UK Wide: 0345 369 1122

Nat/Int: +44 (0)20 3551 3886

Supplier to

£65+VAT

Course Time 9:30am - 1:30pm (4 hours)

London Waterloo County Hall (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Course Time: 12:30pm - 5:00pm (4½ hours)
Wed 29th Jan 2020 4 places Book Now
Wed 12th Feb 2020 10 places Book Now
Wed 26th Feb 2020 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (Holiday Inn city Centre) Training Centre

Tue 11th Feb 2020 12 places Book Now
Tue 17th Mar 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 14th Apr 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bristol (Haymarket Premier Inn) Training Centre

Thu 20th Feb 2020 18 places Book Now
Thu 19th Mar 2020 19 places Book Now
Thu 16th Apr 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 14th May 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 18th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Manchester Airport (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 5th Feb 2020 11 places Book Now
Wed 11th Mar 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 8th Apr 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Click here to view full course calendar

Medication Administration Training Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 3 Hours
Fee £695+VAT (20 delegates max)
As little as £35 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Top