UK Wide: +44 (0)20 3551 3886

Supplier to

£95+VAT

Course Time 10:30am - 4:30pm (6 hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Sat 3rd Oct 2020 0 places FULL
Fri 9th Oct 2020 11 places Book Now
Sat 24th Oct 2020 10 places Book Now
Sat 31st Oct 2020 12 places Book Now
Sat 14th Nov 2020 11 places Book Now
Tue 17th Nov 2020 12 places Book Now
Sat 28th Nov 2020 12 places Book Now
Tue 22nd Dec 2020 12 places Book Now

Birmingham (BMI) Training Centre

Tue 6th Oct 2020 9 places Book Now
Wed 11th Nov 2020 12 places Book Now
Mon 7th Dec 2020 12 places Book Now

Manchester (Smokies Best Western) Training Centre

Thu 8th Oct 2020 9 places Book Now
Tue 10th Nov 2020 12 places Book Now
Tue 8th Dec 2020 12 places Book Now

Venepuncture and Cannulation Training Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 6.5 Hours
Fee £945+VAT (12 delegates max)
As little as £79 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Click here to view full course calendar

Top