£95+VAT

Course Time 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Tue 3rd Dec 2019 13 places Book Now
Mon 6th Jan 2020 18 places Book Now
Sat 18th Jan 2020 19 places Book Now
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 15th Feb 2020 19 places Book Now
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 14th Mar 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 6th Apr 2020 20 places Book Now
Sat 18th Apr 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 5th May 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Safeguarding Children - Level 3 ('Skills for Health Aligned') Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 1 Day
Fee £995+VAT (20 delegates max)
As little as £50 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Click here to view full course calendar

Top