£125+VAT

Course Time 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Mon 30th Sep 2019 9 places Book Now
Thu 31st Oct 2019 12 places Book Now
Thu 28th Nov 2019 11 places Book Now
Tue 10th Dec 2019 12 places Book Now
Mon 13th Jan 2020 12 places Book Now
Mon 10th Feb 2020 12 places Book Now
Mon 9th Mar 2020 12 places Book Now
Tue 14th Apr 2020 12 places Book Now
Mon 11th May 2020 12 places Book Now
Mon 8th Jun 2020 12 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Click here to view full course calendar

People Moving and Handling - Training Course Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 1 Day
Fee £795+VAT (8 delegates max)
As little as £99 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Top