Supplier to

£95+VAT

Course Time 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Tue 4th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 15th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 7th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 26th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 5th Oct 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 17th Oct 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 21st Nov 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 7th Dec 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 19th Dec 2020 20 places Book Now

Safeguarding Children - Level 3 ('Skills for Health Aligned') Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 1 Day
Fee £995+VAT (20 delegates max)
As little as £50 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Click here to view full course calendar

Top