UK Wide: +44 (0)20 3551 3886

Supplier to

£79+VAT

Course Time 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Fri 26th Mar 2021 12 places Book Now
Wed 28th Apr 2021 20 places Book Now
Mon 10th May 2021 20 places Book Now
Fri 25th Jun 2021 20 places Book Now

Birmingham (BMI) Training Centre

Wed 17th Mar 2021 20 places Book Now
Fri 16th Apr 2021 20 places Book Now
Tue 11th May 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Manchester (Smokies Best Western) Training Centre

Thu 11th Mar 2021 14 places Book Now
Tue 6th Apr 2021 20 places Book Now
Wed 5th May 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

The 'Care Certificate' Training Course (Skills for Care Aligned) Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 1 Day
Fee £895+VAT (20 delegates max)
As little as £44 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Top