UK Wide: +44 (0)20 3551 3886

Supplier to

£79+VAT

Course Time 10:30am - 4:30pm (6 hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Tue 14th Jul 2020 0 places FULL
Tue 21st Jul 2020 3 places Book Now
Tue 28th Jul 2020 0 places FULL
Wed 29th Jul 2020 25 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (BMI) Training Centre

Tue 14th Jul 2020 0 places FULL
Tue 28th Jul 2020 0 places FULL
Tue 11th Aug 2020 8 places Book Now
Tue 18th Aug 2020 15 places Book Now

Maidstone (Rianos) Training Centre

Tue 14th Jul 2020 1 place Book Now
Thu 6th Aug 2020 10 places Book Now
Thu 27th Aug 2020 14 places Book Now
Thu 10th Sep 2020 14 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Manchester (Stretford Hall) Training Centre

Mon 27th Jul 2020 3 places Book Now
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 17 places Book Now
Mon 17th Aug 2020 19 places Book Now
Mon 7th Sep 2020 20 places Book Now

Exeter (Best Western Tiverton Hotel) Training Centre

Wed 12th Aug 2020 18 places Book Now
Wed 2nd Sep 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 20 places Book Now

Need more help? How to book a course

'All in One Day' Mandatory Training Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 6 hours
Fee £895+VAT (20 delegates max)
As little as £40 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Top