Nat/Int: +44 (0)20 3551 3886

Supplier to

£395+VAT

Course Time 10:30am - 4:30pm (6 hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Tue 22nd to Wed 23rd Jun 2021 (2 days) 4 places Book Now
Wed 21st to Thu 22nd Jul 2021 (2 days) 8 places Book Now
Thu 26th to Fri 27th Aug 2021 (2 days) 6 places Book Now
Mon 27th to Tue 28th Sep 2021 (2 days) 8 places Book Now
Thu 28th to Fri 29th Oct 2021 (2 days) 8 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (BMI) Training Centre

Wed 14th to Thu 15th Jul 2021 (2 days) 6 places Book Now
Thu 12th to Fri 13th Aug 2021 (2 days) 7 places Book Now
Mon 13th to Tue 14th Sep 2021 (2 days) 8 places Book Now
Tue 12th to Wed 13th Oct 2021 (2 days) 8 places Book Now
Thu 11th to Fri 12th Nov 2021 (2 days) 8 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Manchester (Pendulum Hotel) Training Centre

Mon 2nd to Tue 3rd Aug 2021 (2 days) 7 places Book Now
Wed 8th to Thu 9th Sep 2021 (2 days) 8 places Book Now
Thu 7th to Fri 8th Oct 2021 (2 days) 8 places Book Now
Mon 1st to Tue 2nd Nov 2021 (2 days) 8 places Book Now
Thu 16th to Fri 17th Dec 2021 (2 days) 8 places Book Now

People Moving and Handling (Option 1) - Train the Trainer Course Venue - Your Place of Work

Venue Your Place of Work
Date Your choice
Duration 1 Day
Fee £795+VAT per person (1-2 Delegates)

Click here to book a group course

People Moving and Handling (Option 2) Train the Trainer Course Venue Your Place of Work

Venue Your Place of Work
Date Your choice
Duration 2 Days
Fee £1,895+VAT (8 delegates max)
As little as £237 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

What's in the 'Delegate Pack'?

A delegate pack is the set of hand-outs that are given to each delegate to assist them through the training they receive and to provide reference material after the course has been completed. Includes:-

  • 4 x Copies of different types of template assessments
  • 1 x Superb Work Book Moving and Handling People an illustrated guide

All delegates will also receive a 'People Moving and Manual Handing Trainer Certificate' upon successful completion of the course.

What's in the 'Training Pack'?

The Training Pack is a complete set of training materials that will allow you to deliver expert people moving and handling training. Includes:-

Top