UK Wide: +44 (0)20 3010 0062

Supplier to

£69+VAT

Course Time 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)

London Stratford (University of East London) Training Centre

Tue 17th Dec 2019 10 places Book Now
Tue 7th Jan 2020 18 places Book Now
Tue 14th Jan 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 21st Jan 2020 18 places Book Now
Tue 28th Jan 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 4th Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Kensington (Hilton) Training Centre

Wed 18th Dec 2019 4 places Book Now
Wed 8th Jan 2020 18 places Book Now
Sat 11th Jan 2020 19 places Book Now
Wed 15th Jan 2020 19 places Book Now
Sat 18th Jan 2020 19 places Book Now
Sat 25th Jan 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 29th Jan 2020 20 places Book Now

London-Victoria (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 7th Jan 2020 15 places Book Now
Mon 13th Jan 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 20th Jan 2020 18 places Book Now
Fri 24th Jan 2020 18 places Book Now
Mon 27th Jan 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 4th Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 11th Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 18th Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 25th Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 4th Mar 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 9th Mar 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 16th Mar 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 30th Mar 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 7th Apr 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London-Euston (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Fri 10th Jan 2020 11 places Book Now
Fri 17th Jan 2020 10 places Book Now
Fri 24th Jan 2020 19 places Book Now
Fri 31st Jan 2020 19 places Book Now
Fri 7th Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 14th Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 21st Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 28th Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 6th Mar 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 13th Mar 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 20th Mar 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 27th Mar 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (Holiday Inn city Centre) Training Centre

Thu 19th Dec 2019 5 places Book Now
Thu 9th Jan 2020 15 places Book Now
Sat 11th Jan 2020 15 places Book Now
Thu 16th Jan 2020 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bournemouth (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Mon 16th Dec 2019 7 places Book Now
Wed 22nd Jan 2020 11 places Book Now
Wed 19th Feb 2020 19 places Book Now
Wed 18th Mar 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 20th May 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bradford (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Fri 17th Jan 2020 18 places Book Now
Fri 21st Feb 2020 19 places Book Now
Fri 20th Mar 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Brighton (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Fri 20th Dec 2019 13 places Book Now
Tue 7th Jan 2020 13 places Book Now
Tue 21st Jan 2020 14 places Book Now
Tue 4th Feb 2020 17 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bristol (Haymarket Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 17th Dec 2019 1 place Book Now
Thu 9th Jan 2020 16 places Book Now
Thu 16th Jan 2020 18 places Book Now
Thu 30th Jan 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 27th Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 5th Mar 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Cardiff North (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 18th Dec 2019 12 places Book Now
Wed 15th Jan 2020 19 places Book Now
Wed 29th Jan 2020 16 places Book Now
Wed 12th Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Chelmsford (Anglia Ruskin University) Training Centre

Wed 8th Jan 2020 12 places Book Now
Fri 7th Feb 2020 18 places Book Now
Wed 11th Mar 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 6th May 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 17th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 8th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Colchester (Weston Business Centre) Training Centre

Mon 16th Dec 2019 2 places Book Now
Mon 27th Jan 2020 15 places Book Now
Wed 19th Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 5th Mar 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 29th Apr 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 18th May 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Coventry (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 28th Jan 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 19th Feb 2020 18 places Book Now
Wed 18th Mar 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 28th Apr 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Croydon (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Tue 17th Dec 2019 7 places Book Now
Tue 14th Jan 2020 19 places Book Now
Tue 4th Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 25th Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Derby (Jury's Inn) Training Centre

Wed 18th Dec 2019 2 places Book Now
Wed 29th Jan 2020 19 places Book Now
Wed 26th Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 25th Mar 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Edinburgh (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Mon 6th Jan 2020 17 places Book Now
Wed 19th Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 16th Mar 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 1st Apr 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 26th May 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 19th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Exeter (Jury's Inn) Training Centre

Thu 23rd Jan 2020 16 places Book Now
Thu 6th Feb 2020 19 places Book Now
Fri 14th Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

George Square Glasgow City Centre (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Fri 3rd Jan 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 19 places Book Now
Mon 9th Mar 2020 19 places Book Now
Fri 3rd Apr 2020 19 places Book Now
Mon 4th May 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 8th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Hull (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 18th Dec 2019 14 places Book Now
Fri 24th Jan 2020 19 places Book Now
Thu 20th Feb 2020 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Huntingdon/ Cambridge Holiday Inn - Racecourse Training Centre

Fri 10th Jan 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 7th Feb 2020 18 places Book Now
Fri 13th Mar 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 3rd Apr 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 12th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 10th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Leeds City Centre (Holiday Inn Express) Training Centre

