Supplier to

£95+VAT

Course Time 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Tue 5th May 2020 15 places Book Now
Mon 1st Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 20th Jun 2020 19 places Book Now
Mon 6th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 18th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 4th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 15th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 7th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 26th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 5th Oct 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Safeguarding Children - Level 3 ('Skills for Health Aligned') Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 1 Day
Fee £995+VAT (20 delegates max)
As little as £50 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Click here to view full course calendar

Top