UK Wide: +44 (0)20 3551 3886

Supplier to

£125+VAT

Course Time 9:30am - 5:30pm (8 hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Wed 15th Dec 2021 10 places Book Now
Fri 7th Jan 2022 17 places Book Now
Sat 22nd Jan 2022 18 places Book Now
Sat 5th Feb 2022 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Stratford (The Hub) Training Centre

Fri 17th Dec 2021 11 places Book Now
Sat 15th Jan 2022 15 places Book Now
Mon 31st Jan 2022 18 places Book Now
Sat 12th Feb 2022 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (BMI) Training Centre

Fri 17th Dec 2021 16 places Book Now
Wed 5th Jan 2022 17 places Book Now
Sat 22nd Jan 2022 19 places Book Now
Fri 4th Feb 2022 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Leeds (Crowne Plaza Hotel) Training Centre

Wed 19th Jan 2022 15 places Book Now
Thu 17th Feb 2022 16 places Book Now
Fri 18th Mar 2022 18 places Book Now

Manchester (Kimpton Clocktower Hotel) Training Centre

Sat 15th Jan 2022 12 places Book Now
Wed 26th Jan 2022 18 places Book Now
Fri 11th Feb 2022 18 places Book Now
Mon 28th Feb 2022 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Venepuncture and Cannulation Training Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 6.5 Hours
Fee £1400+VAT (12 delegates max)
As little as £115 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Click here to view full course calendar

Top