£69+VAT

Course Time 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)

London Kensington (Hilton) Training Centre

Tue 26th Jun 2018 0 places FULL
Sat 30th Jun 2018 9 places Book Now
Mon 2nd Jul 2018 12 places Book Now
Sat 7th Jul 2018 19 places Book Now
Sat 14th Jul 2018 19 places Book Now
Tue 17th Jul 2018 15 places Book Now
Sat 21st Jul 2018 20 places Book Now
Sat 28th Jul 2018 20 places Book Now
Tue 31st Jul 2018 19 places Book Now
Wed 1st Aug 2018 20 places Book Now
Sat 4th Aug 2018 19 places Book Now
Wed 8th Aug 2018 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London-Victoria (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Sat 21st Jul 2018 16 places Book Now
Mon 30th Jul 2018 14 places Book Now
Thu 9th Aug 2018 16 places Book Now
Sat 18th Aug 2018 20 places Book Now
Mon 27th Aug 2018 20 places Book Now

London-Euston (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Fri 29th Jun 2018 11 places Book Now
Mon 9th Jul 2018 6 places Book Now
Mon 23rd Jul 2018 17 places Book Now
Mon 30th Jul 2018 19 places Book Now
Fri 10th Aug 2018 20 places Book Now
Sat 18th Aug 2018 20 places Book Now
Fri 31st Aug 2018 19 places Book Now

London Stratford (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Fri 29th Jun 2018 5 places Book Now
Fri 13th Jul 2018 15 places Book Now
Thu 19th Jul 2018 17 places Book Now
Sat 21st Jul 2018 19 places Book Now
Fri 27th Jul 2018 20 places Book Now
Sat 4th Aug 2018 19 places Book Now
Fri 10th Aug 2018 20 places Book Now
Tue 14th Aug 2018 20 places Book Now
Tue 21st Aug 2018 19 places Book Now
Thu 23rd Aug 2018 20 places Book Now
Wed 29th Aug 2018 18 places Book Now

Birmingham (Holiday Inn city Centre) Training Centre

Mon 25th Jun 2018 2 places Book Now
Sat 30th Jun 2018 15 places Book Now
Sat 7th Jul 2018 17 places Book Now
Sat 14th Jul 2018 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bradford (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Mon 25th Jun 2018 13 places Book Now
Mon 30th Jul 2018 18 places Book Now
Mon 20th Aug 2018 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Brighton (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 11th Jul 2018 6 places Book Now
Wed 1st Aug 2018 18 places Book Now
Wed 12th Sep 2018 19 places Book Now
Wed 17th Oct 2018 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bristol Cribbs Causeway (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 3rd Jul 2018 3 places Book Now
Tue 7th Aug 2018 15 places Book Now
Tue 21st Aug 2018 20 places Book Now
Tue 11th Sep 2018 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Cardiff North (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Thu 5th Jul 2018 13 places Book Now
Thu 2nd Aug 2018 18 places Book Now
Thu 27th Sep 2018 20 places Book Now
Thu 25th Oct 2018 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Chelmsford (Elizabeth House) Training Centre

Thu 19th Jul 2018 9 places Book Now
Thu 16th Aug 2018 20 places Book Now
Thu 20th Sep 2018 20 places Book Now
Thu 25th Oct 2018 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Colchester (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Mon 2nd Jul 2018 12 places Book Now
Mon 13th Aug 2018 20 places Book Now
Mon 3rd Sep 2018 20 places Book Now
Mon 1st Oct 2018 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Coventry (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 4th Jul 2018 8 places Book Now
Wed 1st Aug 2018 19 places Book Now
Wed 29th Aug 2018 18 places Book Now
Wed 26th Sep 2018 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Croydon (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Tue 31st Jul 2018 13 places Book Now
Tue 28th Aug 2018 16 places Book Now
Tue 25th Sep 2018 20 places Book Now
Tue 30th Oct 2018 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Derby (Jury's Inn) Training Centre

Wed 25th Jul 2018 19 places Book Now
Wed 22nd Aug 2018 20 places Book Now
Tue 18th Sep 2018 18 places Book Now
Tue 30th Oct 2018 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Exeter (Jury's Inn) Training Centre

Wed 27th Jun 2018 0 places FULL
Wed 25th Jul 2018 19 places Book Now
Wed 29th Aug 2018 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

George Square Glasgow City Centre (Premier inn) Training Centre

Tue 31st Jul 2018 17 places Book Now
Tue 25th Sep 2018 20 places Book Now
Wed 31st Oct 2018 20 places Book Now
Wed 28th Nov 2018 20 places Book Now
Mon 17th Dec 2018 20 places Book Now

Hull (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 18th Jul 2018 11 places Book Now
Wed 15th Aug 2018 19 places Book Now
Wed 26th Sep 2018 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Huntingdon/Cambridge (Stanton House) Training Centre

