Nat/Int: +44 (0)20 3551 3886

Supplier to

£395+VAT

Course Time 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Thu 28th to Fri 29th Oct 2021 (2 days) 1 place Book Now
Mon 29th to Tue 30th Nov 2021 (2 days) 4 places Book Now
Thu 16th to Fri 17th Dec 2021 (2 days) 8 places Book Now
Mon 24th to Tue 25th Jan 2022 (2) 8 places Book Now
Thu 24th to Fri 25th Feb 2022 (2) 8 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (BMI) Training Centre

Thu 11th to Fri 12th Nov 2021 (2 days) 6 places Book Now
Thu 2nd to Fri 3rd Dec 2021 (2) 8 places Book Now
Thu 27th to Fri 28th Jan 2022 (2) 8 places Book Now
Mon 28th Feb to Tue 1st Mar 2022 (2) 8 places Book Now
Wed 30th to Thu 31st Mar 2022 (2) 8 places Book Now

Manchester (Kimpton Clocktower Hotel) Training Centre

Mon 1st to Tue 2nd Nov 2021 (2 days) 5 places Book Now
Thu 16th to Fri 17th Dec 2021 (2 days) 7 places Book Now
Thu 20th to Fri 21st Jan 2022 (2) 8 places Book Now
Mon 14th to Tue 15th Feb 2022 (2) 8 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

People Moving and Handling (Option 1) - Train the Trainer Course Venue - Your Place of Work

Venue Your Place of Work
Date Your choice
Duration 1 Day
Fee £795+VAT per person (1-2 Delegates)

Click here to book a group course

People Moving and Handling (Option 2) Train the Trainer Course Venue Your Place of Work

Venue Your Place of Work
Date Your choice
Duration 2 Days
Fee £1,895+VAT (8 delegates max)
As little as £237 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

What's in the 'Delegate Pack'?

A delegate pack is the set of hand-outs that are given to each delegate to assist them through the training they receive and to provide reference material after the course has been completed. Includes:-

  • 4 x Copies of different types of template assessments
  • 1 x Superb Work Book Moving and Handling People an illustrated guide

All delegates will also receive a 'People Moving and Manual Handing Trainer Certificate' upon successful completion of the course.

What's in the 'Training Pack'?

The Training Pack is a complete set of training materials that will allow you to deliver expert people moving and handling training. Includes:-

Top