£69+VAT

Course Time 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Mon 12th Aug 2019 18 places Book Now
Mon 16th Sep 2019 19 places Book Now
Mon 14th Oct 2019 19 places Book Now
Tue 12th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 9th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now

London-Euston (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Fri 19th Jul 2019 2 places Book Now
Fri 26th Jul 2019 5 places Book Now
Fri 2nd Aug 2019 16 places Book Now
Fri 9th Aug 2019 15 places Book Now
Fri 16th Aug 2019 19 places Book Now
Fri 23rd Aug 2019 16 places Book Now
Fri 30th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 6th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 13th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 20th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 27th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 4th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Kensington (Hilton) Training Centre

Tue 23rd Jul 2019 13 places Book Now
Sat 27th Jul 2019 8 places Book Now
Wed 31st Jul 2019 13 places Book Now
Sat 3rd Aug 2019 16 places Book Now
Sat 10th Aug 2019 16 places Book Now
Wed 14th Aug 2019 16 places Book Now
Sat 17th Aug 2019 18 places Book Now
Thu 22nd Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 24th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 31st Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 4th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 7th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London-Victoria (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 30th Jul 2019 16 places Book Now
Tue 6th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 13th Aug 2019 19 places Book Now
Tue 20th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 27th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 3rd Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 10th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 17th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 24th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 1st Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 8th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 15th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 22nd Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 29th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 5th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Stratford (University of East London) Training Centre

Thu 25th Jul 2019 0 places FULL
Thu 1st Aug 2019 13 places Book Now
Thu 8th Aug 2019 19 places Book Now
Thu 15th Aug 2019 19 places Book Now
Tue 20th Aug 2019 17 places Book Now
Thu 29th Aug 2019 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (Holiday Inn city Centre) Training Centre

Mon 22nd Jul 2019 12 places Book Now
Tue 23rd Jul 2019 18 places Book Now
Mon 29th Jul 2019 16 places Book Now
Wed 31st Jul 2019 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bournemouth (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Mon 19th Aug 2019 14 places Book Now
Tue 10th Sep 2019 18 places Book Now
Mon 7th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 18th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 16th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now

Bradford (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 23rd Jul 2019 7 places Book Now
Tue 20th Aug 2019 19 places Book Now
Tue 24th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Brighton (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 24th Jul 2019 12 places Book Now
Tue 6th Aug 2019 15 places Book Now
Tue 3rd Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 8th Oct 2019 17 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bristol (Haymarket Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 6th Aug 2019 10 places Book Now
Mon 19th Aug 2019 18 places Book Now
Tue 27th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 10th Sep 2019 17 places Book Now
Tue 24th Sep 2019 19 places Book Now
Tue 8th Oct 2019 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Cardiff North (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 21st Aug 2019 17 places Book Now
Wed 18th Sep 2019 18 places Book Now
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 20th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Chelmsford (Anglia Ruskin University) Training Centre

Wed 14th Aug 2019 18 places Book Now
Wed 11th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 9th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 13th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 11th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now

Colchester (Weston Business Centre) Training Centre

Mon 22nd Jul 2019 7 places Book Now
Mon 19th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 16th Sep 2019 18 places Book Now
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 19 places Book Now
Mon 18th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 16th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now

Coventry (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 28th Aug 2019 17 places Book Now
Wed 18th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 16th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 27th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Croydon (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Tue 23rd Jul 2019 0 places FULL
Tue 20th Aug 2019 16 places Book Now
Tue 17th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 22nd Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Derby (Jury's Inn) Training Centre

Wed 24th Jul 2019 2 places Book Now
Wed 21st Aug 2019 17 places Book Now
Wed 25th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Exeter (Jury's Inn) Training Centre

Thu 8th Aug 2019 14 places Book Now
Thu 5th Sep 2019 16 places Book Now
Thu 3rd Oct 2019 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Hull (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 31st Jul 2019 0 places FULL
Wed 21st Aug 2019 13 places Book Now
Wed 18th Sep 2019 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Huntingdon/ Cambridge Holiday Inn - Racecourse Training Centre

