UK Wide: +44 (0)20 3551 3886

Supplier to

£125+VAT

Course Time 10:30am - 4:30pm (6 hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Wed 16th Dec 2020 10 places Book Now
Fri 15th Jan 2021 17 places Book Now
Sat 6th Feb 2021 18 places Book Now
Mon 22nd Feb 2021 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bristol City Centre (Future Inn Hotel) Training Centre

Sat 9th Jan 2021 18 places Book Now
Sat 6th Feb 2021 18 places Book Now
Sat 6th Mar 2021 18 places Book Now

Birmingham (BMI) Training Centre

Mon 7th Dec 2020 12 places Book Now
Sat 16th Jan 2021 18 places Book Now
Fri 29th Jan 2021 18 places Book Now
Sat 13th Feb 2021 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Manchester (Smokies Best Western) Training Centre

Tue 8th Dec 2020 11 places Book Now
Wed 20th Jan 2021 18 places Book Now
Sat 6th Feb 2021 18 places Book Now
Thu 18th Feb 2021 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Venepuncture and Cannulation Training Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 6.5 Hours
Fee £945+VAT (12 delegates max)
As little as £79 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Click here to view full course calendar

Top