UK Wide: +44 (0)20 3551 3886

Supplier to

£275+VAT

Course Time 9:30am - 4:30pm (7 hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Mon 11th to Wed 13th Jul 2022 (3) 0 places FULL
Wed 3rd to Fri 5th Aug 2022 (3) 9 places Book Now
Mon 22nd to Wed 24th Aug 2022 (3) 11 places Book Now
Wed 7th to Fri 9th Sep 2022 (3) 12 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (BMI) Training Centre

Wed 13th to Fri 15th Jul 2022 (3) 6 places Book Now
Mon 15th to Wed 17th Aug 2022 (3) 11 places Book Now
Wed 14th to Fri 16th Sep 2022 (3) 12 places Book Now
Tue 11th to Thu 13th Oct 2022 (3) 12 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Leeds (Royal Armouries Museum) Training Centre

Mon 25th to Wed 27th Jul 2022 (3) 11 places Book Now
Mon 22nd to Wed 24th Aug 2022 (3) 12 places Book Now
Tue 20th to Thu 22nd Sep 2022 (3) 12 places Book Now
Wed 19th to Fri 21st Oct 2022 (3) 12 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Maidstone (Village Hotel) Training Centre

Mon 18th to Wed 20th Jul 2022 (3) 12 places Book Now
Wed 17th to Fri 19th Aug 2022 (3) 12 places Book Now
Tue 20th to Thu 22nd Sep 2022 (3) 12 places Book Now
Wed 12th to Fri 14th Oct 2022 (3) 12 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Manchester (Mercure Manchester Piccadilly Hotel) Training Centre

Wed 29th Jun to Fri 1st Jul 2022 (3) 1 place Book Now
Mon 18th to Wed 20th Jul 2022 (3) 10 places Book Now
Wed 10th to Fri 12th Aug 2022 (3) 12 places Book Now
Mon 12th to Wed 14th Sep 2022 (3) 12 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

PMVA 3 Day Training Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 3 Days
Fee

£3585+VAT* (12 delegates max)
As little as £299 per delegate

*Additional fees apply for transportation of equipment

Click here to book a group course

Click here to view full course calendar

Top