£69+VAT

Course Time 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)

London Kensington (Hilton) Training Centre

Sat 20th Oct 2018 5 places Book Now
Tue 23rd Oct 2018 7 places Book Now
Sat 27th Oct 2018 11 places Book Now
Tue 30th Oct 2018 18 places Book Now
Sat 3rd Nov 2018 17 places Book Now
Sat 10th Nov 2018 17 places Book Now
Mon 12th Nov 2018 16 places Book Now
Sat 17th Nov 2018 19 places Book Now
Tue 20th Nov 2018 20 places Book Now
Sat 24th Nov 2018 20 places Book Now
Sat 1st Dec 2018 20 places Book Now
Tue 4th Dec 2018 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Stratford (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Thu 25th Oct 2018 5 places Book Now
Thu 1st Nov 2018 17 places Book Now
Fri 9th Nov 2018 15 places Book Now
Fri 16th Nov 2018 20 places Book Now
Fri 23rd Nov 2018 20 places Book Now
Thu 29th Nov 2018 20 places Book Now
Sat 1st Dec 2018 20 places Book Now
Fri 7th Dec 2018 20 places Book Now
Wed 19th Dec 2018 20 places Book Now
Fri 11th Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 16th Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 25th Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 30th Jan 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 6th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 15th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London-Euston (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Fri 26th Oct 2018 13 places Book Now
Fri 2nd Nov 2018 16 places Book Now
Sat 10th Nov 2018 18 places Book Now
Mon 19th Nov 2018 19 places Book Now
Fri 30th Nov 2018 20 places Book Now
Mon 3rd Dec 2018 20 places Book Now
Mon 10th Dec 2018 20 places Book Now
Fri 21st Dec 2018 20 places Book Now
Fri 25th Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 4th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 15th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 23rd Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London-Victoria (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Mon 29th Oct 2018 10 places Book Now
Sat 3rd Nov 2018 13 places Book Now
Mon 5th Nov 2018 17 places Book Now
Sat 17th Nov 2018 14 places Book Now
Mon 26th Nov 2018 18 places Book Now
Sat 8th Dec 2018 20 places Book Now
Sat 22nd Dec 2018 19 places Book Now
Sat 12th Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 22nd Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 5th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 12th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 21st Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 2nd Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 12th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 21st Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (Holiday Inn city Centre) Training Centre

Sat 27th Oct 2018 15 places Book Now
Thu 1st Nov 2018 6 places Book Now
Tue 6th Nov 2018 17 places Book Now
Tue 13th Nov 2018 17 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bradford (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Mon 29th Oct 2018 13 places Book Now
Mon 19th Nov 2018 16 places Book Now
Mon 17th Dec 2018 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Brighton (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 7th Nov 2018 13 places Book Now
Wed 5th Dec 2018 17 places Book Now
Wed 30th Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 20th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bristol Cribbs Causeway (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 23rd Oct 2018 0 places FULL
Tue 6th Nov 2018 4 places Book Now
Mon 12th Nov 2018 17 places Book Now
Tue 20th Nov 2018 15 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Cardiff North (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Thu 25th Oct 2018 1 place Book Now
Thu 22nd Nov 2018 16 places Book Now
Thu 20th Dec 2018 19 places Book Now
Wed 30th Jan 2019 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Chelmsford (Elizabeth House) Training Centre

Thu 15th Nov 2018 16 places Book Now
Wed 30th Jan 2019 18 places Book Now
Wed 27th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 27th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Colchester (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Mon 29th Oct 2018 9 places Book Now
Mon 19th Nov 2018 18 places Book Now
Mon 17th Dec 2018 19 places Book Now
Mon 28th Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Coventry (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 24th Oct 2018 8 places Book Now
Wed 21st Nov 2018 17 places Book Now
Wed 19th Dec 2018 18 places Book Now
Wed 30th Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Croydon (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Tue 30th Oct 2018 0 places FULL
Tue 20th Nov 2018 17 places Book Now
Tue 18th Dec 2018 20 places Book Now
Tue 29th Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Derby (Jury's Inn) Training Centre

Tue 30th Oct 2018 9 places Book Now
Tue 20th Nov 2018 16 places Book Now
Tue 18th Dec 2018 18 places Book Now
Wed 23rd Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Exeter (Jury's Inn) Training Centre

Tue 23rd Oct 2018 12 places Book Now
Wed 31st Oct 2018 3 places Book Now
Wed 28th Nov 2018 12 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

George Square Glasgow City Centre (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 31st Oct 2018 6 places Book Now
Wed 28th Nov 2018 20 places Book Now
Mon 17th Dec 2018 20 places Book Now
Tue 15th Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 5th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 12th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now

