£69+VAT

Course Time 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)

London Stratford (University of East London) Training Centre

Fri 11th Jan 2019 9 places Book Now
Wed 16th Jan 2019 14 places Book Now
Fri 25th Jan 2019 18 places Book Now
Wed 30th Jan 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 6th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 15th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Kensington (Hilton) Training Centre

Sat 12th Jan 2019 16 places Book Now
Wed 16th Jan 2019 15 places Book Now
Sat 19th Jan 2019 16 places Book Now
Sat 26th Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 2nd Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 5th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 9th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 13th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 16th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 23rd Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 2nd Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 6th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London-Victoria (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Sat 22nd Dec 2018 0 places FULL
Sat 12th Jan 2019 10 places Book Now
Tue 22nd Jan 2019 14 places Book Now
Tue 5th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 12th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 21st Feb 2019 19 places Book Now
Sat 2nd Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 12th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 21st Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 30th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 9th Apr 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 20 places Book Now

London-Euston (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Fri 21st Dec 2018 0 places FULL
Fri 25th Jan 2019 16 places Book Now
Mon 4th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 15th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Sat 23rd Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 4th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 15th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 25th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 1st Apr 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 12th Apr 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 26th Apr 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 29th Apr 2019 17 places Book Now

London Stratford (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Wed 19th Dec 2018 0 places FULL

Birmingham (Holiday Inn city Centre) Training Centre

Mon 17th Dec 2018 0 places FULL
Mon 7th Jan 2019 10 places Book Now
Mon 14th Jan 2019 12 places Book Now
Mon 21st Jan 2019 19 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bradford (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Mon 17th Dec 2018 10 places Book Now
Mon 21st Jan 2019 17 places Book Now
Mon 25th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Brighton (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 23rd Jan 2019 15 places Book Now
Wed 30th Jan 2019 1 place Book Now
Wed 20th Feb 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 20th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bristol Cribbs Causeway (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 18th Dec 2018 3 places Book Now
Tue 15th Jan 2019 9 places Book Now
Tue 29th Jan 2019 18 places Book Now
Tue 12th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Cardiff North (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Thu 20th Dec 2018 14 places Book Now
Wed 30th Jan 2019 15 places Book Now
Wed 27th Feb 2019 16 places Book Now
Wed 20th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Chelmsford (Anglia Ruskin University) Training Centre

Wed 30th Jan 2019 18 places Book Now
Wed 27th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 28th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 24th Apr 2019 20 places Book Now

Colchester (Weston Business Centre) Training Centre

Wed 23rd Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 20th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 18th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 29th Apr 2019 20 places Book Now

Coventry (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 19th Dec 2018 10 places Book Now
Wed 30th Jan 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 27th Feb 2019 19 places Book Now
Thu 28th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Croydon (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Tue 18th Dec 2018 8 places Book Now
Tue 29th Jan 2019 18 places Book Now
Tue 26th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 26th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Derby (Jury's Inn) Training Centre

Tue 18th Dec 2018 10 places Book Now
Wed 23rd Jan 2019 18 places Book Now
Wed 20th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 20th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Exeter (Jury's Inn) Training Centre

Mon 17th Dec 2018 7 places Book Now
Fri 25th Jan 2019 15 places Book Now
Thu 21st Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

George Square Glasgow City Centre (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 15th Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 5th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 12th Mar 2019 19 places Book Now

Hull (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 19th Dec 2018 11 places Book Now
Wed 30th Jan 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 27th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Huntingdon/ Cambridge Holiday Inn - Racecourse Training Centre

Fri 8th Feb 2019 17 places Book Now
Fri 8th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 29th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 5th Apr 2019 20 places Book Now

Leeds City Centre (Holiday Inn Express) Training Centre

Fri 21st Dec 2018 7 places Book Now
Wed 16th Jan 2019 10 places Book Now
Wed 23rd Jan 2019 15 places Book Now
Wed 30th Jan 2019 16 places Book Now
Fri 8th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 20th Feb 2019 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Leicester (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 23rd Jan 2019 14 places Book Now
Wed 13th Feb 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 6th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 27th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Liverpool (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Mon 28th Jan 2019 16 places Book Now
Mon 18th Feb 2019 19 places Book Now
Mon 18th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 18th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Luton (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 16th Jan 2019 16 places Book Now
Wed 30th Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 13th Feb 2019 18 places Book Now
Wed 27th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Maidstone (Rianos) Training Centre

Thu 17th Jan 2019 15 places Book Now
Thu 31st Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 14th Feb 2019 19 places Book Now
Thu 28th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Manchester Airport (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Thu 20th Dec 2018 0 places FULL
Thu 3rd Jan 2019 16 places Book Now
Mon 7th Jan 2019 18 places Book Now
Fri 18th Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 21st Jan 2019 19 places Book Now
Sat 26th Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Milton Keynes (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Tue 15th Jan 2019 16 places Book Now
Tue 12th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 26th Feb 2019 19 places Book Now
Tue 12th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Newcastle (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 23rd Jan 2019 15 places Book Now
Thu 21st Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 21st Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 17th Apr 2019 20 places Book Now

Northampton (The Doddridge) Training Centre

Tue 18th Dec 2018 10 places Book Now
Tue 15th Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 29th Jan 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 12th Feb 2019 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Norwich (The Norwich Hotel) Training Centre

Mon 14th Jan 2019 14 places Book Now
Mon 11th Feb 2019 19 places Book Now
Mon 11th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 15th Apr 2019 20 places Book Now

Nottingham (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Fri 4th Jan 2019 15 places Book Now
Fri 18th Jan 2019 18 places Book Now
Fri 15th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Fri 15th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Oxford (YHA) Training Centre

Thu 20th Dec 2018 0 places FULL
Mon 28th Jan 2019 18 places Book Now
Mon 25th Feb 2019 18 places Book Now
Mon 25th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
Mon 29th Apr 2019 20 places Book Now

Peterborough (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 9th Jan 2019 17 places Book Now
Thu 7th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 7th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
Thu 11th Apr 2019 20 places Book Now

Portsmouth (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Tue 18th Dec 2018 0 places FULL
Tue 22nd Jan 2019 18 places Book Now
Tue 19th Feb 2019 20 places Book Now
Tue 19th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Preston (Holiday Inn) Training Centre

Mon 17th Dec 2018 15 places Book Now
Fri 25th Jan 2019 15 places Book Now
Fri 22nd Feb 2019 19 places Book Now
Fri 22nd Mar 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Reading (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Mon 21st Jan 2019 14 places Book Now
Mon 18th Feb 2019 15 places Book Now
Mon 18th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now

Sheffield (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Thu 20th Dec 2018 0 places FULL
Thu 10th Jan 2019 6 places Book Now
Thu 24th Jan 2019 15 places Book Now
Thu 7th Feb 2019 15 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Southampton (Jurys Inn) Training Centre

Mon 17th Dec 2018 0 places FULL
Wed 30th Jan 2019 14 places Book Now
Tue 12th Feb 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 20th Mar 2019 20 places Book Now

Need more help? How to book a course

'All in One Day' Mandatory Training Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 6 hours
Fee £795+VAT (20 delegates max)
As little as £40 per delegate

Click here to book a group course

Top