£69+VAT

Course Time 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)

London-Euston (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Fri 25th Oct 2019 5 places Book Now
Fri 1st Nov 2019 18 places Book Now
Fri 8th Nov 2019 14 places Book Now
Fri 15th Nov 2019 11 places Book Now
Fri 22nd Nov 2019 19 places Book Now
Fri 29th Nov 2019 18 places Book Now
Fri 6th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 13th Dec 2019 19 places Book Now
Fri 10th Jan 2020 19 places Book Now
Fri 17th Jan 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 24th Jan 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 31st Jan 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Kensington (Hilton) Training Centre

Sat 26th Oct 2019 10 places Book Now
Tue 29th Oct 2019 17 places Book Now
Sat 2nd Nov 2019 13 places Book Now
Wed 6th Nov 2019 18 places Book Now
Sat 9th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 13th Nov 2019 19 places Book Now
Sat 16th Nov 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 20th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 23rd Nov 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 27th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 7th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London-Victoria (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 29th Oct 2019 12 places Book Now
Tue 5th Nov 2019 13 places Book Now
Tue 12th Nov 2019 16 places Book Now
Tue 19th Nov 2019 17 places Book Now
Tue 26th Nov 2019 19 places Book Now
Tue 10th Dec 2019 18 places Book Now
Tue 7th Jan 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 13th Jan 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 20th Jan 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 24th Jan 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 27th Jan 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 4th Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 11th Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 18th Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 25th Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Stratford (University of East London) Training Centre

Wed 23rd Oct 2019 0 places FULL
Wed 30th Oct 2019 0 places FULL
Fri 8th Nov 2019 13 places Book Now
Mon 11th Nov 2019 18 places Book Now
Fri 22nd Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 26th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (Holiday Inn city Centre) Training Centre

Mon 28th Oct 2019 11 places Book Now
Wed 30th Oct 2019 14 places Book Now
Fri 1st Nov 2019 19 places Book Now
Mon 4th Nov 2019 16 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bournemouth (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Thu 31st Oct 2019 14 places Book Now
Mon 18th Nov 2019 5 places Book Now
Mon 16th Dec 2019 18 places Book Now
Wed 22nd Jan 2020 19 places Book Now
Wed 19th Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 18th Mar 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bradford (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 26th Nov 2019 15 places Book Now
Tue 17th Dec 2019 19 places Book Now
Fri 17th Jan 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Brighton (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Thu 24th Oct 2019 14 places Book Now
Tue 5th Nov 2019 13 places Book Now
Wed 20th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bristol (Haymarket Premier Inn) Training Centre

Thu 31st Oct 2019 10 places Book Now
Tue 5th Nov 2019 6 places Book Now
Thu 7th Nov 2019 12 places Book Now
Tue 19th Nov 2019 18 places Book Now
Thu 21st Nov 2019 13 places Book Now
Thu 28th Nov 2019 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Cardiff North (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 23rd Oct 2019 0 places FULL
Thu 7th Nov 2019 17 places Book Now
Wed 20th Nov 2019 12 places Book Now
Wed 18th Dec 2019 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Chelmsford (Anglia Ruskin University) Training Centre

Wed 13th Nov 2019 12 places Book Now
Wed 11th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 8th Jan 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 7th Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 11th Mar 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 6th May 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Colchester (Weston Business Centre) Training Centre

Wed 23rd Oct 2019 7 places Book Now
Mon 18th Nov 2019 15 places Book Now
Mon 16th Dec 2019 19 places Book Now
Mon 27th Jan 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 19th Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 5th Mar 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Coventry (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 27th Nov 2019 12 places Book Now
Mon 16th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 29th Jan 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 19th Feb 2020 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Croydon (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Wed 6th Nov 2019 16 places Book Now
Tue 19th Nov 2019 16 places Book Now
Tue 17th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now

Derby (Jury's Inn) Training Centre

Wed 23rd Oct 2019 12 places Book Now
Wed 20th Nov 2019 9 places Book Now
Wed 18th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 29th Jan 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Edinburgh (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Fri 20th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now

Exeter (Jury's Inn) Training Centre

Thu 14th Nov 2019 12 places Book Now
Thu 12th Dec 2019 19 places Book Now
Thu 19th Dec 2019 18 places Book Now

