£199+VAT

Course Time 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Wed 20th to Fri 22nd Nov 2019 (3 days) 4 places Book Now
Tue 17th to Thu 19th Dec 2019 (3 days) 11 places Book Now
Tue 21st to Thu 23rd Jan 2020 (3 days) 12 places Book Now
Mon 24th to Wed 26th Feb 2020 (3 days) 12 places Book Now
Tue 17th to Thu 19th Mar 2020 (3 days) 12 places Book Now
Tue 21st to Thu 23rd Apr 2020 (3 days) 12 places Book Now
Tue 19th to Thu 21st May 2020 (3 days) 12 places Book Now
Mon 15th to Wed 17th Jun 2020 (3 days) 12 places Book Now
Wed 29th to Fri 31st Jul 2020 (3 days) 12 places Book Now
Wed 26th to Fri 28th Aug 2020 (3 days) 12 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Top