UK Wide: +44 (0)20 3551 3886

Supplier to

£79+VAT

Course Time 10:30am - 5:00pm (6½ hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Tue 5th Jan 2021 20 places Book Now
Sat 9th Jan 2021 20 places Book Now
Sat 23rd Jan 2021 20 places Book Now
Tue 2nd Feb 2021 20 places Book Now
Sat 13th Feb 2021 20 places Book Now
Sat 20th Feb 2021 20 places Book Now

London Kensington (Hilton) Training Centre

Sat 5th Dec 2020 7 places Book Now
Thu 10th Dec 2020 5 places Book Now
Sat 19th Dec 2020 18 places Book Now
Mon 4th Jan 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Stratford (The Holiday Inn Express) Training Centre

Tue 1st Dec 2020 0 places. FULL
Thu 10th Dec 2020 7 places Book Now
Tue 15th Dec 2020 12 places Book Now
Fri 8th Jan 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Waterloo (Creative Studio) Training Centre

Course Time: 1:00pm - 6:30pm (5½ hours)
Thu 10th Dec 2020 11 places Book Now
Wed 16th Dec 2020 17 places Book Now
Sat 9th Jan 2021 19 places Book Now
Wed 13th Jan 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bristol City Centre (Future Inn Hotel) Training Centre

Mon 7th Dec 2020 0 places. FULL
Fri 18th Dec 2020 16 places Book Now
Mon 11th Jan 2021 20 places Book Now
Mon 25th Jan 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (BMI) Training Centre

Fri 4th Dec 2020 7 places Book Now
Thu 17th Dec 2020 18 places Book Now
Mon 4th Jan 2021 17 places Book Now
Wed 13th Jan 2021 19 places Book Now
Wed 27th Jan 2021 20 places Book Now
Mon 1st Feb 2021 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Cardiff Masonic Hall Training Centre

Thu 3rd Dec 2020 12 places Book Now
Thu 17th Dec 2020 19 places Book Now
Tue 12th Jan 2021 18 places Book Now
Tue 26th Jan 2021 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Chelmsford (Anglia Ruskin University) Training Centre

Wed 27th Jan 2021 19 places Book Now
Wed 24th Feb 2021 20 places Book Now
Wed 24th Mar 2021 20 places Book Now

Colchester (Best Western The Rose and Crown) Training Centre

Wed 16th Dec 2020 14 places Book Now
Wed 13th Jan 2021 18 places Book Now
Wed 10th Feb 2021 20 places Book Now
Wed 10th Mar 2021 20 places Book Now

Exeter (Best Western Tiverton Hotel) Training Centre

Wed 9th Dec 2020 8 places Book Now
Wed 20th Jan 2021 20 places Book Now
Wed 17th Feb 2021 20 places Book Now
Wed 17th Mar 2021 20 places Book Now

Leeds (The Studio) Training Centre

Sat 5th Dec 2020 11 places Book Now
Mon 21st Dec 2020 19 places Book Now
Thu 7th Jan 2021 18 places Book Now
Thu 21st Jan 2021 20 places Book Now
Thu 4th Feb 2021 20 places Book Now
Thu 18th Feb 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Maidstone (Hilton) Training Centre

Thu 10th Dec 2020 15 places Book Now
Thu 17th Dec 2020 17 places Book Now
Thu 7th Jan 2021 20 places Book Now
Thu 21st Jan 2021 19 places Book Now
Thu 4th Feb 2021 20 places Book Now
Thu 18th Feb 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Manchester (Smokies Best Western) Training Centre

Mon 21st Dec 2020 13 places Book Now
Fri 15th Jan 2021 19 places Book Now
Fri 5th Feb 2021 19 places Book Now
Fri 12th Feb 2021 20 places Book Now
Fri 19th Feb 2021 20 places Book Now
Fri 26th Feb 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Milton Keynes Novotel Training Centre

Fri 4th Dec 2020 7 places Book Now
Mon 14th Dec 2020 10 places Book Now
Fri 15th Jan 2021 16 places Book Now
Fri 29th Jan 2021 19 places Book Now
Fri 12th Feb 2021 20 places Book Now
Fri 26th Feb 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Norwich (The Norwich Hotel) Training Centre

Mon 7th Dec 2020 6 places Book Now
Wed 13th Jan 2021 18 places Book Now
Wed 10th Feb 2021 19 places Book Now
Wed 10th Mar 2021 19 places Book Now

Newcastle (The Caledonian Hotel) Training Centre

Wed 9th Dec 2020 12 places Book Now
Tue 12th Jan 2021 20 places Book Now
Thu 28th Jan 2021 19 places Book Now
Tue 9th Feb 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Reading (Parkside International Hotel) Training Centre

Sat 12th Dec 2020 15 places Book Now
Tue 15th Dec 2020 19 places Book Now
Wed 13th Jan 2021 20 places Book Now
Wed 27th Jan 2021 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Sheffield (Plus Quays Best Western) Training Centre

Thu 3rd Dec 2020 13 places Book Now
Thu 17th Dec 2020 18 places Book Now
Wed 6th Jan 2021 19 places Book Now
Wed 13th Jan 2021 20 places Book Now
Sat 23rd Jan 2021 20 places Book Now
Wed 27th Jan 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Southampton (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Thu 10th Dec 2020 5 places Book Now
Mon 21st Dec 2020 12 places Book Now
Fri 8th Jan 2021 20 places Book Now
Fri 22nd Jan 2021 17 places Book Now
Fri 5th Feb 2021 19 places Book Now
Fri 19th Feb 2021 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Need more help? How to book a course

'All in One Day' Mandatory Training Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 6 hours
Fee £895+VAT (20 delegates max)
As little as £40 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Top