Hull (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 24th Oct 2018 0 places FULL
Wed 21st Nov 2018 19 places Book Now
Wed 19th Dec 2018 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Huntington/Cambridge Holiday Inn- racecourse Training Centre

Fri 8th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 8th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 12th Apr 2019 20 places Book Now

Huntingdon/Cambridge (Stanton House) Training Centre

Fri 16th Nov 2018 18 places Book Now
Fri 30th Nov 2018 19 places Book Now

Leeds City Centre (Holiday Inn Express) Training Centre

Fri 26th Oct 2018 12 places Book Now
Wed 21st Nov 2018 19 places Book Now
Fri 30th Nov 2018 20 places Book Now
Wed 5th Dec 2018 19 places Book Now
Fri 21st Dec 2018 20 places Book Now
Wed 16th Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Leicester (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 24th Oct 2018 8 places Book Now
Wed 28th Nov 2018 19 places Book Now
Wed 23rd Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 13th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Liverpool (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Mon 12th Nov 2018 16 places Book Now
Mon 10th Dec 2018 20 places Book Now
Mon 28th Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 18th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Luton (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 14th Nov 2018 18 places Book Now
Wed 28th Nov 2018 19 places Book Now
Wed 12th Dec 2018 19 places Book Now
Wed 16th Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Maidstone (Rianos) Training Centre

Thu 25th Oct 2018 15 places Book Now
Thu 8th Nov 2018 18 places Book Now
Thu 22nd Nov 2018 20 places Book Now
Thu 17th Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Manchester Airport (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 23rd Oct 2018 13 places Book Now
Mon 29th Oct 2018 15 places Book Now
Sat 3rd Nov 2018 14 places Book Now
Fri 16th Nov 2018 20 places Book Now
Fri 23rd Nov 2018 18 places Book Now
Tue 27th Nov 2018 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Milton Keynes (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Tue 30th Oct 2018 12 places Book Now
Tue 13th Nov 2018 15 places Book Now
Tue 27th Nov 2018 20 places Book Now
Tue 11th Dec 2018 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Newcastle (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 6th Nov 2018 18 places Book Now
Tue 4th Dec 2018 20 places Book Now
Wed 23rd Jan 2019 19 places Book Now
Thu 21st Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Northampton (The Doddridge) Training Centre

Tue 23rd Oct 2018 10 places Book Now
Tue 13th Nov 2018 15 places Book Now
Tue 27th Nov 2018 20 places Book Now
Tue 11th Dec 2018 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Norwich (The Norwich Hotel) Training Centre

Wed 14th Nov 2018 13 places Book Now
Wed 12th Dec 2018 20 places Book Now
Mon 14th Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 11th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Nottingham (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Fri 2nd Nov 2018 18 places Book Now
Fri 16th Nov 2018 20 places Book Now
Fri 30th Nov 2018 20 places Book Now
Fri 14th Dec 2018 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Oxford (YHA) Training Centre

Mon 29th Oct 2018 3 places Book Now
Mon 26th Nov 2018 15 places Book Now
Thu 20th Dec 2018 17 places Book Now
Mon 28th Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 25th Feb 2019 19 places Book Now
Mon 25th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Peterborough (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 31st Oct 2018 10 places Book Now
Wed 28th Nov 2018 20 places Book Now
Wed 9th Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 7th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 7th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 11th Apr 2019 20 places Book Now

Portsmouth (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 23rd Oct 2018 2 places Book Now
Tue 20th Nov 2018 14 places Book Now
Tue 18th Dec 2018 17 places Book Now
Tue 22nd Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Preston (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Tue 30th Oct 2018 10 places Book Now
Tue 27th Nov 2018 20 places Book Now
Mon 17th Dec 2018 19 places Book Now
Fri 25th Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Reading (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Mon 5th Nov 2018 4 places Book Now
Mon 12th Nov 2018 19 places Book Now
Mon 10th Dec 2018 17 places Book Now
Mon 21st Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Sheffield (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Thu 1st Nov 2018 1 place Book Now
Thu 15th Nov 2018 5 places Book Now
Thu 29th Nov 2018 14 places Book Now
Thu 20th Dec 2018 13 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Southampton (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Tue 23rd Oct 2018 0 places FULL
Fri 23rd Nov 2018 14 places Book Now
Mon 17th Dec 2018 15 places Book Now
Wed 30th Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Need more help? How to book a course

'All in One Day' Mandatory Training Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 6 hours
Fee £795+VAT (20 delegates max)
As little as £40 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Top