George Square Glasgow City Centre (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 19th Nov 2019 15 places Book Now
Thu 12th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 3rd Jan 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 9th Mar 2020 19 places Book Now
Fri 3rd Apr 2020 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Hull (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 23rd Oct 2019 0 places FULL
Wed 20th Nov 2019 18 places Book Now
Wed 18th Dec 2019 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Leeds City Centre (Holiday Inn Express) Training Centre

Fri 8th Nov 2019 8 places Book Now
Fri 22nd Nov 2019 18 places Book Now
Fri 29th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 6th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 13th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 14th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Leicester (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 30th Oct 2019 15 places Book Now
Wed 20th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 11th Dec 2019 14 places Book Now
Wed 22nd Jan 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Liverpool (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Mon 18th Nov 2019 11 places Book Now
Mon 16th Dec 2019 18 places Book Now
Tue 14th Jan 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 11th Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Luton (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Thu 24th Oct 2019 6 places Book Now
Wed 6th Nov 2019 11 places Book Now
Wed 4th Dec 2019 18 places Book Now
Wed 18th Dec 2019 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Maidstone (Rianos) Training Centre

Thu 31st Oct 2019 15 places Book Now
Thu 14th Nov 2019 15 places Book Now
Thu 28th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 12th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Manchester Airport (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Sat 2nd Nov 2019 3 places Book Now
Wed 6th Nov 2019 11 places Book Now
Sat 9th Nov 2019 18 places Book Now
Mon 18th Nov 2019 12 places Book Now
Mon 25th Nov 2019 12 places Book Now
Sat 30th Nov 2019 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Milton Keynes (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Tue 5th Nov 2019 19 places Book Now
Tue 19th Nov 2019 17 places Book Now
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 18 places Book Now
Tue 17th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Newcastle (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 13th Nov 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 11th Dec 2019 17 places Book Now
Wed 15th Jan 2020 19 places Book Now
Wed 5th Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Northampton (The Doddridge) Training Centre

Tue 5th Nov 2019 16 places Book Now
Tue 19th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 17th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Norwich (The Norwich Hotel) Training Centre

Mon 18th Nov 2019 13 places Book Now
Mon 16th Dec 2019 18 places Book Now
Mon 6th Jan 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Nottingham (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Fri 29th Nov 2019 14 places Book Now
Fri 20th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 10th Jan 2020 18 places Book Now
Fri 24th Jan 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Oxford (YHA) Training Centre

Mon 4th Nov 2019 12 places Book Now
Mon 9th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 8th Jan 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 5th Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 11th Mar 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 1st Apr 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Peterborough (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 20th Nov 2019 18 places Book Now
Wed 4th Dec 2019 18 places Book Now
Wed 8th Jan 2020 17 places Book Now
Wed 5th Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 11th Mar 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 8th Apr 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Plymouth (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Thu 24th Oct 2019 15 places Book Now
Thu 28th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 12th Dec 2019 19 places Book Now

Portsmouth (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Wed 23rd Oct 2019 1 place Book Now
Tue 29th Oct 2019 6 places Book Now
Tue 12th Nov 2019 18 places Book Now
Wed 20th Nov 2019 16 places Book Now
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 19 places Book Now
Thu 19th Dec 2019 19 places Book Now

Preston (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Wed 23rd Oct 2019 7 places Book Now
Tue 5th Nov 2019 14 places Book Now
Wed 18th Dec 2019 16 places Book Now
Wed 22nd Jan 2020 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Reading (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 13th Nov 2019 12 places Book Now
Mon 18th Nov 2019 18 places Book Now
Tue 19th Nov 2019 19 places Book Now
Thu 5th Dec 2019 17 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Sheffield Premier Inn Training Centre

Fri 25th Oct 2019 0 places FULL
Thu 7th Nov 2019 0 places FULL
Thu 21st Nov 2019 12 places Book Now
Thu 5th Dec 2019 13 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Southampton (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Tue 12th Nov 2019 18 places Book Now
Fri 29th Nov 2019 18 places Book Now
Fri 20th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now

Huntingdon/ Cambridge Holiday Inn - Racecourse Training Centre

Fri 1st Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 29th Nov 2019 19 places Book Now
Mon 9th Dec 2019 19 places Book Now
Fri 10th Jan 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 7th Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 13th Mar 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Need more help? How to book a course

'All in One Day' Mandatory Training Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 6 hours
Fee £795+VAT (20 delegates max)
As little as £40 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Top