£69+VAT

Course Time 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)

London Stratford (University of East London) Training Centre

Thu 28th Mar 2019 0 places FULL
Wed 3rd Apr 2019 12 places Book Now
Tue 9th Apr 2019 15 places Book Now
Wed 10th Apr 2019 19 places Book Now
Thu 25th Apr 2019 15 places Book Now
Mon 6th May 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London-Victoria (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Sat 30th Mar 2019 0 places FULL
Tue 9th Apr 2019 11 places Book Now
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 19 places Book Now
Tue 7th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 14th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 21st May 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 28th May 2019 19 places Book Now
Tue 4th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 11th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 18th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 25th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 2nd Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 9th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 16th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 23rd Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Kensington (Hilton) Training Centre

Wed 27th Mar 2019 0 places FULL
Wed 10th Apr 2019 16 places Book Now
Sat 13th Apr 2019 17 places Book Now
Sat 27th Apr 2019 17 places Book Now
Sat 4th May 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 8th May 2019 19 places Book Now
Sat 25th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 28th May 2019 19 places Book Now
Sat 1st Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 5th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 8th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 12th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London-Euston (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Mon 25th Mar 2019 0 places FULL
Mon 1st Apr 2019 0 places FULL
Fri 12th Apr 2019 14 places Book Now
Fri 26th Apr 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 29th Apr 2019 17 places Book Now
Fri 3rd May 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 10th May 2019 19 places Book Now
Fri 17th May 2019 18 places Book Now
Fri 24th May 2019 19 places Book Now
Fri 31st May 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 7th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 14th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (Holiday Inn city Centre) Training Centre

Mon 25th Mar 2019 0 places FULL
Sat 30th Mar 2019 0 places FULL
Mon 1st Apr 2019 10 places Book Now
Mon 8th Apr 2019 12 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bradford (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Thu 11th Apr 2019 19 places Book Now
Tue 28th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 9th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Brighton (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 17th Apr 2019 10 places Book Now
Fri 17th May 2019 13 places Book Now
Tue 11th Jun 2019 18 places Book Now
Tue 9th Jul 2019 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bristol Cribbs Causeway (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 26th Mar 2019 0 places FULL
Tue 9th Apr 2019 0 places FULL
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 16 places Book Now
Tue 14th May 2019 17 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Cardiff North (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 24th Apr 2019 16 places Book Now
Wed 15th May 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 26th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 17th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Chelmsford (Anglia Ruskin University) Training Centre

Thu 28th Mar 2019 7 places Book Now
Wed 24th Apr 2019 13 places Book Now
Wed 15th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 14th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 10th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 14th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Colchester (Weston Business Centre) Training Centre

Mon 29th Apr 2019 18 places Book Now
Thu 30th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 17th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 19th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 16th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Coventry (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Thu 28th Mar 2019 9 places Book Now
Wed 17th Apr 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 26th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 17th Jul 2019 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Croydon (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Tue 26th Mar 2019 0 places FULL
Tue 30th Apr 2019 17 places Book Now
Tue 21st May 2019 20 places Book Now

Derby (Jury's Inn) Training Centre

Wed 24th Apr 2019 18 places Book Now
Wed 29th May 2019 20 places Book Now

Exeter (Jury's Inn) Training Centre

Thu 25th Apr 2019 11 places Book Now
Thu 16th May 2019 18 places Book Now
Thu 13th Jun 2019 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Hull (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 27th Mar 2019 1 place Book Now
Wed 17th Apr 2019 16 places Book Now
Wed 22nd May 2019 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Huntingdon/ Cambridge Holiday Inn - Racecourse Training Centre

Fri 29th Mar 2019 12 places Book Now
Fri 5th Apr 2019 14 places Book Now
Fri 3rd May 2019 19 places Book Now
Fri 17th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 31st May 2019 20 places Book Now

Leeds City Centre (Holiday Inn Express) Training Centre

Wed 27th Mar 2019 0 places FULL
Wed 3rd Apr 2019 14 places Book Now
Wed 10th Apr 2019 11 places Book Now
Fri 3rd May 2019 19 places Book Now
Fri 10th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 17th May 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Leicester (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 10th Apr 2019 14 places Book Now
Wed 1st May 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 29th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 26th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Liverpool (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 23rd Apr 2019 16 places Book Now
Mon 13th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 17th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Luton (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 27th Mar 2019 7 places Book Now
Wed 10th Apr 2019 17 places Book Now
Wed 24th Apr 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 8th May 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Maidstone (Rianos) Training Centre

Thu 28th Mar 2019 15 places Book Now
Thu 11th Apr 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 25th Apr 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 9th May 2019 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Manchester Airport (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Fri 29th Mar 2019 9 places Book Now
Mon 1st Apr 2019 13 places Book Now
Fri 5th Apr 2019 16 places Book Now
Fri 12th Apr 2019 16 places Book Now
Mon 15th Apr 2019 18 places Book Now
Fri 26th Apr 2019 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Milton Keynes (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Tue 26th Mar 2019 6 places Book Now
Tue 9th Apr 2019 19 places Book Now
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 19 places Book Now
Tue 7th May 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Newcastle (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 17th Apr 2019 13 places Book Now
Wed 29th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 26th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 24th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Northampton (The Doddridge) Training Centre

Tue 26th Mar 2019 13 places Book Now
Tue 9th Apr 2019 19 places Book Now
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 18 places Book Now
Tue 7th May 2019 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Norwich (The Norwich Hotel) Training Centre

Mon 15th Apr 2019 3 places Book Now
Mon 20th May 2019 16 places Book Now
Mon 17th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Nottingham (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Fri 29th Mar 2019 9 places Book Now
Fri 26th Apr 2019 16 places Book Now
Fri 10th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 24th May 2019 19 places Book Now

Oxford (YHA) Training Centre

Mon 25th Mar 2019 0 places FULL
Mon 29th Apr 2019 15 places Book Now
Mon 13th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 8th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 5th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Peterborough (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Thu 11th Apr 2019 15 places Book Now
Wed 1st May 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 5th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 10th Jul 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 14th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 11th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Portsmouth (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Mon 1st Apr 2019 5 places Book Now
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 10 places Book Now
Wed 29th May 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 19th Jun 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Preston (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Thu 18th Apr 2019 18 places Book Now
Wed 22nd May 2019 15 places Book Now

Reading (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Thu 28th Mar 2019 3 places Book Now
Fri 5th Apr 2019 4 places Book Now
Tue 7th May 2019 18 places Book Now
Tue 14th May 2019 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Sheffield (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Thu 4th Apr 2019 0 places FULL
Thu 18th Apr 2019 0 places FULL
Thu 9th May 2019 10 places Book Now
Thu 23rd May 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Southampton (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Fri 26th Apr 2019 16 places Book Now
Fri 17th May 2019 20 places Book Now

Need more help? How to book a course

'All in One Day' Mandatory Training Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 6 hours
Fee £795+VAT (20 delegates max)
As little as £40 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Top