Fri 13th Jul 2018 14 places Book Now
Fri 10th Aug 2018 20 places Book Now
Fri 7th Sep 2018 20 places Book Now
Fri 21st Sep 2018 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Leeds City Centre (Holiday Inn Express) Training Centre

Wed 27th Jun 2018 0 places FULL
Wed 4th Jul 2018 12 places Book Now
Fri 13th Jul 2018 14 places Book Now
Fri 20th Jul 2018 17 places Book Now
Sat 28th Jul 2018 18 places Book Now
Wed 8th Aug 2018 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Leicester (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 18th Jul 2018 16 places Book Now
Wed 15th Aug 2018 19 places Book Now
Wed 5th Sep 2018 20 places Book Now
Tue 25th Sep 2018 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Liverpool (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Mon 9th Jul 2018 15 places Book Now
Mon 6th Aug 2018 19 places Book Now
Mon 17th Sep 2018 18 places Book Now
Mon 15th Oct 2018 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Luton (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 4th Jul 2018 15 places Book Now
Wed 18th Jul 2018 16 places Book Now
Wed 1st Aug 2018 20 places Book Now
Wed 15th Aug 2018 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Maidstone (Rianos) Training Centre

Thu 12th Jul 2018 16 places Book Now
Thu 19th Jul 2018 18 places Book Now
Thu 2nd Aug 2018 17 places Book Now
Thu 16th Aug 2018 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Manchester Airport (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Fri 29th Jun 2018 11 places Book Now
Wed 4th Jul 2018 18 places Book Now
Thu 12th Jul 2018 17 places Book Now
Mon 16th Jul 2018 17 places Book Now
Sat 21st Jul 2018 19 places Book Now
Fri 27th Jul 2018 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Milton Keynes (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Tue 26th Jun 2018 8 places Book Now
Tue 24th Jul 2018 19 places Book Now
Tue 7th Aug 2018 20 places Book Now
Tue 11th Sep 2018 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Newcastle (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Thu 19th Jul 2018 18 places Book Now
Wed 29th Aug 2018 20 places Book Now
Tue 11th Sep 2018 20 places Book Now
Tue 9th Oct 2018 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Northampton (The Doddridge) Training Centre

Tue 26th Jun 2018 3 places Book Now
Tue 10th Jul 2018 20 places Book Now
Tue 31st Jul 2018 19 places Book Now
Tue 14th Aug 2018 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Norwich (The Norwich Hotel) Training Centre

Wed 11th Jul 2018 9 places Book Now
Mon 13th Aug 2018 18 places Book Now
Mon 17th Sep 2018 20 places Book Now
Mon 15th Oct 2018 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Nottingham (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Fri 29th Jun 2018 8 places Book Now
Fri 13th Jul 2018 17 places Book Now
Fri 27th Jul 2018 20 places Book Now
Fri 10th Aug 2018 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Oxford (YHA) Training Centre

Mon 25th Jun 2018 0 places FULL
Thu 26th Jul 2018 16 places Book Now
Tue 21st Aug 2018 20 places Book Now
Mon 17th Sep 2018 20 places Book Now
Mon 29th Oct 2018 20 places Book Now
Mon 26th Nov 2018 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Peterborough (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 27th Jun 2018 12 places Book Now
Wed 25th Jul 2018 19 places Book Now
Wed 29th Aug 2018 20 places Book Now
Wed 19th Sep 2018 20 places Book Now
Wed 31st Oct 2018 20 places Book Now
Wed 28th Nov 2018 20 places Book Now

Portsmouth (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 17th Jul 2018 8 places Book Now
Tue 14th Aug 2018 19 places Book Now
Tue 25th Sep 2018 20 places Book Now
Tue 23rd Oct 2018 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Preston (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Tue 31st Jul 2018 19 places Book Now
Tue 28th Aug 2018 20 places Book Now
Tue 18th Sep 2018 20 places Book Now
Tue 30th Oct 2018 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Reading (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Mon 9th Jul 2018 0 places FULL
Wed 8th Aug 2018 11 places Book Now
Mon 3rd Sep 2018 20 places Book Now
Mon 8th Oct 2018 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Sheffield (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Thu 5th Jul 2018 10 places Book Now
Thu 19th Jul 2018 17 places Book Now
Thu 2nd Aug 2018 19 places Book Now
Thu 16th Aug 2018 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Southampton (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Mon 9th Jul 2018 0 places FULL
Wed 15th Aug 2018 19 places Book Now
Fri 21st Sep 2018 18 places Book Now
Tue 16th Oct 2018 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Stoke on Trent (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 17th Jul 2018 17 places Book Now
Tue 28th Aug 2018 19 places Book Now
Tue 25th Sep 2018 20 places Book Now
Tue 23rd Oct 2018 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Need more help? How to book a course

'All in One Day' Mandatory Training Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 6 hours
Fee £795+VAT (20 delegates max)
As little as £40 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Top