UK Wide: +44 (0)20 3551 3886

Supplier to

£79+VAT

Course Time 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Fri 25th Jun 2021 14 places Book Now
Wed 14th Jul 2021 19 places Book Now
Tue 17th Aug 2021 20 places Book Now
Mon 20th Sep 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Stratford (East London Centre) Training Centre

Fri 2nd Jul 2021 19 places Book Now
Wed 4th Aug 2021 20 places Book Now
Thu 9th Sep 2021 20 places Book Now
Fri 8th Oct 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (BMI) Training Centre

Wed 16th Jun 2021 18 places Book Now
Fri 2nd Jul 2021 20 places Book Now
Mon 2nd Aug 2021 20 places Book Now
Fri 3rd Sep 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Manchester (Pendulum Hotel) Training Centre

Fri 4th Jun 2021 16 places Book Now
Wed 14th Jul 2021 20 places Book Now
Thu 19th Aug 2021 20 places Book Now
Fri 17th Sep 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

The 'Care Certificate' Training Course (Skills for Care Aligned) Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 1 Day
Fee £895+VAT (20 delegates max)
As little as £44 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Top