£95+VAT

Course Time 9:30am - 4:00pm (6½ hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Fri 30th Aug 2019 6 places Book Now
Sat 7th Sep 2019 6 places Book Now
Tue 17th Sep 2019 12 places Book Now
Tue 24th Sep 2019 12 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (Holiday Inn city Centre) Training Centre

Wed 11th Sep 2019 7 places Book Now
Wed 16th Oct 2019 12 places Book Now
Wed 13th Nov 2019 11 places Book Now
Wed 4th Dec 2019 12 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Manchester Airport (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 28th Aug 2019 3 places Book Now
Tue 24th Sep 2019 6 places Book Now
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 12 places Book Now
Thu 14th Nov 2019 12 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Venepuncture and Cannulation Training Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 6.5 Hours
Fee £945+VAT (12 delegates max)
As little as £79 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Click here to view full course calendar

Top