£65+VAT

Course Time 9:30am - 1:00pm (3½ hours)

London (Chiswick) Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Tue 10th Jul 2018 13 places Book Now
Mon 6th Aug 2018 15 places Book Now
Sat 15th Sep 2018 15 places Book Now
Fri 12th Oct 2018 13 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (Holiday Inn city Centre) Training Centre

Thu 28th Jun 2018 18 places Book Now
Fri 27th Jul 2018 19 places Book Now
Tue 28th Aug 2018 19 places Book Now
Fri 28th Sep 2018 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Manchester Airport (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 21st Aug 2018 20 places Book Now
Fri 21st Sep 2018 20 places Book Now
Thu 25th Oct 2018 20 places Book Now
Wed 21st Nov 2018 20 places Book Now
Wed 19th Dec 2018 20 places Book Now

Click here to view full course calendar

Diabetes Awareness Training Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 3 Hours
Fee £695+VAT (20 delegates max)
As little as £35 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Top