Fri 26th Jul 2019 6 places Book Now
Fri 23rd Aug 2019 16 places Book Now
Fri 20th Sep 2019 16 places Book Now
Fri 4th Oct 2019 18 places Book Now
Fri 1st Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 29th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Leeds City Centre (Holiday Inn Express) Training Centre

Fri 19th Jul 2019 0 places FULL
Fri 26th Jul 2019 1 place Book Now
Fri 9th Aug 2019 14 places Book Now
Fri 16th Aug 2019 18 places Book Now
Sat 24th Aug 2019 17 places Book Now
Fri 30th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Leicester (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 28th Aug 2019 18 places Book Now
Wed 25th Sep 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 30th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 20th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Liverpool (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Mon 29th Jul 2019 6 places Book Now
Mon 19th Aug 2019 19 places Book Now
Mon 16th Sep 2019 17 places Book Now
Mon 21st Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Luton (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 31st Jul 2019 15 places Book Now
Wed 14th Aug 2019 16 places Book Now
Wed 28th Aug 2019 17 places Book Now
Wed 11th Sep 2019 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Maidstone (Rianos) Training Centre

Thu 25th Jul 2019 5 places Book Now
Thu 8th Aug 2019 18 places Book Now
Thu 22nd Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 5th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Manchester Airport (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Fri 19th Jul 2019 4 places Book Now
Fri 26th Jul 2019 17 places Book Now
Mon 29th Jul 2019 18 places Book Now
Fri 2nd Aug 2019 15 places Book Now
Mon 5th Aug 2019 19 places Book Now
Fri 9th Aug 2019 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Milton Keynes (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Tue 30th Jul 2019 19 places Book Now
Tue 13th Aug 2019 18 places Book Now
Tue 27th Aug 2019 19 places Book Now
Tue 10th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Newcastle (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 24th Jul 2019 10 places Book Now
Wed 21st Aug 2019 14 places Book Now
Wed 18th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 14th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Northampton (The Doddridge) Training Centre

Tue 30th Jul 2019 19 places Book Now
Tue 13th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 27th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 10th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Norwich (The Norwich Hotel) Training Centre

Mon 22nd Jul 2019 0 places FULL
Mon 19th Aug 2019 17 places Book Now
Mon 16th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 21st Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Nottingham (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Fri 26th Jul 2019 6 places Book Now
Fri 23rd Aug 2019 18 places Book Now
Fri 30th Aug 2019 19 places Book Now
Fri 27th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Oxford (YHA) Training Centre

Mon 5th Aug 2019 17 places Book Now
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 17 places Book Now
Mon 7th Oct 2019 18 places Book Now
Mon 4th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 9th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now

Peterborough (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 14th Aug 2019 15 places Book Now
Wed 11th Sep 2019 18 places Book Now
Wed 16th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 20th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 4th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now

Portsmouth (Marriott Hotel) Training Centre

Tue 23rd Jul 2019 0 places FULL
Mon 19th Aug 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 18th Sep 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 15 places Book Now
Wed 20th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 18th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now

Preston (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Wed 24th Jul 2019 12 places Book Now
Wed 21st Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 25th Sep 2019 18 places Book Now
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Reading (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 30th Jul 2019 2 places Book Now
Thu 22nd Aug 2019 16 places Book Now
Tue 27th Aug 2019 15 places Book Now
Tue 17th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Sheffield Premier Inn Training Centre

Thu 1st Aug 2019 11 places Book Now
Thu 15th Aug 2019 18 places Book Now
Thu 29th Aug 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 12th Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Southampton (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Fri 19th Jul 2019 0 places FULL
Fri 26th Jul 2019 8 places Book Now
Fri 9th Aug 2019 19 places Book Now
Tue 20th Aug 2019 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Need more help? How to book a course

'All in One Day' Mandatory Training Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 6 hours
Fee £795+VAT (20 delegates max)
As little as £40 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Top