£95+VAT

Course Time 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Sat 20th Jul 2019 8 places Book Now
Mon 5th Aug 2019 18 places Book Now
Sat 31st Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 3rd Sep 2019 19 places Book Now
Sat 14th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 1st Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 12th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 4th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 16th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Safeguarding Children - Level 3 ('Skills for Health Aligned') Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 1 Day
Fee £995+VAT (20 delegates max)
As little as £50 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Click here to view full course calendar

Top