HSG Healthcare

0203 5513 886

Supplier to

The 'Care Certificate' Training Course (Skills for Care Endorsed)

£79+VAT

£79

Course Time 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Mon 18th Mar 2024 18 places Book Now
Wed 3rd Apr 2024 20 places Book Now
Fri 19th Apr 2024 19 places Book Now
Tue 7th May 2024 20 places Book Now
Thu 23rd May 2024 20 places Book Now
Fri 7th Jun 2024 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Stratford (East London Centre) Training Centre

Tue 12th Mar 2024 0 places FULL
Fri 12th Apr 2024 18 places Book Now
Mon 29th Apr 2024 1 place Book Now
Wed 15th May 2024 20 places Book Now
Thu 30th May 2024 20 places Book Now
Tue 11th Jun 2024 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (BMI) Training Centre

Tue 26th Mar 2024 19 places Book Now
Mon 8th Apr 2024 18 places Book Now
Fri 26th Apr 2024 20 places Book Now
Thu 9th May 2024 20 places Book Now
Wed 29th May 2024 20 places Book Now
Wed 12th Jun 2024 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Manchester (Copthorne Hotel) Training Centre

Fri 8th Mar 2024 4 places Book Now
Tue 9th Apr 2024 16 places Book Now
Fri 10th May 2024 18 places Book Now
Wed 12th Jun 2024 20 places Book Now
Mon 8th Jul 2024 20 places Book Now
Thu 8th Aug 2024 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here
Book at your place of work
Date Your choice
Duration 1 day
Price £895+VAT (20 person max.)
As little as £44 per person
Click here for your free quote!
Top