£69+VAT

Course Time 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)

London-Euston (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Fri 30th Aug 2019 11 places Book Now
Fri 6th Sep 2019 15 places Book Now
Fri 13th Sep 2019 19 places Book Now
Fri 20th Sep 2019 19 places Book Now
Fri 27th Sep 2019 19 places Book Now
Fri 4th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 11th Oct 2019 19 places Book Now
Fri 18th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 25th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 1st Nov 2019 19 places Book Now
Fri 8th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 15th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Kensington (Hilton) Training Centre

Sat 31st Aug 2019 12 places Book Now
Wed 4th Sep 2019 14 places Book Now
Sat 7th Sep 2019 18 places Book Now
Sat 14th Sep 2019 16 places Book Now
Mon 16th Sep 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 18th Sep 2019 18 places Book Now
Sat 21st Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 24th Sep 2019 19 places Book Now
Sat 28th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 5th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 9th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 12th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London-Victoria (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 27th Aug 2019 0 places FULL
Tue 3rd Sep 2019 15 places Book Now
Tue 10th Sep 2019 19 places Book Now
Tue 17th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 24th Sep 2019 18 places Book Now
Tue 1st Oct 2019 18 places Book Now
Tue 8th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 15th Oct 2019 19 places Book Now
Tue 22nd Oct 2019 19 places Book Now
Tue 29th Oct 2019 19 places Book Now
Tue 5th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 12th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 19th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 26th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 10th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now

London Stratford (University of East London) Training Centre

Thu 29th Aug 2019 0 places FULL
Fri 6th Sep 2019 6 places Book Now
Mon 9th Sep 2019 13 places Book Now
Tue 17th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 25th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (Holiday Inn city Centre) Training Centre

Tue 27th Aug 2019 0 places FULL
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 5 places Book Now
Wed 4th Sep 2019 16 places Book Now
Mon 9th Sep 2019 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bournemouth (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 10th Sep 2019 14 places Book Now
Mon 7th Oct 2019 19 places Book Now
Mon 18th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 16th Dec 2019 19 places Book Now

Bradford (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 24th Sep 2019 19 places Book Now
Tue 22nd Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 26th Nov 2019 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Brighton (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 3rd Sep 2019 3 places Book Now
Tue 8th Oct 2019 16 places Book Now
Thu 24th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 5th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bristol (Haymarket Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 27th Aug 2019 2 places Book Now
Tue 10th Sep 2019 10 places Book Now
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 18 places Book Now
Tue 24th Sep 2019 19 places Book Now
Mon 30th Sep 2019 18 places Book Now
Tue 8th Oct 2019 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Cardiff North (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 18th Sep 2019 11 places Book Now
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 15 places Book Now
Wed 20th Nov 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 18th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now

Chelmsford (Anglia Ruskin University) Training Centre

Wed 11th Sep 2019 17 places Book Now
Wed 9th Oct 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 13th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 11th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 8th Jan 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 5th Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Colchester (Weston Business Centre) Training Centre

Mon 16th Sep 2019 17 places Book Now
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 16 places Book Now
Mon 18th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 16th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now

Coventry (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 28th Aug 2019 3 places Book Now
Wed 18th Sep 2019 16 places Book Now
Wed 16th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 27th Nov 2019 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Croydon (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Tue 17th Sep 2019 17 places Book Now
Tue 22nd Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 19th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 17th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now

Derby (Jury's Inn) Training Centre

Wed 25th Sep 2019 13 places Book Now
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 18 places Book Now
Wed 20th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 18th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Exeter (Jury's Inn) Training Centre

Thu 5th Sep 2019 12 places Book Now
Thu 19th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 3rd Oct 2019 16 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

George Square Glasgow City Centre (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Mon 6th Jan 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 9th Mar 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 3rd Apr 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 4th May 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 8th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Hull (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 18th Sep 2019 4 places Book Now
Tue 1st Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Leeds City Centre (Holiday Inn Express) Training Centre

Fri 6th Sep 2019 16 places Book Now
Fri 13th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 20th Sep 2019 17 places Book Now
Fri 4th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 10th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 18th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Leicester (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 28th Aug 2019 9 places Book Now
Wed 25th Sep 2019 17 places Book Now
Wed 30th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 20th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Liverpool (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Mon 16th Sep 2019 2 places Book Now
Wed 2nd Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 21st Oct 2019 18 places Book Now
Mon 18th Nov 2019 13 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Luton (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 28th Aug 2019 7 places Book Now
Wed 11th Sep 2019 14 places Book Now
Wed 25th Sep 2019 18 places Book Now
Wed 9th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Maidstone (Rianos) Training Centre

Thu 5th Sep 2019 17 places Book Now
Thu 19th Sep 2019 17 places Book Now
Thu 3rd Oct 2019 18 places Book Now
Thu 17th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Manchester Airport (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Fri 30th Aug 2019 15 places Book Now
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 16 places Book Now
Fri 6th Sep 2019 11 places Book Now
Mon 9th Sep 2019 19 places Book Now
Fri 13th Sep 2019 19 places Book Now
Mon 16th Sep 2019 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Milton Keynes (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Tue 27th Aug 2019 11 places Book Now
Tue 10th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 24th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 8th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Newcastle (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 18th Sep 2019 17 places Book Now
Mon 14th Oct 2019 17 places Book Now
Wed 13th Nov 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 11th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now

Northampton (The Doddridge) Training Centre

Tue 27th Aug 2019 4 places Book Now
Tue 10th Sep 2019 17 places Book Now
Tue 24th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 8th Oct 2019 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Norwich (The Norwich Hotel) Training Centre

Mon 16th Sep 2019 13 places Book Now
Mon 21st Oct 2019 15 places Book Now
Mon 18th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 16th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now

Nottingham (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Fri 30th Aug 2019 12 places Book Now
Fri 27th Sep 2019 17 places Book Now
Fri 18th Oct 2019 17 places Book Now
Fri 29th Nov 2019 17 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Oxford (YHA) Training Centre

Mon 2nd Sep 2019 13 places Book Now
Mon 7th Oct 2019 15 places Book Now
Mon 4th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 9th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 8th Jan 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 5th Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Peterborough (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 11th Sep 2019 16 places Book Now
Wed 16th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 20th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 4th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now

Plymouth (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Fri 20th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 24th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 28th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 12th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now

Portsmouth (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Wed 18th Sep 2019 18 places Book Now
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 13 places Book Now
Wed 20th Nov 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 18th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now

Preston (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Wed 25th Sep 2019 17 places Book Now
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 17 places Book Now
Wed 20th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 18th Dec 2019 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Reading (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 27th Aug 2019 7 places Book Now
Tue 24th Sep 2019 18 places Book Now
Tue 15th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 22nd Oct 2019 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Sheffield Premier Inn Training Centre

Thu 29th Aug 2019 0 places FULL
Thu 12th Sep 2019 3 places Book Now
Thu 26th Sep 2019 18 places Book Now
Thu 10th Oct 2019 17 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Southampton (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Tue 17th Sep 2019 14 places Book Now
Fri 20th Sep 2019 16 places Book Now
Fri 18th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 21st Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Huntingdon/ Cambridge Holiday Inn - Racecourse Training Centre

Fri 20th Sep 2019 16 places Book Now
Fri 4th Oct 2019 17 places Book Now
Fri 18th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 1st Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 29th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 13th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Need more help? How to book a course

'All in One Day' Mandatory Training Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 6 hours
Fee £795+VAT (20 delegates max)
As little as £40 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Top