UK Wide: +44 (0)20 3551 3886

Supplier to

£79+VAT

Course Time 10:30am - 4:30pm (6 hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Thu 12th Aug 2021 9 places Book Now
Fri 13th Aug 2021 0 places FULL
Fri 3rd Sep 2021 9 places Book Now
Tue 14th Sep 2021 11 places Book Now
Fri 24th Sep 2021 12 places Book Now
Mon 4th Oct 2021 12 places Book Now
Mon 11th Oct 2021 12 places Book Now
Mon 1st Nov 2021 12 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (BMI) Training Centre

Mon 23rd Aug 2021 9 places Book Now
Tue 28th Sep 2021 11 places Book Now
Thu 21st Oct 2021 12 places Book Now
Tue 16th Nov 2021 12 places Book Now
Mon 6th Dec 2021 12 places Book Now

PMVA 1 Day Training Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 6 Hours
Fee

£945+VAT* (12 delegates max)
As little as £78 per delegate

*Additional fees apply for transportation of equipment

Click here to book a group course

Click here to view full course calendar

Top