Supplier to

£79+VAT

Course Time 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)

London Kensington (Hilton) Training Centre

Mon 13th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 4th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 2nd Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 6th Oct 2020 20 places Book Now

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Thu 23rd Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 6th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 20th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 24th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now

Birmingham (Holiday Inn city Centre) Training Centre

Tue 21st Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 18th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 22nd Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 20th Oct 2020 20 places Book Now

Manchester Airport (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 11th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 15th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 13th Oct 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 3rd Nov 2020 20 places Book Now

The 'Care Certificate' Training Course (Skills for Care Aligned) Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 1 Day
Fee £795+VAT (20 delegates max)
As little as £40 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Top