HSG Healthcare

0203 5513 886

Supplier to

£125+VAT

Course Time 9:30am - 5:30pm (8 hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Sat 27th Aug 2022 7 places Book Now
Tue 13th Sep 2022 16 places Book Now
Fri 30th Sep 2022 17 places Book Now
Mon 10th Oct 2022 18 places Book Now
Sat 29th Oct 2022 18 places Book Now
Fri 11th Nov 2022 17 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Stratford (The Hub) Training Centre

Sat 20th Aug 2022 8 places Book Now
Fri 2nd Sep 2022 15 places Book Now
Sat 24th Sep 2022 14 places Book Now
Mon 3rd Oct 2022 14 places Book Now
Sat 22nd Oct 2022 17 places Book Now
Wed 2nd Nov 2022 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (BMI) Training Centre

Sat 27th Aug 2022 12 places Book Now
Tue 6th Sep 2022 13 places Book Now
Sat 24th Sep 2022 17 places Book Now
Mon 3rd Oct 2022 18 places Book Now
Sat 29th Oct 2022 18 places Book Now
Tue 1st Nov 2022 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Leeds (The Met Hotel Leeds) Training Centre

Fri 30th Sep 2022 10 places Book Now
Mon 17th Oct 2022 18 places Book Now
Fri 25th Nov 2022 18 places Book Now
Mon 12th Dec 2022 18 places Book Now

Manchester (Kimpton Clocktower Hotel) Training Centre

Mon 12th Sep 2022 16 places Book Now
Fri 30th Sep 2022 18 places Book Now
Tue 11th Oct 2022 18 places Book Now
Sat 29th Oct 2022 18 places Book Now
Fri 11th Nov 2022 18 places Book Now
Mon 28th Nov 2022 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here
Book at your place of work
Date Your choice
Duration 6.5 Hours
Price £1400+VAT (12 person max.)
As little as £115 per person
Click here for your free quote!

Click here to view full course calendar

Top