HSG Healthcare

0203 5513 886

Supplier to

£125+VAT

£125

Course Time 9:30am - 4:30pm (7 hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Thu 16th Feb 2023 9 places Book Now
Mon 13th Mar 2023 17 places Book Now
Tue 11th Apr 2023 17 places Book Now
Fri 12th May 2023 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

London Stratford (CentrEd at Excel London) Training Centre

Thu 23rd Feb 2023 14 places Book Now
Thu 9th Mar 2023 17 places Book Now
Thu 23rd Mar 2023 18 places Book Now
Thu 6th Apr 2023 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (BMI) Training Centre

Fri 10th Feb 2023 6 places Book Now
Tue 21st Feb 2023 14 places Book Now
Mon 6th Mar 2023 14 places Book Now
Thu 23rd Mar 2023 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Bristol (Mercure Bristol Grand Hotel) Training Centre

Fri 17th Feb 2023 11 places Book Now
Fri 3rd Mar 2023 15 places Book Now
Fri 14th Apr 2023 18 places Book Now
Thu 27th Apr 2023 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Leeds (Royal Armouries Museum) Training Centre

Fri 17th Feb 2023 7 places Book Now
Tue 14th Mar 2023 13 places Book Now
Mon 27th Mar 2023 16 places Book Now
Fri 14th Apr 2023 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Manchester (Copthorne Hotel) Training Centre

Thu 23rd Feb 2023 0 places FULL
Thu 9th Mar 2023 15 places Book Now
Fri 24th Mar 2023 16 places Book Now
Mon 3rd Apr 2023 17 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Portsmouth (Greene King - Farmhouse & Innlodge) Training Centre

Tue 28th Feb 2023 14 places Book Now
Tue 21st Mar 2023 18 places Book Now
Fri 14th Apr 2023 18 places Book Now
Fri 5th May 2023 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here
Book at your place of work
Date Your choice
Duration 6 Hours
Price £1895+VAT (16 person max.)
As little as £118 per person
*Additional fees apply for transportation of equipment
Click here for your free quote!

Click here to view full course calendar

Top