HSG Healthcare

Nat/Int: 0203 5513 886

Supplier to

£395+VAT

£395

Course Time 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Wed 8th to Thu 9th Feb 2023 (2) 6 places Book Now
Tue 7th to Wed 8th Mar 2023 (2) 10 places Book Now
Mon 3rd to Tue 4th Apr 2023 (2) 12 places Book Now
Tue 2nd to Wed 3rd May 2023 (2) 10 places Book Now
Mon 5th to Tue 6th Jun 2023 (2) 12 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (BMI) Training Centre

Mon 27th to Tue 28th Feb 2023 (2) 9 places Book Now
Tue 28th to Wed 29th Mar 2023 (2) 8 places Book Now
Mon 24th to Tue 25th Apr 2023 (2) 11 places Book Now
Thu 25th to Fri 26th May 2023 (2) 12 places Book Now
Wed 28th to Thu 29th Jun 2023 (2) 12 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Manchester (Kimpton Clocktower Hotel) Training Centre

Wed 8th to Thu 9th Feb 2023 (2) 8 places Book Now
Mon 13th to Tue 14th Mar 2023 (2) 10 places Book Now

Manchester (Copthorne Hotel) Training Centre

Tue 11th to Wed 12th Apr 2023 (2) 12 places Book Now
Thu 11th to Fri 12th May 2023 (2) 11 places Book Now
Thu 15th to Fri 16th Jun 2023 (2) 12 places Book Now
Wed 12th to Thu 13th Jul 2023 (2) 12 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

People Moving and Handling (Option 1) - Train the Trainer Course Venue - Your Place of Work

Venue Your Place of Work
Date Your choice
Duration 1 Day
Fee £795+VAT per person (1-2 Delegates)

Click here to book a group course

People Moving and Handling (Option 2) Train the Trainer Course Venue Your Place of Work

Venue Your Place of Work
Date Your choice
Duration 2 Days
Fee £1,895+VAT (8 delegates max)
As little as £237 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

What's in the 'Delegate Pack'?

A delegate pack is the set of hand-outs that are given to each delegate to assist them through the training they receive and to provide reference material after the course has been completed. Includes:-

  • 4 x Copies of different types of template assessments
  • 1 x Superb Work Book Moving and Handling People an illustrated guide

All delegates will also receive a 'People Moving and Manual Handing Trainer Certificate' upon successful completion of the course.

What's in the 'Training Pack'?

The Training Pack is a complete set of training materials that will allow you to deliver expert people moving and handling training. Includes:-

Top