£65+VAT

Course Time 9:30am - 1:30pm (4 hours)

London Waterloo County Hall (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Course Time: 12:30pm - 5:00pm (4½ hours)
Wed 4th Sep 2019 11 places Book Now
Wed 18th Sep 2019 17 places Book Now
Wed 9th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Wed 8th Jan 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 5th Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 4th Mar 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 8th Apr 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 6th May 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (Holiday Inn city Centre) Training Centre

Tue 10th Sep 2019 17 places Book Now
Tue 8th Oct 2019 19 places Book Now
Tue 5th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bristol (Haymarket Premier Inn) Training Centre

Thu 29th Aug 2019 14 places Book Now
Thu 12th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 17th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 14th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 19th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now

Liverpool (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Fri 20th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now

Manchester Airport (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 3rd Sep 2019 18 places Book Now
Wed 2nd Oct 2019 19 places Book Now
Mon 14th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Click here to view full course calendar

Medication Administration Training Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 3 Hours
Fee £695+VAT (20 delegates max)
As little as £35 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Top