£75+VAT

Course Time 9:30am - 5:00pm (7½ hours)

London Chiswick Training Centre
Flagship Training Venue!


Tue 10th Sep 2019 16 places Book Now
Mon 30th Sep 2019 18 places Book Now
Mon 7th Oct 2019 19 places Book Now
Sat 12th Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Birmingham (BMI) Training Centre

Wed 18th Sep 2019 16 places Book Now
Wed 2nd Oct 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 6th Nov 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 18th Dec 2019 20 places Book Now

Manchester Airport (Premier Inn) Training Centre

Wed 18th Sep 2019 17 places Book Now
Sat 21st Sep 2019 20 places Book Now
Wed 9th Oct 2019 19 places Book Now
Wed 27th Nov 2019 20 places Book Now
View More Dates Here

Safeguarding Adults - Level 3 ('Skills for Health Aligned') Held at Your Place of Work

Date Your choice
Duration 1 Day
Fee £795+VAT (20 delegates max)
 

Click here to book a group course

Top