£65+VAT

Course Time 9:30am - 1:30pm (4 hours)

London Waterloo County Hall (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Course Time: 12:30pm - 5:00pm (4½ hours)
Wed 24th Jul 2019 8 places Book Now
Wed 7th Aug 2019 13 places Book Now
Wed 21st Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (Holiday Inn city Centre) Training Centre

Sun 11th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 13th Aug 2019 19 places Book Now
Tue 10th Sep 2019 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bristol Cribbs Causeway (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Thu 8th Aug 2019 10 places Book Now
Thu 19th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 17th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 14th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 19th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now

Manchester Airport (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 23rd Jul 2019 12 places Book Now
Wed 21st Aug 2019 17 places Book Now
Tue 3rd Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Click here to view full course calendar

Medication Administration Training Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 3 Hours
Fee £695+VAT (20 delegates max)
As little as £35 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Top