HSG Healthcare

0203 5513 886

Supplier to

£125+VAT

Course Time 9:30am - 5:30pm (8 hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Mon 10th Oct 2022 10 places Book Now
Sat 29th Oct 2022 16 places Book Now
Fri 11th Nov 2022 16 places Book Now
Mon 28th Nov 2022 15 places Book Now
Sat 10th Dec 2022 18 places Book Now
Wed 21st Dec 2022 17 places Book Now

London Stratford (The Hub) Training Centre

Mon 3rd Oct 2022 0 places FULL
Sat 22nd Oct 2022 16 places Book Now
Wed 2nd Nov 2022 17 places Book Now
Sat 19th Nov 2022 16 places Book Now
Thu 1st Dec 2022 18 places Book Now
Sat 17th Dec 2022 18 places Book Now

Birmingham (BMI) Training Centre

Sat 29th Oct 2022 14 places Book Now
Tue 1st Nov 2022 13 places Book Now
Wed 9th Nov 2022 18 places Book Now
Sat 26th Nov 2022 18 places Book Now
Mon 5th Dec 2022 18 places Book Now
Sat 14th Jan 2023 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Leeds (The Met Hotel Leeds) Training Centre

Mon 17th Oct 2022 14 places Book Now
Fri 25th Nov 2022 18 places Book Now
Mon 12th Dec 2022 18 places Book Now

Manchester (Kimpton Clocktower Hotel) Training Centre

Tue 11th Oct 2022 8 places Book Now
Sat 29th Oct 2022 17 places Book Now
Fri 11th Nov 2022 14 places Book Now
Mon 28th Nov 2022 18 places Book Now
Sat 17th Dec 2022 18 places Book Now
Book at your place of work
Date Your choice
Duration 6.5 Hours
Price £1400+VAT (12 person max.)
As little as £115 per person
Click here for your free quote!

Click here to view full course calendar

Top