HSG Healthcare

0203 5513 886

Supplier to

£65+VAT

£65

Course Time 10:30am - 3:00pm (4½ hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Fri 2nd Dec 2022 0 places FULL
Sat 7th Jan 2023 14 places Book Now
Thu 9th Feb 2023 15 places Book Now
Thu 9th Mar 2023 15 places Book Now
Sat 15th Apr 2023 15 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (BMI) Training Centre

Fri 2nd Dec 2022 11 places Book Now
Wed 18th Jan 2023 18 places Book Now
Sat 18th Feb 2023 19 places Book Now
Fri 17th Mar 2023 20 places Book Now
Sat 15th Apr 2023 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Manchester (Kimpton Clocktower Hotel) Training Centre

Fri 9th Dec 2022 10 places Book Now
Mon 9th Jan 2023 19 places Book Now
Fri 10th Feb 2023 20 places Book Now
Thu 9th Mar 2023 17 places Book Now

Click here to view full course calendar

Book at your place of work
Date Your choice
Duration 3 Hours
Price £695+VAT (20 person max.)
As little as £35 per person
Click here for your free quote!

Top