Fri 10th Jan 2020 12 places Book Now
Fri 17th Jan 2020 18 places Book Now
Fri 24th Jan 2020 19 places Book Now
Fri 31st Jan 2020 19 places Book Now
Fri 7th Feb 2020 19 places Book Now
Fri 14th Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Leicester (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 22nd Jan 2020 16 places Book Now
Wed 19th Feb 2020 18 places Book Now
Wed 25th Mar 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Liverpool (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Mon 16th Dec 2019 5 places Book Now
Tue 14th Jan 2020 9 places Book Now
Tue 11th Feb 2020 19 places Book Now

Luton (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 18th Dec 2019 9 places Book Now
Wed 15th Jan 2020 12 places Book Now
Wed 29th Jan 2020 17 places Book Now
Wed 12th Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Maidstone (Rianos) Training Centre

Thu 16th Jan 2020 18 places Book Now
Thu 30th Jan 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 12th Feb 2020 19 places Book Now
Thu 20th Feb 2020 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Manchester Airport (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Fri 20th Dec 2019 13 places Book Now
Mon 30th Dec 2019 14 places Book Now
Mon 6th Jan 2020 18 places Book Now
Mon 13th Jan 2020 17 places Book Now
Mon 20th Jan 2020 20 places Book Now
Mon 27th Jan 2020 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Milton Keynes (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Tue 17th Dec 2019 11 places Book Now
Tue 14th Jan 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 28th Jan 2020 18 places Book Now
Tue 11th Feb 2020 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Newcastle (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 15th Jan 2020 15 places Book Now
Wed 5th Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 26th Feb 2020 19 places Book Now
Wed 11th Mar 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Northampton (The Doddridge) Training Centre

Tue 17th Dec 2019 0 places FULL
Tue 14th Jan 2020 19 places Book Now
Tue 28th Jan 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 11th Feb 2020 17 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Norwich (The Norwich Hotel) Training Centre

Mon 16th Dec 2019 8 places Book Now
Mon 6th Jan 2020 16 places Book Now
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 19 places Book Now
Mon 9th Mar 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Nottingham (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Fri 20th Dec 2019 11 places Book Now
Fri 10th Jan 2020 15 places Book Now
Fri 24th Jan 2020 18 places Book Now
Fri 31st Jan 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Oxford (YHA) Training Centre

Wed 8th Jan 2020 16 places Book Now
Wed 5th Feb 2020 19 places Book Now
Wed 11th Mar 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 1st Apr 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 6th May 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 10th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Peterborough (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 8th Jan 2020 15 places Book Now
Wed 5th Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 11th Mar 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 8th Apr 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 6th May 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 10th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Plymouth (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Thu 23rd Jan 2020 18 places Book Now
Thu 20th Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 27th Mar 2020 20 places Book Now
Fri 17th Apr 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 21st May 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 25th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Portsmouth (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Thu 9th Jan 2020 15 places Book Now
Thu 30th Jan 2020 18 places Book Now
Thu 20th Feb 2020 19 places Book Now
Thu 12th Mar 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 2nd Apr 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 23rd Apr 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Preston (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Wed 18th Dec 2019 14 places Book Now
Wed 22nd Jan 2020 18 places Book Now
Wed 19th Feb 2020 18 places Book Now
Wed 25th Mar 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Reading (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Thu 19th Dec 2019 1 place Book Now
Wed 15th Jan 2020 16 places Book Now
Wed 29th Jan 2020 20 places Book Now
Wed 12th Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Reigate (Westcroft Building ) Training Centre

Wed 29th Jan 2020 20 places Book Now
Thu 27th Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 31st Mar 2020 20 places Book Now

Sheffield Premier Inn Training Centre

Thu 16th Jan 2020 10 places Book Now
Thu 30th Jan 2020 11 places Book Now
Thu 13th Feb 2020 15 places Book Now
Thu 27th Feb 2020 13 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Southampton (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Fri 20th Dec 2019 6 places Book Now
Tue 14th Jan 2020 17 places Book Now
Tue 28th Jan 2020 19 places Book Now
Tue 11th Feb 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Liverpool Moorfields (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 17th Mar 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 14th Apr 2020 19 places Book Now
Tue 12th May 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 16th Jun 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 14th Jul 2020 20 places Book Now
Tue 11th Aug 2020 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Need more help? How to book a course

'All in One Day' Mandatory Training Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 6 hours
Fee £795+VAT (20 delegates max)
As little as £40 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Top