificate' Training Course (Skills for Care Endorsed)

£79+VAT

£79

Course Time 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)

London Stratford (East London Centre) Training Centre

Thu 27th Jun 2024 9 places Book Now
Wed 10th Jul 2024 20 places Book Now
Mon 29th Jul 2024 20 places Book Now
Tue 13th Aug 2024 20 places Book Now
Fri 30th Aug 2024 20 places Book Now
Thu 12th Sep 2024 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Fri 5th Jul 2024 17 places Book Now
Mon 22nd Jul 2024 20 places Book Now
Thu 1st Aug 2024 19 places Book Now
Tue 13th Aug 2024 20 places Book Now
Tue 3rd Sep 2024 20 places Book Now
Wed 18th Sep 2024 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (BMI) Training Centre

Fri 28th Jun 2024 9 places Book Now
Tue 9th Jul 2024 20 places Book Now
Thu 18th Jul 2024 20 places Book Now
Fri 26th Jul 2024 20 places Book Now
Wed 7th Aug 2024 20 places Book Now
Fri 16th Aug 2024 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Manchester (Copthorne Hotel) Training Centre

Mon 8th Jul 2024 18 places Book Now
Thu 8th Aug 2024 20 places Book Now
Fri 13th Sep 2024 20 places Book Now
Tue 8th Oct 2024 20 places Book Now
Wed 13th Nov 2024 20 places Book Now
Tue 10th Dec 2024 20 places Book Now
Book at your place of work
Date Your choice
Duration 1 day
Price £895+VAT (20 person max.)
As little as £44 per person
Click here for your free quote!
Top