UK Wide: +44 (0)20 3551 3886

Supplier to

£125+VAT

Course Time 10:30am - 4:30pm (6 hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Fri 28th Jan 2022 0 places FULL
Thu 17th Feb 2022 8 places Book Now
Tue 1st Mar 2022 12 places Book Now
Tue 5th Apr 2022 11 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (BMI) Training Centre

Mon 24th Jan 2022 0 places FULL
Thu 17th Feb 2022 9 places Book Now
Tue 15th Mar 2022 12 places Book Now
Thu 14th Apr 2022 12 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Leeds (Holiday Inn Express Leeds City Centre - Armouries) Training Centre

Fri 18th Feb 2022 10 places Book Now
Tue 22nd Mar 2022 12 places Book Now
Mon 25th Apr 2022 12 places Book Now
Thu 26th May 2022 12 places Book Now
Fri 17th Jun 2022 12 places Book Now
Tue 19th Jul 2022 12 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

PMVA 1 Day Training Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 6 Hours
Fee

£1500+VAT* (12 delegates max)
As little as £125 per delegate

*Additional fees apply for transportation of equipment

Click here to book a group course

Click here to view full course calendar

Top