HSG Healthcare

0203 5513 886

Supplier to

£125+VAT

£125

Course Time 9:30am - 5:30pm (8 hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Mon 28th Nov 2022 0 places FULL
Sat 10th Dec 2022 8 places Book Now
Fri 23rd Dec 2022 15 places Book Now
Mon 16th Jan 2023 18 places Book Now
Fri 3rd Feb 2023 18 places Book Now
Sat 18th Feb 2023 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Stratford (The Hub) Training Centre

Thu 1st Dec 2022 0 places FULL
Sat 17th Dec 2022 11 places Book Now

Birmingham (BMI) Training Centre

Mon 5th Dec 2022 14 places Book Now
Sat 14th Jan 2023 16 places Book Now
Sat 11th Feb 2023 18 places Book Now
Fri 3rd Mar 2023 18 places Book Now
Sat 18th Mar 2023 17 places Book Now
Wed 5th Apr 2023 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Leeds (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Fri 13th Jan 2023 17 places Book Now
Tue 14th Feb 2023 18 places Book Now
Mon 13th Mar 2023 18 places Book Now
Fri 14th Apr 2023 18 places Book Now
Thu 18th May 2023 18 places Book Now
Wed 14th Jun 2023 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Manchester (Kimpton Clocktower Hotel) Training Centre

Mon 28th Nov 2022 3 places Book Now
Sat 17th Dec 2022 17 places Book Now
Thu 5th Jan 2023 18 places Book Now
Fri 27th Jan 2023 20 places Book Now
Sat 25th Feb 2023 20 places Book Now
Mon 27th Mar 2023 19 places Book Now
Book at your place of work
Date Your choice
Duration 6.5 Hours
Price £1400+VAT (12 person max.)
As little as £115 per person
Click here for your free quote!

Click here to view full course calendar

Top