£65+VAT

Course Time 9:30am - 1:30pm (4 hours)

London Waterloo County Hall (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Course Time: 12:30pm - 5:00pm (4½ hours)
Wed 22nd May 2019 0 places FULL
Wed 5th Jun 2019 16 places Book Now
Wed 19th Jun 2019 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (Holiday Inn city Centre) Training Centre

Tue 11th Jun 2019 16 places Book Now
Tue 9th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 13th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bristol Cribbs Causeway (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Thu 27th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 11th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 8th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now

Manchester Airport (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 28th May 2019 9 places Book Now
Tue 25th Jun 2019 19 places Book Now
Tue 23rd Jul 2019 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Click here to view full course calendar

Medication Administration Training Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 3 Hours
Fee £695+VAT (20 delegates max)
As little as £35 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Top