UK Wide: +44 (0)20 3551 3886

Supplier to

£199+VAT

Course Time 10:30am - 4:30pm (6 hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Mon 16th to Wed 18th Aug 2021 (3) 4 places Book Now
Mon 23rd to Wed 25th Aug 2021 (3) 11 places Book Now
Tue 7th to Thu 9th Sep 2021 (3) 11 places Book Now
Wed 15th to Fri 17th Sep 2021 (3) 12 places Book Now
Wed 29th Sep to Fri 1st Oct 2021 (3 days) 10 places Book Now
Tue 19th to Thu 21st Oct 2021 (3) 12 places Book Now
Mon 25th to Wed 27th Oct 2021 (3 days) 12 places Book Now
Mon 8th to Wed 10th Nov 2021 (3) 12 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (BMI) Training Centre

Tue 24th to Thu 26th Aug 2021 (3) 10 places Book Now
Wed 22nd to Fri 24th Sep 2021 (3) 12 places Book Now
Mon 18th to Wed 20th Oct 2021 (3) 12 places Book Now
Wed 17th to Fri 19th Nov 2021 (3) 12 places Book Now
Tue 7th to Thu 9th Dec 2021 (3) 12 places Book Now

PMVA 3 Day Training Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 3 Days
Fee

£2395+VAT* (12 delegates max)
As little as £199 per delegate

*Additional fees apply for transportation of equipment

Click here to book a group course

Click here to view full course calendar

Top