HSG Healthcare

0203 5513 886

Supplier to

PMVA - 1 Day Refresher

£175+VAT

£175

Course Time 9:30am - 4:30pm (7 hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Fri 17th May 2024 17 places Book Now
Thu 13th Jun 2024 18 places Book Now
Fri 19th Jul 2024 18 places Book Now
Fri 30th Aug 2024 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (BMI) Training Centre

Tue 21st May 2024 17 places Book Now
Fri 28th Jun 2024 18 places Book Now
Fri 26th Jul 2024 18 places Book Now
Fri 23rd Aug 2024 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Manchester (Copthorne Hotel) Training Centre

Fri 3rd May 2024 18 places Book Now
Fri 7th Jun 2024 17 places Book Now
Tue 2nd Jul 2024 18 places Book Now
Tue 13th Aug 2024 18 places Book Now
View More Dates Here
Book at your place of work
Date Your choice
Duration 6 Hours
Price £1895+VAT (18 person max.)
As little as £105 per person
*Additional fees apply for transportation of equipment
Click here for your free quote!

Click here to view full course calendar

Top