UK Wide: +44 (0)20 3551 3886

Supplier to

£275+VAT

Course Time 10:30am - 4:30pm (6 hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Mon 31st Jan to Wed 2nd Feb 2022 (3) 0 places FULL
Wed 2nd to Fri 4th Mar 2022 (3) 12 places Book Now
Mon 21st to Wed 23rd Mar 2022 (3) 12 places Book Now
Wed 6th to Fri 8th Apr 2022 (3) 12 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (BMI) Training Centre

Mon 14th to Wed 16th Feb 2022 (3) 8 places Book Now
Wed 16th to Fri 18th Mar 2022 (3) 12 places Book Now
Mon 11th to Wed 13th Apr 2022 (3) 12 places Book Now
Tue 17th to Thu 19th May 2022 (3) 12 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Leeds (Holiday Inn Express Leeds City Centre - Armouries) Training Centre

Tue 25th to Thu 27th Jan 2022 (3) 0 places FULL
Mon 21st to Wed 23rd Feb 2022 (3) 11 places Book Now
Wed 23rd to Fri 25th Mar 2022 (3) 12 places Book Now
Tue 26th to Thu 28th Apr 2022 (3) 12 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

PMVA 3 Day Training Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 3 Days
Fee

£3585+VAT* (12 delegates max)
As little as £299 per delegate

*Additional fees apply for transportation of equipment

Click here to book a group course

Click here to view full course calendar

Top