£65+VAT

Course Time 9:30am - 1:00pm (3½ hours)

London (Chiswick) Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Sat 15th Sep 2018 10 places Book Now
Tue 16th Oct 2018 12 places Book Now
Tue 20th Nov 2018 15 places Book Now
Wed 12th Dec 2018 15 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (Holiday Inn city Centre) Training Centre

Fri 28th Sep 2018 20 places Book Now
Tue 16th Oct 2018 20 places Book Now
Wed 21st Nov 2018 20 places Book Now
Fri 14th Dec 2018 20 places Book Now

Manchester Airport (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Fri 21st Sep 2018 19 places Book Now
Thu 25th Oct 2018 20 places Book Now
Wed 21st Nov 2018 20 places Book Now
Wed 19th Dec 2018 20 places Book Now

Click here to view full course calendar

Diabetes Awareness Training Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 3 Hours
Fee £695+VAT (20 delegates max)
As little as £35 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Top