UK Wide: +44 (0)20 3551 3886

Supplier to

£95+VAT

Course Time 10:30am - 5:00pm (6½ hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Thu 11th Feb 2021 17 places Book Now
Thu 11th Mar 2021 20 places Book Now
Mon 12th Apr 2021 20 places Book Now
Fri 14th May 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Stratford (The Holiday Inn Express) Training Centre

Wed 28th Apr 2021 20 places Book Now
Wed 26th May 2021 20 places Book Now
Mon 28th Jun 2021 20 places Book Now

Bristol City Centre (Future Inn Hotel) Training Centre

Thu 15th Apr 2021 20 places Book Now
Thu 13th May 2021 20 places Book Now
Thu 17th Jun 2021 20 places Book Now

Birmingham (BMI) Training Centre

Mon 15th Feb 2021 15 places Book Now
Fri 12th Mar 2021 19 places Book Now
Tue 6th Apr 2021 20 places Book Now
Tue 4th May 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Leeds (The Studio) Training Centre

Wed 7th Apr 2021 20 places Book Now
Wed 5th May 2021 20 places Book Now
Wed 2nd Jun 2021 20 places Book Now

Manchester (Smokies Best Western) Training Centre

Wed 10th Feb 2021 19 places Book Now
Wed 10th Mar 2021 19 places Book Now
Wed 14th Apr 2021 20 places Book Now
Wed 12th May 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Southampton (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Mon 19th Apr 2021 20 places Book Now
Thu 6th May 2021 20 places Book Now
Thu 3rd Jun 2021 20 places Book Now

Vaccination and Immunisation Training Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 6.5 Hours
Fee £995+VAT (20 delegates max)
As little as £50 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Click here to view full course calendar

Top